Reading Reviews From Member: BexMyxEscape
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BexMyxEscapeSerious: Serious Reprise

4th April 2008:
Haha, I liked your use of Legally blonde in there. That's like one of my favorite songs from the musical =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BexMyxEscapeA Magical Friendship: Meeting Roxane Elizabeth Embers

23rd October 2007:
Great start, keep it up pwetty pwease?

Author's Response: I promise that Chapter 2 will be up soon, but after the holiday seasons are over... it's a huge stress.. Thanks... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BexMyxEscapeThe Triangle of Love: Sleepless in England

23rd October 2007:
Aw, this is such a good start. I really don't like Draco/OC stories, but I like this one alot. It's got me hooked, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to update it as soon as possible. I've been having a huge "writers block" but hopefully it will go away soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BexMyxEscapePretty Girl: Pretty Girl

21st October 2007:
I'm sorry everything is falling apart. I hope things get better for you. I absolutely adore this story by the way. I think it's so cute and inventive. I hope you'll still be writing, because you're fantastic ^_^

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BexMyxEscapeHarry's Guardian Angel: Basket Case

1st September 2007:
This story just gets better as the chapter goes on. Keep up the good work. As for characters the only one I really want is Ryley, other than that you can put whoever you want on it. Like I said befroe, be creative. I'll more than likely be happy with anything you create. I just wanted to say thank you for wanting to make me one. You're a my hero ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by BexMyxEscapeWhere Life Leads: Chapter Eleven

21st August 2007:
Okay, so yeah. I'm just gonna say it. I think I'm in love with your story. No lie. I'm so gald there together now. Yay! I love this chapter. Probably my favorite. Please keep up the uh-mazing writing and I can't wait until you update. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm thrilled you love the story! The next chapter is finished and will be posted really soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BexMyxEscapeI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Love letters and heart-aches

21st August 2007:
Oh snapple! Haha I was not expecting there to be Hunter. I thought that it was going be like Snape, 'cause the whole 'Half-Blood Prince' business. You're story is pretty uh-mazing. I can't wait to sread more, and find out what's going to happen.

Author's Response: thanks =]
yea to be honest i was actually going to make it Snape, but i can't my mind at the last minute. how unpredictable =D
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #8, by BexMyxEscapeThe Airplane: The End

20th August 2007:
Aw! I really liked this. I loved how you did something different with the whole Marauders thing, then just having them in school and such. You're a fabulous writer and you should definitely keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BexMyxEscapeMy Lily: My Lily

19th August 2007:
Aw! This story was so cute, and I can't believe it's over now. *sobs* I love the plot to this story, and how you wrote it. If you ever wanna become an author, you'll be uh-mazing.

Author's Response: :) I'm planning on it. Thanks so much for the encouragement! It really helps.
Thanks for the R/R!
RML


 Report Review

Review #10, by BexMyxEscapeThe Princess and the Player: A New School

6th August 2007:
This was really good. I can't wait until you come out with more. Keep up the fabulous writing. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I am currently working the next chapter for this and my other story. I hope to have this one in queue my the end of today!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BexMyxEscapePretty Girl: Returning

27th June 2007:
It's okay. Take your time. I'm in no rush. I love this story, it's so amazing, just like all of your other work. So yeah, can't wait until you update again ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BexMyxEscapeLovesick: Chapter 17

26th June 2007:
Wow, this was amazing.
Can't wait until you update again.
^_^

Author's Response: I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #13, by BexMyxEscapeLily's Choice: Shopping and Greeting

24th June 2007:
I love this chapter and this story. But the only problem I have is when Lily and her mom are going to get her books. It says: "They went into Flourish and Blotts, and got the books Lily would need for her fifth year at Hogwarts, along with some new quills" and doesn't she become Head girl her seventh? Yeah sorry, don't mean to be picky. Keep up the great writing =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BexMyxEscapeHarry's Guardian Angel: London Calling

8th June 2007:
Aw! thanks. I don't really care for what it has on it. Feel feel to be creative =). I love your story by the way. Great beginning =)

Author's Response: But, what characters? For example, do you want Harry on it? Do you want Rylee on it? Who do you want to show Rylee? Or would you just like me to decide? Is there a special phrase you would like?

 Report Review

Review #15, by BexMyxEscapeIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 1: Reunion

12th April 2007:
I love it's so cute. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login