Reading Reviews From Member: grednforge217
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grednforge217Shot of Light: Representative

4th December 2010:
I love this story! Hannah and Neville seem absolutely perfect together, and there are hardly any stories about them. you're awesome! write more!

Author's Response: Thank you verr verr much! I shall!

 Report Review

Review #2, by grednforge217I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved: I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

28th November 2010:
This is hilarious. I absolutely loved it. yay for hermione. *favoriting*

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you loved it! I hope you'll read some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by grednforge217Winning Hermione: Distractions

28th November 2010:
Great Chapter! I'm loving this story! I'm rooting for George/Hermione, of course :) And congratulations on your baby boy! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by grednforge217Favourite Mistake: How Time Flies

28th November 2010:
This was so great! I read both of your stories, and I thought they wsere fantastic! I did feel sorry for poor Ron, though Fred/Hermione are my favorite pairing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. I know what you mean about Ron, whenever I reread the books I feel really bad lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by grednforge217The Wrong Weasley: 1/1

26th November 2010:
I love this! Please make it into a longer story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by grednforge217The Nutcracker: One

27th October 2010:
Oooo.I love the Nutcracker. This puts me in a rather Christmas-y mood. Great Start!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks! I love Christmas and the Nutcracker, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grednforge217Timeless Magic: Stranded

28th December 2009:
This is excellent!! I love doctor who, and harry potter only makes it better!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry I never replied - I took a rather long hiatus from writing. I may continue this story at some point in the future but I have some other plot bunnies in the works at the moment.

I am glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by grednforge217Bragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-Eight. Elsie.

8th December 2009:
I really almost feel like crying. i wish mute and remus had stayed together so much, but it still explains why he is the way he is a bit. but still. :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by grednforge217Without a Prayer: Clashing Directions

8th October 2009:
I found this very interesting, and I liked it a lot. It was an original take on something that is completly in canon, if that makes sense. :)

Author's Response: it does. thank you so much for the lovely review! i was not completely satisfied with this when i posted it but it is surely amazing to still receive some response. thank you so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by grednforge217The Game of Love: Chapter 28: Meet the Parents: Part Two

18th August 2009:
That was so great!!! and...i think a proposal is coming hermione's way *wink wink* haha, a fantastic job once again. :)

Author's Response: Hehe...you'll have to wait and see if you're right. :P Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by grednforge217In Too Deep: February 28, 1981

3rd August 2009:
This is a really good idea!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by grednforge217It's a funny thing.. time: "My name is Draco Malfoy and I'm a slimy git."

26th July 2009:
I just wanted to say that this is a brilliant concept, and i'll be looking forward to reading a lot more of it. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story and hope you stuck with me after such a long wait!

 Report Review

Review #13, by grednforge217Can You Feel the Love Tonight: Did you hear the news?

5th July 2009:
This is interesting, I'd like to read further.

 Report Review

Review #14, by grednforge217From Third Brother to Fourth Brother: From Third Brother to Fourth Brother

5th July 2009:
This is so fantastic, thank you for writing this. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by grednforge217Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines: Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

4th July 2009:
it was funny, but you spelled some stuff wrong. (sorry, random pet peeve). Its cute, though.

Author's Response: Thank you. I did spell check it so I must have missed a few.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by grednforge217The Game of Love: Chapter 27: Meet the Parents: Part One

3rd July 2009:
I love this story!! and I'm so sorry for not reviewing sooner, i was just so caught up in the story!!! you're so talented!! please wrtie more!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by grednforge217Because of You: I am afraid

5th March 2008:
This is a wonderfully written story, and it's a very good idea. You're a great writer!! You should write more stories. I want more!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I plan on trying to get another story out there sometime, but for now I am kind of reading around on different peoples stories, cause there are so many good ones...such as your own. Thanks for letting me know what you thought.

 Report Review

Review #18, by grednforge217Never Change: Never Change

25th February 2008:
aww, I love it, it's so adorable. You're right, the stories where Hermione changes are generally terrible. This is better :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your nice comments!

 Report Review

Review #19, by grednforge217James + Sirius! & Lily: Fast Forwarded: Eavesdropping and Much, Much More

11th February 2008:
aw!!! this is so cute!! Perfect for Valentine's day!! XD *favorites*

Author's Response: thanks!!

i forgot about valentines day!!!!

nw that u mention it, it was pretty timely to put it out then!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by grednforge217Desire: Knights in Shinning Whatever and Missing Rose's

25th January 2008:
wow, Scorpius is such a jackass!! I love it :)

Author's Response: thanks so much, guys r just like that at times :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by grednforge217The Talk: The Talk

15th December 2007:
omigosh!! 'ride a broomstick'? That is priceless!!! Hahahahahaha!

Author's Response: Yes, that is a priceless line

 Report Review

Review #22, by grednforge217Weasleys Never Say Die: Chapter 5

5th November 2007:
I LOVE this story!! please keep writing it! you are a fantastic author!! xD!! omigosh, I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! I'm blushing, really.

 Report Review

Review #23, by grednforge217Cupcakes and Kisses: Midnight Wanderings

5th November 2007:
o!! dun dun dun (couldn't resist, sorry.) I like it. It was a very good attempt, and you could even do a sequel if you wanted. I thought that it was cute, and it did show a bit of their personalities. So very nice :)

Author's Response: don't worry. I like to do that a lot as well. It just fits. =D. Well I'm glad that you liked it (my first attempt). I was very worried at first, but people have reviewed and assured me that its not a complete disaster. I'm glad that you thought it was cute and showed them off well. Yes, I could do a sequel if I wanted to...we'll just have to see what time permits.... Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate you telling me what you think. (wink).

 Report Review

Review #24, by grednforge217Serious: What You Want

27th October 2007:
I love this story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grednforge217Serious: Time To Get Serious

27th October 2007:
Hahaha!! Love the titles of your chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>