Reading Reviews From Member: Tonks21094
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks21094Her Sweet Curse: Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

22nd November 2010:
Please write more! It's such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm currently plotting my next chapter ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks21094Faraday's cage: Chapter 3 (the originality just oozes from me ;P)

22nd March 2010:
Hahaha, I loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks21094Faraday's cage: Chapter 2 (aka yet another staggeringly originally titled chapter)

22nd March 2010:
Lol... You are a very good author, lothlorien ;) Now I want to read Silmarillion! I didn't know it was a history of Middle Earth..but now I HAVE to read it :D Sounds like we're both HP/LotR fans!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks21094Faraday's cage: Chapter 1 (I know, how incredibly original of me ;)

22nd March 2010:
Very good! :) You're doing *great!* for your first fanfic. Just make sure to fix the couple grammar and spelling mistakes later on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Love Doctor is In...Trouble

13th October 2009:
Lol. Two words "Spy Extraordinaire" and "Dumbledore-proof".

Priceless.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Snape the Ref

12th October 2009:
I agree with you 101%; exactly what I said in my last review. :D You rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

12th October 2009:
Oh, god, I cried laughing over the poems!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Middle Aged Women

12th October 2009:
Snort. I love this. :) It ties in rather nicely with Philosopher's Stone, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

12th October 2009:
Ohmygod, I wet my pants! The.*snort*...stone...*giggle*...protection...*haha*...ha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

12th October 2009:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

There ya go. :D

I didn't pee myself...but I got stomach cramps from laughing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

12th October 2009:
I cried laughing at this-> "Step Three— Watch gleefully as they jump apart looking like guilty house elves—and often blush the color of my Elmo nightdress.

Step Four— Savor the awkward silence. Taste, live, breathe it!"

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

12th October 2009:
Oh I laughed this time! Socks! Feet! Harry and Snape! Haaa!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Shoe Shoppin' Snape

12th October 2009:
I smiled! But still no laughing...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Painters Are In

12th October 2009:
I still didn't laugh. Oh, no! I can't laugh! No, no, no, no, no! *Sigh* I suppose I don't laugh a lot to begin with, do I? Hm. Perhaps in the next chapter? (I have to admit, the painters bit made me smile, but no laughter!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonks21094The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: First Lesson and Ferreting

12th October 2009:
Hm...I didn't laugh this time..is that odd? Oh, I do hope I'm not laugh-disabilitized.

I wonder if disabilitized is a word...?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: A Weasley Conclave

5th October 2009:
Lol. A Weasley family reunion of sorts, eh? Funny.I'm imagining a Ginny/Draco fanfic now...of all the silly things..

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: The Ironies of Life

5th October 2009:
Oh, I'm sure I wet myself THIS time! I can imagine the look on Severus' face!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: Eating Crow with Severus

5th October 2009:
Lol. I nearly wet my pants at the end! Harry and Severus being so friendly. Haha!

" “It gives me a severe shock if I get angry and fly off in a temper.”
Severus Snape’s smirk of triumph returned to his face. “Do tell?” he said. “How very nice.” "

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: House of Gryffindor

5th October 2009:
*Snicker-snicker* Harry went a bit off, didn't he?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: A Very Old Man

5th October 2009:
Oh, I don't want Dumbledore to die all over again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: The Potter's Study

5th October 2009:
The last few chapters have been great! I can't say this enough--you're a really really really really really good author! Have you ever thought about writing a book?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks21094Over the Hill Harry: Harry, the Hero

2nd October 2009:
Wahooo! Exellent first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonks21094Reckless: Consolation

30th September 2009:
Ah, James had it coming...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks21094Reckless: A Rift Begins

30th September 2009:
*Whistles* James is in for a taste of his own medicine, eh?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonks21094Reckless: Lily's Blackmail

30th September 2009:
*Sigh* it's nearing the end, isn't it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>