Reading Reviews From Member: ReignLee
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ReignLeeTruth in the Dark: Pieces Reveiled

14th October 2012:
Thanks for consistently reading and reviewing my story!
Because you requested I read yours, I decided to. You've got me hooked! I really enjoy reading this. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm so self critical of my writing that I can get embarrassed of what I write. And sometimes I worry that I'm starting to ramble with my writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ReignLeePast and Present: Chapter 4

10th October 2012:
Loving this story so far! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Hi, thank you! I'm really glad your liking it so far,
hopefully new chapter up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ReignLeeMissing: Love Story

8th February 2011:
I read fanfiction years ago and grew out of it for the most part. But this is the only story that I still read regularly, so you can't stop writing!

Author's Response: Oh my, really? Well then I will not be stopping any time soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ReignLeeA Victim of a Plot: The Perfect Girl

19th December 2007:
love it! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ReignLeeBlack Guard: The Final War: Prologue: Beta Aurelius

27th November 2007:
i'd be willing to make you a banner...

Author's Response: By all means, go ahead. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ReignLeeThe Miss Malfoy: Bricindia Malfoy

27th November 2007:
i like it...i'd be glad to make you a banner if you'd like...are there any specific characters you would like on it?

Author's Response: aww thank you very much! ur lovely!
actually i did have an idea, maybe draco's people on one side, then bricindia's on the other but with draco and bri in the middle? bri's people being : ginny, 2 brunettes and a really fit boy with black hair. does that make any sense to you? and thank you for saying you like it! =]=] love you, paige xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by ReignLeeSomething Witty Comes this Way...: It's me, Rachel.

5th November 2007:
I'd love to help you out with a banner a chapter images! Do you have any ideas for actresses or other specific pictures that you want on the banner for starters?

Author's Response: definitely!
I was thinking Jessica Alba as Rachel...
& yeah draco in there, and harry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ReignLeeAn Unexpected Summer: A Possible Mistake

28th October 2007:
i definetely love it

if you want a banner or chapter images go to and message me at rewrittenbeneaththemoon

or get in touch with me on this site and we can figure out another way

 Report Review

Review #9, by ReignLeeThe Diary of Jane: The Note

28th October 2007:
I like it alot

would you like me to make you a banner and chapter images? if so log on to and message rewrittenbeneaththemoon and ill do it for you or contact me some other way.

Author's Response: thank you and i would definately like that very much. so thanks again i guess and i'll look you up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login