Reading Reviews From Member: ReignLee
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ReignLeeTruth in the Dark: Pieces Reveiled

14th October 2012:
Thanks for consistently reading and reviewing my story!
Because you requested I read yours, I decided to. You've got me hooked! I really enjoy reading this. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm so self critical of my writing that I can get embarrassed of what I write. And sometimes I worry that I'm starting to ramble with my writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ReignLeePast and Present: Chapter 4

10th October 2012:
Loving this story so far! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Hi, thank you! I'm really glad your liking it so far,
hopefully new chapter up soon xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ReignLeeMissing: Love Story

8th February 2011:
I read fanfiction years ago and grew out of it for the most part. But this is the only story that I still read regularly, so you can't stop writing!

Author's Response: Oh my, really? Well then I will not be stopping any time soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ReignLeeA Victim of a Plot: The Perfect Girl

19th December 2007:
love it! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ReignLeeBlack Guard: The Final War: Prologue: Beta Aurelius

27th November 2007:
i'd be willing to make you a banner...

Author's Response: By all means, go ahead. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ReignLeeThe Miss Malfoy: Bricindia Malfoy

27th November 2007:
i like it...i'd be glad to make you a banner if you'd like...are there any specific characters you would like on it?

Author's Response: aww thank you very much! ur lovely!
actually i did have an idea, maybe draco's people on one side, then bricindia's on the other but with draco and bri in the middle? bri's people being : ginny, 2 brunettes and a really fit boy with black hair. does that make any sense to you? and thank you for saying you like it! =]=] love you, paige xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by ReignLeeSomething Witty Comes this Way...: It's me, Rachel.

5th November 2007:
I'd love to help you out with a banner a chapter images! Do you have any ideas for actresses or other specific pictures that you want on the banner for starters?

Author's Response: definitely!
I was thinking Jessica Alba as Rachel...
& yeah draco in there, and harry.
:]


 Report Review

Review #8, by ReignLeeAn Unexpected Summer: A Possible Mistake

28th October 2007:
i definetely love it

if you want a banner or chapter images go to thedarkarts.net and message me at rewrittenbeneaththemoon

or get in touch with me on this site and we can figure out another way

 Report Review

Review #9, by ReignLeeThe Diary of Jane: The Note

28th October 2007:
I like it alot

would you like me to make you a banner and chapter images? if so log on to thedarkarts.net and message rewrittenbeneaththemoon and ill do it for you or contact me some other way.

Author's Response: thank you and i would definately like that very much. so thanks again i guess and i'll look you up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login