Reading Reviews From Member: redtatis
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redtatisSusie Q: You Shook Me All Night Long

6th February 2010:
He didn't wear a condom! I might be wrong but did the movie
knocked up inspire the end of the movie? The part where he's looking fo the condom, and then she tells him to just do it already lol I love that movie! Anyways, awesome ending

Author's Response: Yep! :D I loved the movie too, so yeah, the ending of this chapter was shamelessly stolen from the movie "Knocked up!" :D *bows* ... I do apologize xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by redtatisStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

4th February 2010:
Yay finally an update :)
Sorry to hear about your computer
crashing, that really sucks!
Hope I get to read another chapter soon, love!

 Report Review

Review #3, by redtatisSusie Q: Time Stands Still

4th February 2010:
Haha Chuckles is awesome! So a rumor
is going around, huh? That can't be good lol

Author's Response: Rumors are never good, I've heard stories form my sisters that are just hilariously outrageous, and they have NO shame :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by redtatisSusie Q: Feeling Good

2nd February 2010:
Are you made of awesome or something!? haha
Great chapter again! haha I knew Peter liked Susie.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) And yes, that was a bit obvious to everyone... except for Susie xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by redtatisSusie Q: Let Me Sign

2nd February 2010:
Argh! Susie is too stubborn for her own good lol
I love this chapter ;)

Author's Response: Yes, she really is :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by redtatisSusie Q: Wordplay

1st February 2010:
Aww poor Lily :(
Is it ok if I beat up Susie for that lol
As always I loved his chapter, and yes you
should be proud of this one!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D And I think you're the first one who wants to beat Susie up xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by redtatisSusie Q: Girlfriend

1st February 2010:
Omg this is going to be interesting! Can I be Susie? lol

Author's Response: Hehe, sure :D And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by redtatisSusie Q: Everybody Wants You

1st February 2010:
I'm pretty sure she's wrong about Peter liking Valerie...yeah for sure! I'm gonna guess here and say it may be Remus. I really want to see susie help Sirius find a girl because it would be so funny haha Well once again love, I adore this chapter like all the others!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by redtatisSusie Q: Complicated

1st February 2010:
Haha I think Susie is bipolar!

Author's Response: Yes, she probably is :D Or just plain crazy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by redtatisSusie Q: Anyone But You

1st February 2010:
Haha I love Susie! She's mean but not too mean where it makes her annoying lol You don't know how happy I am that I found this story!

Author's Response: Aww :) Thank you! And I'm glad she's not too mean - I know exactly how annoying that can be xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by redtatisSusie Q: For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

31st January 2010:
I loved, LOVED this chapter. I like that she talks to her cat lol
I have a russian blue mix and he is just oh so adorable with his gray hair and yellow eyes

Author's Response: Aww, I always wanted a cat like that!! :( Unfortunately, my husband is allergic to cats, so we're more of a dog family xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by redtatisSusie Q: I Don't Need a Man

31st January 2010:
I really like the first chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by redtatisLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Why, I'm Looking At You, Miss.

19th October 2009:
haha that was super cute. I love this story! James is oh so hot and 'slammin' haha!

Author's Response: he is, isn't he? haha ;D thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by redtatisLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Diagon Alley

16th October 2009:
Not terrible! It's great XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by redtatisMy last summer.: chapter one.

13th October 2009:
This was really good. Can't wait to read the next chapter XD

Author's Response: thank you very much. next chapter will be up next week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by redtatisAs she is: Uncovered

13th October 2009:
I think you have Remus' blood status correct. I'm not sure about Peter's myself. Anyhow, great chapter. Can't wait to read the next one XD

Author's Response: haha i originally made Remus pure blood but i am ashamed to say that i read in about ten other stories that he was half blood so i just went with that. thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by redtatisAs she is: The Wall People

13th October 2009:
I love it XD Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks, ill try :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by redtatisAs she is: I'm Kate

13th October 2009:
Oh this is a great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! yay, a new reader :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by redtatisMidnight Affairs: Let the Games Begin

7th October 2009:
That was hot! I love it XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by redtatisMidnight Affairs: Defense and the Duel

7th October 2009:
Haha I love the Zabini twins XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by redtatisMidnight Affairs: A New Generation

5th October 2009:
Awesome start. I just love rose/scorp fics. XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by redtatisWe Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

28th September 2009:
This is my favorite line in this chapter. It probably
wasn't meant to be funny but I thought it was lol

"Like, half the people in my family are named after dead people"

So true! anyways I'm loving it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by redtatisAbove the Clouds: Denial

24th September 2009:
I like it so far XD
lol poor Ron

Author's Response: I'm glad you do! Aw, you wont be saying Poor Ron for much longer, I reckon. He's kind of a git in this story ;p

Thanks for reviewing,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #24, by redtatisOnce Again: Chapter Sixteen: Christmas Surprises.

24th September 2009:
Haha really cheesy but it was necessary lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by redtatisOnce Again: Chapter Fifteen: Quidditch...Among Other Things

24th September 2009:
It's so funny to me how everyone thinks James is a seeker. Such a bad misunderstanding. Anyways I love your story XD

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it's because the movies made it like that, even though the books stated otherwise. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>