Reading Reviews From Member: The_Lily_And_Her_Stag
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: Let's call it 'Sirius James Remus Peter Potter Jr.!'

10th May 2007:
Obviously well written. I loved it! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagMy Beautiful Disaster: Prologue

4th May 2007:
I love it! Please update soon. please! Rating: 10

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagOctober's Road: Returning Home

4th May 2007:
I like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 3: I hate that you get away with anything.

24th April 2007:
Why did she take it away from you? You better tell her to give it back or else we're going to start a riot. Anywho, this was hilarious so update soon. You made the marauders so awesome!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagIn His Gallery: In His Gallery

3rd April 2007:
I love it! I didn't read the first one but this is good. 10/10!



 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagMy Fairytale: Ch.1: How It Began

3rd April 2007:
This is great! I loved it! please update real soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I apperciate it.

~Gabby~


 Report Review

Review #7, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagDealing with Destiny: The Betrayal

2nd April 2007:
So the new girl name is Akira...interesting. I hope you update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

31st March 2007:
hahahah. I loved it! It was just awesome! I loved the second memory. great job and I can't wait for more. 10/10

~Laura

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 1: So It Begins

31st March 2007:
This is.awesome! You've done it again. You created an awesome fic. This is amazing. I loved it! 10/10! And it did not suck.

~Laura

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagDealing with Destiny: The New Student

19th March 2007:
I forgot to review this chapter! I loved it! 10/10! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagOctober's Road: Prologue

18th March 2007:
Okay I loved October Road and I love yours too! I want to see your intake on it so update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: Burning down the house...Part 1

16th March 2007:
“How…” Remus started chuckling, I glared at him daring him to continue, “Idiotic”

Only Remus would say that! Great job! It was funny! I liked how you put everything that Sirius would say into it. I hope you keep changing POV's! Can't wait for the next part! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagThe Marauders Through The Years: Introductions

16th March 2007:
This is very different. I mean James and Lily friends? weird but good! I liked it! So update soon! 10/10 I am interested in how you going to explain Peter's betrayel. By the way, my story is currently being validated but can you check it out? Thanks



Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To The Hospital

12th March 2007:
The next morning the marauders were all on the floors exhausted. Lily had all kept them awake with her crazing mood swing

“James!” Lily voice rang through the house startling the marauders from their restful sleep. James groaned as he got up sluggishly and started to trudged up the stairs while the rest of the marauders got as well thinking the same, ‘Might as well follow him’

When they enter the room, Lily resided in. They wished they did not... what they saw made them pale. Lily had opened the grocery bag they had brought and she was furious.

“Tampons” Lily raged throwing the product at the marauders and hitting Remus right in the face.” Are you mocking me?”

“We didn’t-“They all started but Lily interrupted them by throwing the make-up at Sirius but she aimed different…at his…manhood. “Make up?! are you calling me ugly?!”
Sirius groaned in pain as he sank to the ground holding his…ahem. Unfortunately, the pregnancy might had gave Lily a good aim and some strength because Sirius looked liked he was not getting up anytime soon. The other marauders looked like they just wanted to run not wanting their…manhood…to be hurt. However, before they could run, Lily turned toward her husband.

James gulped and paled because he knew what was next…

“CONDEMS?” Lily screamed not even noticing that poor Sirius was in pain. “DO THINK AFTER YOU GOT ME KNOCKED UP THAT I’LL…DO IT” Lily screamed while poor James was cowering in the corner.

“But-" James started but, once again, Lily interrupted




“Get up…we’re going to the hospital,” Lily said before she got up and left to go to the bathroom

The Marauders were left there all thinking, ‘I’m really starting to hate the kid that’s inside that woman’


My fav. part. You have talent this was so hilarious but still cute loved it! please a sequel is requied and Update soon!


Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagLily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To the Store

12th March 2007:
Hilarious 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagFinding Out The Truth: Denial

12th March 2007:
OMG! Update real soon! I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagFinding Out The Truth: She's alive

12th March 2007:
Very good start I read the Sincerely Series and I cried you are a an awesome author and I can tell that this will be a great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagThe Darkest Hour: The Beginning and a Person of the Past.

7th March 2007:
I'm new here but I can tell when there is a good story out there! This is great I love it! My story isn't validated yet but when it is can you check it out! Thank you! 10/10

hugs and kisses,
The_Lily_And_Her_Stag


Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thanks for reviewing. I will certainly read your story as soon as it is validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagBest Friend: Worst Enemy: Memories

6th March 2007:
Update soon! i love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you we will update soon thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagDealing with Destiny: The Trial

6th March 2007:
I love it I might write something like it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagDealing with Destiny: The Burrow

6th March 2007:
Very good I want to see what happens next so I'll keep it shROT! gREAT! iTAWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The_Lily_And_Her_StagDealing with Destiny: The Escape(Prologue)

6th March 2007:
Great start! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login