Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Loving Draco Malfoy
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving Draco MalfoyWill of the Sexes: The Payout

17th February 2008:
-‘By Merlin you’re right’ said Fred ‘we must up the bets George, Harry vs. Ginny. Who will hold out now?’ He said standing up on the bench. ‘Odds on Harry and Ginny, placing bets now ladies and gentlemen’.

george and fred are priceless.i love how they make games out of harry's misery!! all in good fun though!


oooh! i love how it was ginny that got the horns!! lolxz i knew it would be her!!!

hahaha, the weasleys are horny!

ginny, is so awesome... i love how she just strutted in, proud of her horns!!

lolxz

I LOVED YOUR STORY!!!

truely amazing as always!


love antoinette

Author's Response: Thank you Antoinette. I have to say, i love your name and i may use it in a story if you are not opposed. Anyway, thank you for your wonderful reviews throughout the story. Hope you get to read my upcoming story, Body Language, it's a Marauders tale. Anyway, thank you once again, yours truly, Miss Magic*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving Draco MalfoyWill of the Sexes: The Room of Requirement

17th February 2008:
i love the little voices in ron and hermione's head!!!

-STOP STARING!!!


omg, i so knew it would be ron!!!

hehehe, how lovely "i'm horny"... that is so ginny!!

sorry i havn't been reading lately!!!

so much going on, i don't have time to read your wonderful stories!!!

i love this chapter though!!

love

antoinette!

Author's Response: Thank you Antoinette. One of my lovely readers and reviewers. I'm glad you liked this chapter, i you like the conclusion :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Journal: Chapter 5-Return of The Time-Turner

10th July 2007:
omg. so short!

i wanna go back in time with them!!

YOU GOTTA UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON

you got m on my feet here!

lolxz

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: i know im sorry its short! its a transistion chapter, and im trying to work on chapter 6. haha and the going back in time may be delayed but next chapter will be on its way soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Journal: Chapter 4-A Hurricane Approaches

10th July 2007:
awe... so ginny's not mad at harry anymore... yay!!!

i like this, everything s going good again (sort of)

on my way to the next chapter!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: well it appears to be she isn't, but who knows how long that'll last hee hee

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Journal: Chapter 3-So THIS is what happens when you think.

10th July 2007:
oh. is ginny like an angy ex??

OMG IM SO HAPPY THEY FIGURED OUT THE LOCKET THINGY!!!

yy harry is talking to hermione again!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: yah i never thought ginny would be the just friends ex lol. and there is a reason to everything my characters do haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Journal: Chapter 2-Back to the journal

10th July 2007:
omg poor harry

that must feel really umcomfortable for him to read about his mm's sex life...

omg... seiusly must be damaging him... his mom is cheating on his dad with his godfather...

poor, poor boy

lolxz


VERY INTERESTING

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

can't wait to find ot what the next horcruz is!

Author's Response: haha its not damaging him too much--if anything, it may be helping him in a chapter in the near future lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Journal: Chapter 1-The Discovery

7th July 2007:
omg i luff this story!!

so many scandalous stff are happening

lolxz

on my way to read more...

VERY INTERESTING TO READ
luff muah alwayz

antoinette

Author's Response: im glad you like it! scandalous...that's the first time i've heard it, i like it! next chapter will be started this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving Draco MalfoyJust Walk Away.: One step too far...Maybe?

6th July 2007:
omg stupid harry!! gosh.. wannabe rapis dude man!!. UGH!!! i wanna punch him, i'd probably hurt myself more than it would hurt him lolxz

"Malfoy threw his head forward and head-butted Harry with such a force he knocked him clean out."

lolxz head-butted. weird!

luved it!

i can't wait for an update!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: Lol, yeh i thought Draco was too cool to just punch Harry, and head-butting looks so much more bad-ass lol, and plus its alot harder to actually do :)

Thanx for your reviews, their great!

I really apreciate your time, i know it takes some people too much effort to review but you've reviewed every chapter. Thanks alot.

Keep the reviews coming, i'm in the middle of writing chapter 6, so you shouldn't have to wait too long for it :)

Thanks again
xxLaurenxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving Draco MalfoyJust Walk Away.: If only you knew!

5th July 2007:
omg sometimes i just hate harry

what a damn player!!

awe i seriously hope that hermione's heart doesn't get boken

i love lavender's character in this story, she's hecka funny!!

lolxz

and stupid malfoy!!

what an ass!!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: Thanx soo much for your reviews, they really mean the world to me :)

Please keep them going lol, i apreciate it :)

I'm having a bit of a mental block at the minute with this story, so please bare with me whilst i get it sorted lol, i should be back on track soon :)

Thanx again

xxLaurenxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving Draco MalfoyJust Walk Away.: Fraternizing with the Enemy!

5th July 2007:
awe poor lavender!

first she gets yelled at then her best friend gets with her crush

lolxz :(

omg

seriously ginny was too hard on lavender!!!

psh i'd be scared to butt in too. i'd like start crying!!

love the directin the stories going in !!

on my way the next chapter!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loving Draco MalfoyJust Walk Away.: The start of something new.

5th July 2007:
Truth was Ginny had imagined him that way, every girl, and probably quite a lot of the guys had thought of him that way.

lolxz that's hella funny

“What the hell has crawled up your arse and died?

ew lolxz

loved it!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving Draco MalfoyJust Walk Away.: A fresh start for the new Ginny!

5th July 2007:
love the idea!

totally sounds interesting

awe, ginny is being totally adored by guys again!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving Draco MalfoyDiscovery: The Only Chapter

5th July 2007:
woah. what the heck. WOAH!!

i love this short story!!!

omg so the guy in the room of requirement was draco malfoy right!!???

omg and he's like broke now?? and harry is the rich one.

omg... harry and pansy?? wtf happened there

lolxz

omg. like a the beginning i thought ginny was married to malfoy, cause of he whole rich thing... and the whole pansy thing. yeah

omg...

