Reading Reviews From Member: hpgeek512
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Tea Room

8th August 2007:
luved it ;)

Author's Response: thanks ^^



xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #2, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: True Love...?

26th July 2007:
yay omg! can't wait for the next chapter!! yes, their both awake!

Author's Response: lol :]

thank you!! next chapter up when i finish it!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #3, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: What He Did

26th July 2007:
omg thats so sad

Author's Response: yep... :[

thanks for reviewing!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgeek512No One Fathomed: The Lions of Gryffindor

13th July 2007:
i loveed it!! it wasa very very good and i can't wait for more!! honestly, it wasn't bad at all!

Author's Response: aww thanks for the honesty. If thats honestly how you feel, than i honestly feel relieved! lol. Thank you, honestly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Promise

23rd June 2007:
i so luved it as usual! it was kinda short but at least it was an update so i'm not complaining ;) can't wait for more!

p.s.- hav mucho fun tanning! lol

Author's Response: Lol thanks!

Haha.

I will!! [:
Thanks so much!!


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #6, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Need Or Want

8th June 2007:
aaww that's so sad! gosh i can't wait till everyone just gets better! :(
but it was very good! just sad :)

Author's Response: =[

Thanks! Lol.


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpgeek512Lost and Found: Dad

25th May 2007:
*claps hands* yay! he got through to emma! now all we hav to do is get through to lily. lolz, and about the banner, i like the original one better

Author's Response: Yes, he made progress! But they aren't out of the woods yet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Turning Point

18th May 2007:
aw that was too short but it was still good nonetheless!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the length xD

Thanks!!


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpgeek512Lost and Found: Back and better than ever? I dont think so..

14th May 2007:
awesome awesome awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpgeek512Lost and Found: Normal as Normal Gets

14th May 2007:
very good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpgeek512Lost and Found: Pieces Of The Past

14th May 2007:
omg that was soo good!! i really like how u write... it wuz SO GOOD! can't wait to read the next chapter which i'm going to do right after i finsh this review...

p.s.- it was really good, lolz

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpgeek512Seeing You Again: Magical

9th May 2007:
luved it even though it wuz short!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgeek512Seeing You Again: Kidnapped!

8th May 2007:
o, interesting

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpgeek512Seeing You Again: Truths and Lies

8th May 2007:
this is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpgeek512Seeing You Again: Lunch Conversations

8th May 2007:
sounds like it's going to be a good story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope so!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpgeek512Detention is for Lovers: The Paralyzing Potion

8th May 2007:
lolz that was funny

Author's Response: thanks I thought so too, I made myself laugh when I was writing it! Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Doing The Hippogriff

7th May 2007:
yes i did luurrvve it! but it wuz to short! but that just makes me want to find out more! so it's all good

Author's Response: xP

Sorry about the length! But it had to be done. xP

Thanks so much!! See Authors Page for updates!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: The Innocence Of Children

6th May 2007:
i'm luvin it! really! lolz

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you!!

See Authors Page for updates!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #19, by hpgeek512Blind Date: Blind Date

6th May 2007:
omg that wuz so freaking good! especialy the last part! luved it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpgeek512One Night Only: One Night Only

6th May 2007:
lolz that was good, i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpgeek512:

6th May 2007:
it wuz pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpgeek512When a Moment's Love Dies: When a Moment's Love Dies

6th May 2007:
omg that was ssoo sad, but very well written and good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpgeek512The dumbing down of love: That was then, this is now

28th April 2007:
omg. that was so freaking good! i really like how u write!

Author's Response: Ah, you like my style? That's so nice to heard...well, read. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpgeek512The dumbing down of love: First encounter?

28th April 2007:
that was really good i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpgeek512Daddy Returned: Hocutius

14th April 2007:
omg that was so good! i can't wait 4 the next chapter... i hope ginny does't replace harry's spot in the hospital, cause seriously i don't think everybody could handle it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

We'll just have to wait and see! xD


Chpt 21 awaiting Validation!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>