Reading Reviews From Member: cAughtonFire
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cAughtonFireOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

16th February 2007:
yay great start! .now im off to read chapter 2!! =]

-ashley

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cAughtonFireHeaven's A Lie: Ma Petite

16th February 2007:
very well written. Most people just descirbe draco and ginny's realtionship as if it were cannon. Great job making it as complicated as it should be! 10/10

-ashley

ps YAY first review =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And I was trying to go for complicated so Fanks! I can't believe you gave me a ten! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #3, by cAughtonFireHis Best Girl: His Best Girl

16th February 2007:
awesome! i loved it. great job developing the characters. It's goos that Oliver has a personality in this story, rather then just an obsession with quiddicitch. Also, good job describing racheal's emotions, sosmetimes it's hard to describe jealousy, and loving at the same time. 10/10

-ashley

Author's Response: Thank you! I have actually forgotten to include something about quidditch here, I guess it's a good thing that I did. =P I really appreciate your views. Makes me all giddy inside. It was fun writing this one shot and I'm very happy you enjoyed it as well. Thank you very much! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #4, by cAughtonFireHer Secret Infatuation: Her Secret Infatuation

15th February 2007:
awww por lily. Very well written, great job describing her emotions. You actually made her a developed character with realistic emotions. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that my job was accomplished! Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cAughtonFireThrice Defied: Chapter 2-One in a Million

15th February 2007:
YAY just as good as the first chapter!! can't wait for the next chapter!!

-ashley

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cAughtonFireThrice Defied: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express

15th February 2007:
YAY haha i love the marauders. It was the perfect mix of Romance and Humor. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Can't wait for more reviews!
Next chapter you'll love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by cAughtonFireHogwarts; A History: Chapter the First

10th February 2007:
great story!!!
BTW UR SUMMARY ROX MY SOX lol =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to know your socks are rocked.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cAughtonFireA Girl's Bag: A Girl's Bag

28th January 2007:
HAHA really funny! ...did u once post this fic on Veritaserum Fanfiction once? I think i remember reading this story on there before.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cAughtonFireWatch Me Bleed: Watch Me Bleed

27th January 2007:
I love stories that make me cry and actually feel emotion. Great job, everyone needs to read a dark/angst or tragedy story every once in a while.

BTW- I love ur banner!!!

Author's Response: awwww, thanks ^_^ this is actually my favorite story up there, though Sunday Best comes awfully close. and I agree. Those tend to be my faovrites :P and I agree, Kay did a magnificent job on that banner

 Report Review

Review #10, by cAughtonFire:

23rd January 2007:
HAHAH It was really funny! can't wait until you update!! =]

Author's Response: yes (:
at this very moment, its being passed through my beta
so any minute now...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login