Reading Reviews From Member: luv_is_4ever
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luv_is_4everOnly The Beginning: Story Telling

17th January 2008:
r u forshadowing something?? In the last 2 sentences? That something bad i going to happen??? Sequel?

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_is_4everThe Proposal: Epilogue

4th January 2008:
wah! it ended! no! what will I do after school now? lol. it was a beautiful story. Really. Very touching too. The characters were very realistic. You know, it almost feels at the end of the story, that one day if I ever visit London, I'll find a happy couple- draco and hermione sitting in a cafe and I'd look at them, smile, and then walk on as if the sight was the most natural thing in the world. I really look foward to reading your other stories.

Author's Response: You'll just have to read my other stories then;)

One day when you go to London you'll see a happy couple sitting in Mary's Coffee shop drinking tea and eating chocolate-scones with their son Damian by their side and a giant penguin which their son love so much that they have to bring it everywhere he goes;) Wouldn't that be funny?

Thank you for reading and sticking with the story to the very end.
/D i a


 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_is_4evertwist of destiny: Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

3rd January 2008:
hermionie's hair should turn jet black. with deep blue eyes. Mysterious and contrasting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_is_4everMurder at Malfoy Manor: 13

6th December 2007:
I need to know who it is!!! who is it? uggg, the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: LOL! you should know in a little while!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luv_is_4everThe Proposal: Chapter 23

30th November 2007:
AAAW! That is so cute! I totally loved the last part, especially the last line! I've been reading this story for a long time and I check on it everytime I'm on this site. I love the idea- so original! and the plots revolves very nicely!

Author's Response: Nice to have loyal readers, it really warms my heart:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #6, by luv_is_4everHidden Agenda: Epilogue

23rd October 2007:
OMG! This is the greatest story ever! I love it! Really! this is the best draco/hermione fic I've read so far. I expected hermione and draco to be together in the end, but half way through the story, I realized it would never ever hav worked. They'd never truly understand each other, no matter how much they love one another. And there was harry too. He was rly sweet, and that part about hermione being kidnapped and the bellatrix and regulus things was a rly good plot turn. The epilogue was really really sweet, and sad! My eyes were wet after I read the last sentence. But anyway, lets not wallow in the grief of draco not getting Hermione, I mean, go hermione! she chained down two of Englands's hottest player! tho draco does find someone perfect in teh end... right?? please say yes? *puppy face*

 Report Review

Review #7, by luv_is_4everHidden Agenda: Chapter 10

17th September 2007:
OMG, your story is so touching! It's different from all the other romance stories I've read. This one really captures love, in the sweetest form possible. It's not at all about lust. Please update quickly! I can't wait to see what happens! I'm 50/50 for both Harry and Draco. your writing totally deserves a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by luv_is_4everYou Don't Love Me: You Don't Love Me

7th June 2007:
this is so sad! not ur writing, just the plot. wah! poor james! but neverless, an excellent story! =)

Author's Response: aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luv_is_4everOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): In a Word, Perfect

6th June 2007:
Awsome story! IT's SO CUTE! and the ending line wasn't that bad. It was actually pretty funny!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by luv_is_4everDark Deceptions: Chapter 5

5th June 2007:
nice

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by luv_is_4everThought You Were My Fairytale: Fourteen: The Start of it All

15th May 2007:
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED HER! WHY JAZZ? WHY? couldn't u hav killed bliss instead? I mean, this way remus wouldn't be heartbroken. =(

Author's Response: I didn't kill Jazz, the Death Eaters did. Yeesh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by luv_is_4everDeath To James Potter: Oblivious To The Obvious

14th May 2007:
OMG! great chapter, adn don't worry, you aren't moving that fast.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv_is_4everHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: AAR

13th May 2007:
Gr8 story! and the meaning of AAR is Alina and Remus. Am I right? I'd like a banner for my story "Cupid's prophecy" if I'm right. You make really good banners!

Author's Response: yep, thats correct. wow, thanks! and even though you wouldn't be the winner, i'll be happy to make you a banner anyway, just because i wouldn't count that towards a prie =]. i'll make it for you just as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_is_4everJames Potter Must Die!: A Lesson in Medieval Torture

6th May 2007:
This is such an awesome story! It's very creative(especially teh pranks), and the characters are pretty realistic. Keep on going!

Author's Response: I will thank you! *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #15, by luv_is_4everThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

30th April 2007:
Awesome story! I totallly lov the plot! it's believable, yet very creative. Update, quickly! I'll be checking my laptop 3 times a day! I like how u are taking things slow with H and D. once again, gr8 job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luv_is_4everHow Will I Know?: Chapter 17: Secrets

29th April 2007:
YAy! nice chapter! Update! Quick!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it! An update is coming soon I promise you! I'm so so sorry about delaying for so long I hope it won't be too disappointing after all this! I hope you'll still like me after making you wait so long!! Thanks for the review = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by luv_is_4everQuidditch Pitch: Quidditch Pitch

11th April 2007:
lol, so good, gr8 job. 10/10. i especially luved the ending.

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_is_4everTory's Fairytale.: A look of Dread.

24th January 2007:
Great story!! 10/10. Keep updating!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login