Reading Reviews From Member: theatrechick
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theatrechickGirlfriend.: I Could Be Your Girlfriend.

3rd April 2007:
Very funny! I loved the ending! I'm STILL laughing just thinking about it! Great story, thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theatrechickWhen Mama Meets Jesus Tonight: When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

27th December 2006:
That was sooo sad!!! The song by itself makes me cry, but this was even worse!!! I LOVED this possibly the BEST Christmas fic I've ever read...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The song is so sad--I agree! But it is a sweet story and I found some inspiration in it, so I wrote this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by theatrechick3 Days: What to do?

7th December 2006:
This is really good! I hope you finish it! I haven't found a Dramione fic with Hermione becoming Blaise's sister that the author has finished... Great start so far! theatrechick

 Report Review

Review #4, by theatrechickMy Secret Hero: Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

5th December 2006:
This is so sweet!!! It almost made me cry! An excellent job, and a unique side of Dudley that I'd never thought about. 20/10!

Author's Response: Oh really? Thanks! Even though I hate Dudley, it's fun to imagine his side of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by theatrechickThe Truth Can Kill: The Marauders

4th December 2006:
Thanks for the review, I thought I'd check out your story, and it's really good! I like how it's kind of like the musical Grease, but not really. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: lol thanks! i like all your stories and since my dear friend harry_is_da_bomb showed me how, your now one of my favourites!:O YAY!! lol i always liked Grease and i wanted to kinda make it like that!:) thanks soo much for reviewing! your an awesome writer!

moii


 Report Review

Review #6, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the Death by Jelly Beans: Harry potter and Death By Jelly Beans.

4th December 2006:
This was really cute! I

Author's Response: Thanx. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #7, by theatrechickLet's say...: 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

25th November 2006:
This story is fantastic!!! I LOVE it sooo much!!! I never really thought much about Oliver Wood until I started to read your stroy, an now I really like Oliver Wood stories, but your is by far the BEST!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by theatrechickThe Results of Our Choices: Condemnation

13th October 2006:
I love this fic!!! I even started to cry at one point... Please don't go eleven months without updating, I want to know what happens!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by theatrechickThe Epic Tale of Bad Hair: Enigmatic

11th October 2006:
OMG THIS IS SO FREAKING FUNNY!!! I LOVE IT!!! I'M ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING AT HOW GREAT THIS FIC IS!!! keep writing!!! 50/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks much- I'm glad you like it.

Paprika30


 Report Review

Review #10, by theatrechickA Quidditch Story: A Quidditch Story

1st September 2006:
I really like it! It was cute, but told Oliver's story in a nice way and didn't make him too stuck up or bossy! I really enjoyed this... maybe you should keep going with a life and times of Oliver Wood or something...

 Report Review

Review #11, by theatrechickDistractions: The Gift...

29th August 2006:
This is really good! I hope you keep it going!!! 10/10 from me!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by theatrechickA Zabini Revealed: Joining the Order, Kisses and Plans

11th August 2006:
I really like this story! At first I thought this was strange, but you have some serious talent! Please update soon!

Author's Response: awww... thanks.. (:

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #13, by theatrechickWhen Green Meets Hazal: *Three empty chairs*

11th March 2004:
This is excellent! I'll get back to you on the BETA thing!

Author's Response: *Thanx 4 reading, just push *Contact Author* if u want me 2 be u're BETA reader!* *Lij'z_Chick*

 Report Review

Review #14, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the LifeForce: Malfoys Humiliation Part II

23rd February 2004:
Dun-Dun-Dun! I really do like this story... can't you tell?

 Report Review

Review #15, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the LifeForce: My Dinner with Voldemort

23rd February 2004:
Very cool, I like the ring...

 Report Review

Review #16, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the LifeForce: The 6th Year Begins: Occulumency, Remus Lupin & Vader, Oh My

20th February 2004:
Score! It's about time that Lupin had a good friend... Not that Sirius was bad nor James, but Harry needes someone that's going through a tough time to, so I think that it's great that Remus and Harry are 'bonding'.

Author's Response: Glad you like the relationship between Remus and Harry. There is a twist in the relationship coming up that I hope you will like.

 Report Review

Review #17, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the LifeForce: New Azkaban

20th February 2004:
That's great, however, somewhat inrealistic, but I like the stroy, so will keep reading! : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by theatrechickHarry Potter and the LifeForce: The Dursleys Get Their Comeuppance

19th February 2004:
This is increidable! I really do love this story, I think that the way that you had the Dursley's taken care of was excellent. Anyway, SAVE THE SITE!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by theatrechickOne Last Hope to Live: The Attack

9th January 2004:
I love it!!! I'm recommending it to all of my friends! Why Fred? Malfoy Sr. got what he deserved! HAHAHA!!! Great story, who cares if it's not proof-read? Update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login