Reading Reviews From Member: beebsy1219
  
403 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beebsy1219Rockstar: Make Me Laugh

17th February 2008:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! This story is awesome!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

next chapter is in line to be validated!


 Report Review

Review #2, by beebsy1219Life Without a Bra: You're Welcome

10th February 2008:
Haha! I like the ending. Sirius Black is in love with me... haha... I love that! This story seems really cool so far. I hope you continue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #3, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Four Elements: Playing With Fire

10th February 2008:
Its great!!! Pleze continue!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been submitted, so it shouldn't take too long ;).

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Lord of the House of Matelote

10th February 2008:
Wow! Cool story! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by beebsy1219Love in the Past: A Wedding.

10th February 2008:
I love this story! Its cool! Poor Remus! He realized that Tonks was the lil Tonks he danced with... haha... thats kinda funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by beebsy1219The Worst Kind of Betrayal: An Open Book

10th February 2008:
The female perspective? huh... poor Remus... his best friend is an asshole... its a shame.

Author's Response: James will get better. I promise. I'm actually trying to make James the way Harry refused to see him: arrogant and all about himself.

 Report Review

Review #7, by beebsy1219Rockstar: Exposed!

10th February 2008:
Haha! I love this story! Its funny. Too bad Remus fainted.

Author's Response: thanks so much!
oh yes, poor remus.

i love him dearly
so much fun to write him!


 Report Review

Review #8, by beebsy1219Stuck Here: Christmas Issues

10th February 2008:
I love this story so much!!! Its great! What was in her room? I hope you continue soon.

Author's Response: lol Just have to wait until I get the next chapter out which WILL be soon. I swear.

 Report Review

Review #9, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Four Elements: The Four Elements

16th January 2008:
I love this story so much!!! Its awesome... cant wait till you update

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, which is a Quidditch-based chapter, too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Probes and Explosions

9th January 2008:
woo hoo... go Harry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Four Elements: Problems Of The Past

9th January 2008:
haha... I love it! Can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it so far. I've just managed to start Chapter Twenty One among the larger-than-normal pile of homework, so I don't exactly know when it will be finished - hopefully as soon as possible!

Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Not Your Weapon

28th December 2007:
wow... thats... wow... Harry is such a bad ass in this fic... I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beebsy1219Harry Woke Up: Draco Wins

15th December 2007:
I love it... but it sucks that it is over... it u write a sequel, could u tell me... email me or something if u dont mind it just my username here with an @hotmail.com at the end. 10/10!!! I loved it!

Author's Response: I know, it's a bummer that it's over. I'll try to let you know if I start the sequel, but it'll be awhile if I do. Thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #14, by beebsy1219The Sands of Time: The Battle of Hogwarts Part One

11th December 2007:
Eek!!! I want to know what happens!!! Pleze continue soon!!! Its SO awesome!!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beebsy1219The Sands of Time: The Reappearance of the Eagle

4th December 2007:
I love it!!! Pleze continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Four Elements: Anger and Resentment

1st December 2007:
Pleze continue! I wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will; I just have to finish writing the chapter first ;).

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by beebsy1219Stuck Here: Getting Ready For Vacation

1st December 2007:
I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanx. I never get tired of hearing that! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by beebsy1219It's OK2bGay!: Forbbiden Kisses and Interesting Quidditch Times

1st December 2007:
haha... I love it... poor Luna tho... and Harry drooling over Ron! HA!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by beebsy1219The Sands of Time: As the Days Grow Colder

30th November 2007:
I love it!!! Pleze continue!!! 10/10!!! I LOVE it!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by beebsy1219Little Nymph: Part XII: March/April - Little Nymph

30th November 2007:
cant wait for the epilogue

Author's Response: It's coming very soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by beebsy1219Harry Woke Up: Harry Walks

30th November 2007:
Cool! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! (o:

 Report Review

Review #22, by beebsy1219Harry Potter and the Four Elements: The Hufflepuff Horcrux

30th November 2007:
I LOVE IT!!! I can't wait till the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up very, very soon; probably within the next couple of days ;).

 Report Review

Review #23, by beebsy1219My little sweetheart: The end :(

30th November 2007:
love it!!! Im sad its over tho

 Report Review

Review #24, by beebsy1219My little sweetheart: An explanation

23rd November 2007:
YAY!!! I love it!!! Pleze continue!!! 10/10!!! Pleze continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by beebsy1219Love in the Past: The Past and The Present.

23rd November 2007:
Pleze continue!!! Its SO great!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>