I LOVE THIS!! bravo!!! 10/10!!! *APPLAUSE!!!*

lolxz totally awesome!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiastic review. I'm glad you liked the twist. Some people aren't really getting it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving Draco MalfoyNice girls can be a little bad: Hogsmeade?

5th July 2007:
- “Just leave. She doesn’t want to go with you. She doesn’t even know your name” Ron interrupted now a little red around the ears but with a hollow chuckle at his last words.

OOO GO RON!!! lolxz *motions a high-five*

- He sized Ron up a few times before looking back at Hermione and huffing. “You’re still the dull bookworm inside then” he sneered before leaving.

ugh. dick!

i think hrmione should've gone with seamus, that would've been really cute

people seeing her with a guy will show that she isn't bookwormy

OMG UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

luff muah always

antoinette!

Author's Response: lol, hey Antoinette. thank you for the review. I liked that bit actually. I will try and update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving Draco MalfoyNice girls can be a little bad: 'Relaxing'

5th July 2007:
omg i luff this part:

“…So anyway I told her to run naked through the great hall and make out with Snape” She said loudly to snap Hermione out of her daze.

Hermione did indeed snap out of it.

“What? Who’s naked? Snape? Eww” She said, her mind catching only a few bits of information.


lolxz me and my friends do that all the time..

i think hermione is changing too much, like it's good that her confidence is way higher (sometimes) but i think she's pushing it

she should like, get with seamus to make ron jealous! lolxz

not malfoy or blaise though, cause that is so typical!

lolxz

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

p.s. i love the story! on my way to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks. I know that Hermione is changing too much. I've heard that a lot. Lot's of people are complainging about it but if you like the way i write then hopefully people will stick around long enough to perhaps find an outcome that they'd like. Anyway, i hope you keep reading... Thanks Antoinette :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving Draco MalfoySnape's Worst...Best...Completely Demented Memory: In Which There is Hesitation and Deflating Heads...

4th July 2007:
awe poor james

he can't give up on lily!

this chapter was like

...

heartbreaking!!!

i hope that james will be able to move on!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette

on my way to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Unfortunately James can't move one coz then there'd be no Harry and no greasy-and-very-mean-yet-likable Snape. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving Draco MalfoyWill of the Sexes: Hormone Humbugs

3rd July 2007:
hermione.did she just give in?

i really wanted ginny to be the one to give in!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!!

p.s. UPDATE

Author's Response: She hasn't given in yet, nothing has happened :D Thanks Antoinette

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving Draco MalfoyWill of the Sexes: Interference

3rd July 2007:
omg yay you used my idea!!!

lolxz

hm...i think the boys will win now. cause when hermione and ginny were talking, they kept saying how cloe they were from relieving themselves, whereas ron and harry havn't said anything

lolxz

can't wait to read more!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette

Author's Response: Oh, it was you Antoinette! I was wondering who it was that suggested that but i could not find out who it was through the comments. Thank you, i think it was a really fun little add in :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loving Draco MalfoyThe Curse of Curves: Turning Heads

3rd July 2007:
what the heck...

why is pansy like...being nice?

hmm i like the idea.. but you have to continue!!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loving Draco MalfoyA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 9: The End

19th April 2007:
omg that is such a good ending!

i love it!

lolxz

that is so cool. weasley turned into a malfoy who' daughter married a potter.

lolxz i love that!

AMAZING STORY!!

luff muah awayz

antoinette

Author's Response: Thank you. I really liked the idea of Draco's daughter marrying a Potter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loving Draco MalfoyA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 8

19th April 2007:
aw.the story about draco'sdaddy was sad...

but i totally can't picture him being the horcrux


awe! seriously they are so cute. i wonder which one dracowill tell

i hope it's ron.

lolxz

luff muah alwayz

antionette

Author's Response: Thank you for another great review. : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loving Draco MalfoyA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 7

19th April 2007:
lolxz yay for draco and ginny!

finally able to get into each other's pants!!

lolxz i liked this chapter

funny author's note!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving Draco MalfoyA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 6

18th March 2007:
lolxz i like this chapter, but the partabout snape and mcgonagall was kinda. disturbingfor me lollxz

anti-sex ward... hehe funny

omg i want a tattoo on my thigh! lolxz

UPDATE!!!

luff muah always

antoinette

Author's Response: I'm afraid a real tattoo would be more painful than anything. I'll stick with the lick and stick kind.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loving Draco MalfoyA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 5

18th March 2007:
Professor Snape looked at Professor McGonagall and Professor Dumbledore. They were both smiling like idiots. He glared at them and said, “If those two reproduce, their progeny will probably make Voldemort look like a Hufflepuff.”

omg that's like my favorite line now...lolxz hecka funny!

She called out a name. This wouldn’t normally bother him so much, except it wasn’t his name that she was saying. He pulled back to glare at her, and she did it again.

“Harry,” she said.

“I believe you’re confused.” Draco informed her in an icy tone.

lolxz..omg i couldn't stop laughing at this part!!

wow snape is so morbid
lolxz

luff muah alwayz

antoinette

UPDATE!

Author's Response: I love it when people quote parts. I think the Snape's line is my favorite. Thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving Draco MalfoyDetention is for Lovers: The Room of Requirement

18th March 2007:
woah that was like an intense scene

lolxz

but yeah that's xooli how the couch turned into leather to cover up hermione and draco's noises

and it was funny when pansy noticed the bed being there

UPDATE SOON!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette

Author's Response: I love reading your reviews, you always have something to tell me that you like about it. Thanks a lot!! New chapter coming as of Mar 16

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>