Reading Reviews From Member: Katty_1818
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katty_1818The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Bomb

7th February 2008:
haha this story is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katty_1818The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Condoms

25th December 2007:
this story had me CRACKING up the whole time!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Brilliant:->
And I will do:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Katty_1818Protection: A Matter of Trust

19th June 2007:
Amazing.. i dont want to see Harry hurt ginny, that makes me sad they would have to endure such a tragedy. But i can't shake the feeling that even if he did it wouldn't deter Ginny from remaining with him. Also i wonder which side ron will choose in this... excellent, im waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Katty_1818! I don't want him to hurt her either, although I think that you're right...given the situation, I'm not sure something happening would cause Ginny to lose faith in him. As for Ron, you'll be seeing more of him in the chapters to come. He is in a rather unfortunate situation at the moment, b/c while he wants to get Ginny away from Harry, he's not wanting to hurt Harry, or in essence "do whatever it takes" like Bill is. Thanks so much for the read and review, and I hope you enjoy the way I take things from here. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katty_1818James Potter Must Die!: Don't Believe Everything You Read

1st April 2007:
hillarious! keep writing!

Author's Response: I will I swear!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katty_1818Protection: An Echo of Fear

31st March 2007:
okay omg! first im in LOVE with your story. second your an excelent writer. and third your story line is intense and captivating! i couldn't stop reading. i started it at 11 and now its 2:30. but its just sooo good. please please please update soon and put us all out of our missery. this is the most original story i've every read so far.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much Katty_1818! I'm really happy to hear that it drew you in and you're enjoying it so much! I will be posting probably tomorrow and I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katty_1818Her Secret: I May Be An Aging Harlot, But You Are A Trashy Lying Bint!

6th February 2007:
AH! this is the sound of me going insane waiting for you to update... SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the chapter! More updates soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katty_1818It started in the Locker room: Chapter five

5th February 2007:
your writting is fabulous! keep updating...

Author's Response: thank you Katty!
i hope you enjoy the rest of the story!
thanks so much for the review
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #8, by Katty_1818Her Secret: When You Kiss Her Do You Feel Fireworks? Or Is That Just With Me?

29th January 2007:
OMG!! you had better hurry or else im gunna DIE of anticipation.

Author's Response: I will do my best to update soon! I am glad that you are liking the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katty_1818Her Secret: There Is A Package At The Door For You - That Surprise Daughter You Ordered

23rd January 2007:
ah! im addicted to this story!

Author's Response: Well, I for one am glad you are addicted to my story! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katty_1818The Great Divide: Dead?

21st January 2007:
i love the plot of this story.. i think its really good!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katty_1818Finding You: The Longbottoms Arrive

19th January 2007:
ah!! this story is hilarious and i want to know more! hurry...

Author's Response: Thanks! More's coming soon =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katty_1818Her Secret: Why On Earth Would You Want To Marry That Stroppy Mare?

19th January 2007:
ahhh! i love it! i cant wait to read what happens..

Author's Response: I am so pleased that you love it! I have already updated again, YAY! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katty_1818The Reawakening: 4. At Last

6th January 2007:
i was cracking up through this whole story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login