Reading Reviews From Member: felix the great
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by felix the greatProtection: Kicking and Screaming

7th June 2010:
That story is wicked! i read it in one go, it captivated me to the end. its twisted!

Author's Response: wow! one go, that's impressive, felix. I'm glad that it drew you in and hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by felix the greatMy Past, My Future: My Past, My Future

3rd June 2010:
great one shot, but very weird!

Author's Response: Thanks. i hope you read Never Tickle A Sleping Dragon before you read this one. it would have been a bit more clear to you. A little more anyway. Confusion was on the menu for this one-shot sequel. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by felix the greatBroken: 1 :: Broken

3rd February 2010:
Great first chapter! I love the writing. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks ! keep reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by felix the greatResolution: Vaults

23rd January 2010:
i looove evil harry!

Author's Response: Thanks for chiming in. If I could put a blog poll up on this topic at the bottom of the next chapter, I would ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by felix the greatHarry Potter and the Founders Study: Epilogue

3rd January 2010:
great story. very fun to read!

 Report Review

Review #6, by felix the greatNormalcy: Chapter 6: Planning and Preparing

22nd December 2009:
that was one nail bitting suspence chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by felix the greatChildren's Crusade: Dieppe

21st December 2009:
Great Story! Nice writing, fun to read!

Author's Response: Welcome Felix! Always glad to see a new face.

I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I can promise a new chapter every weekend; the story is completed, but I'm still tweaking the final chapters.

I'm also toying with posting extra chapters over the holidays.

Thanks for reviewing and I hope to hear from you again soon.

Next Chapter: "War On All Fronts"


 Report Review

Review #8, by felix the greatResolution: Safekeeping

12th November 2009:
great chapter! I LOVE the "dark" harry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by felix the greatRevolution: New Paths

19th September 2009:
Great story! loved it. Cant wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by felix the greatYou Want To Make A Memory?: Motorcycles and Wedding Crashing

2nd September 2009:
That was funny! James pretending he understood vernon...hilarious!

Author's Response: James was so much fun to write in this chapter. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by felix the greatYou Want To Make A Memory?: Into the Woods

29th August 2009:
great story! do keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by felix the greatEverything's Eventual: Five. Remus to the Rescue

29th August 2009:
Great Story! Nicely worked around the "facts" JK gave us in book five and seven. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's a great compliment because I spent a lot of time fact checking and rereading. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by felix the greatIf Spring Ever Comes: A Job For Draco

17th August 2009:
ha! hermione is hilarious reading tea leaves and palms! lol..

 Report Review

Review #14, by felix the greatIf Spring Ever Comes: Making Predictions

4th August 2009:
Great story! A good follow up from your previous one! Do keep writing!
FL

 Report Review

Review #15, by felix the greatThe Onset of Autumn: Gawain

3rd August 2009:
Great Story! one of the best i've read on this site! The action is fast paced and deeply interesting...hope you write other fics, ill be bound to read them!
Felix Larose

 Report Review

Review #16, by felix the greatA Time to Live: Chapter 31: The Witches' Spa

1st August 2009:
Thanks for writing this GREAT story! I love it, as much as i love the official harry potter books. To me, this is my official version of what JK left out. I will probably read it as much times as i read the original books.
Thank you so much for writing such a well writen, captivating quality fanfic!

Felix Larose

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliments and I will endeavor to continue to please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by felix the greatLiving Life: Chapter Sixty Seven

8th June 2009:
Nice chap. You really are puzzling me with james acts, feels like the stupid things i would do^^
Great chap again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by felix the greatAll Was Well: Numb

30th April 2009:
GREAT story! you've convreted me to the nex gen fanfics! I think you really nailled the "father Ron" character! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by felix the greatDenial: A Tender Moment

26th February 2009:
Nice writing! i like the slap after the dance...comfusion®^_^

Author's Response: lolz, thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by felix the greatHappily Never After: Happily Never After

23rd February 2009:
Great one shot! i like the whole cinderella/prince charming thing! great job!^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderful words!
Cinderella is one of my favourite fairy tales and who can't love Prince Charming?
thank you for reviewing.

luv dalsibaby


 Report Review

Review #21, by felix the greatMiss Popularity: Lily's confusion and many other bad emotions

30th September 2007:
great story!

Author's Response: Tahnks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by felix the greatc l o s e r t o y o u: The other side

5th September 2007:
u should listen to the song imaginary from Evanescence, i find it fits with this chap.

Author's Response: i shall think about it. I don't know many songs from that band, only two. Anyways, thanks for these reviews! i love reviewers who review for different chapters when they're already validated! Yeah! you made me happy! Now i have the three hundred review mark! whoa! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by felix the greatc l o s e r t o y o u: Lily and a bit of Quidditch...

5th September 2007:
thats plain evil, really. had a good laugh with that one!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you. I love the laughs! :D wow, this story is so old, i've forgotten so much about what happens! ;D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by felix the greatNever's a long time lily: Revenge

5th August 2007:
man, u r evil update fast, please...

Author's Response: hahaha!!!! Hopefully soon the validators will validate it. thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by felix the greatAll's Fair In Love and War...right?: The Unforgivable Prank

3rd August 2007:
MWAHAHAHAHA! ***sadistic laugh*** great idea, pleas update fast!

Author's Response: i have started writing again and thanks for your support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>