Reading Reviews From Member: RadiantRedWeasley
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RadiantRedWeasleyThe Truth About Ginny Weasley: Sectumsempra

17th July 2007:
Aw. That was ermmm, kinda sweet, very twisted. Like where the story is going. And i hope Draco is alright... Update soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by RadiantRedWeasleyThe Truth About Ginny Weasley: The Sorting Hat's Mistake

17th July 2007:
In short... I like it!
Definately a plot there... unique and interesting POV's and a Draco/Ginny fic. Would more could i possibly ask for. I like how you have tide it in with the plot as well. And it's unique to see Ginny so dominantly evil instead of innocent.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RadiantRedWeasleyGone Before You Wake: Epilogue

26th April 2007:
Blonde and Green eyes. Its all about Potters eyes. Great story. I love all of them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RadiantRedWeasleySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Deal With It

30th March 2007:
My Favourite Character is DRACO!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RadiantRedWeasleySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Choices and Honesty

30th March 2007:
how cud u kill him off! ginny will hate draco!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RadiantRedWeasleySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Talks

29th March 2007:
OH NO! I dunno whether i want you to change the plot and Have Ginny go with Harry or Draco LMAO.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RadiantRedWeasleySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Anger

29th March 2007:
LMAO This Story is the SEX! I love Draco, n Ginny rocks. Although Ginnys Name is Ginerva Molly Weasley ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RadiantRedWeasleyMuggle Magic: El Prometido

6th March 2007:
lol such a querky family. Love the drama 10/10

Author's Response: quirky...that's a great word, btw.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by RadiantRedWeasleyQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Queries of a Quidditch Queen

25th February 2007:
I have played catch up and aw oliver didn't want to kiss Katie cus... he loves her!
LMAO the snape forfeit was immense! And i like the comment in this chapter about the girlie giggles lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by RadiantRedWeasleyThe Year of Girls and... Defeating Dark Lords: Mooshie-mooshie Dog Hates Harry Potter

23rd February 2007:
lol love your chapter titles, and levitating. Hmmm you should have some fun writing tht lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by RadiantRedWeasleyMuggle Magic: Riddles

23rd February 2007:
hahaha, Well at least she had the sense to claim both engagement rings, i know i wouldn't turn either down. Rhys either fancies her or is working for lucius... hm.
GREAT STORY

Author's Response: Rhys...hmm..I'd say you're getting warmer on that front and I agree, who wouldn't want two engagement rings, they're so pretty...lol

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #12, by RadiantRedWeasleyThe Year of Girls and... Defeating Dark Lords: I Miss the Slytherins. I Donít Miss the Slytherins.

24th January 2007:
hehe such pure comedy. Could you imagen snape trying to figure why he is being eltrocuted lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by RadiantRedWeasleyMuggle Magic: Phoenix

10th January 2007:
Yeah! A really long chapter. So the hunt for lucius malfoy begins and bless Alisha is at Higwarts. I gather Harry is the DADA professor, Gryffindor Head and Deputy Head then.

Author's Response: Not exactly, Harry is Remus's substitute and sometimes a sub for the other teachers, Remus is actually DADA, Gryffindor Head, and Deputy Head...lol...I'm glad you liked the long chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RadiantRedWeasleyMuggle Magic: Back to Hogwarts

9th January 2007:
TEHE Update soon. Draco will be so sad in the next chapter yet determind to please her. I can see it already.

Author's Response: hmmm..we'll see....

 Report Review

Review #15, by RadiantRedWeasleyPureblood in America: Epilogue

7th January 2007:
Brilliant. Pure Genius, although i don't like the ending. Don't get me wrong the plot and writing is great but i'm just throughing a tantrum because Alisha and Draco are not together, he is in prison and she is stuck helping the light side defeat voldemort.
Oh and congrats, nobody has made me hate ron as much lol
And you mentioned my home town Bristol in this fic, hahah bloody brilliant! 10/10

Author's Response: You're not the only one who didn't like the ending. That's what the sequel is for. Muchas Gracias, hope you find time for the sequel

 Report Review

Review #16, by RadiantRedWeasleyPureblood in America: Nightmares

7th January 2007:
OMG! Apple Pie and Custard, with what i belive is a very dangerous! Voldemort cliffhanger oh dear. I dn't think aple pie and voldemort mix :S

Author's Response: lol...i can't say anymore about that....

 Report Review

Review #17, by RadiantRedWeasleyPureblood in America: Unexpected

3rd January 2007:
Awwwh! "Drakes" perfect lol

Author's Response: He tries....lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by RadiantRedWeasleyPureblood in America: Subconscious

3rd January 2007:
ahaha! I'm from Bristol and what wonderful place it is.
U have to pride yourself. Writing a romance is a lot harder to keep the audience than action and so far your doing a fabulous job. I cannot wait for what draco had planned.

Author's Response: I true Brit, awesome, welcome to the story. Thanks for compliment *glows with pride*, it means a ton!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login