Reading Reviews From Member: Love_Is_blind
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Love_Is_blindPlaying Games: The Only Chapter

27th January 2007:
that was really good, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It's a bit different than my normal fluffy fics.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Love_Is_blindCat and Mouse: Cat and Mouse

23rd January 2007:
I love it! it was so sad! You're a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Aw, why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Love_Is_blindHold Your Tongue: The Date

23rd January 2007:
update soon, please i love it!

Author's Response: I will!
Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Love_Is_blindLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

6th January 2007:
Omg I'm obessesed

 Report Review

Review #5, by Love_Is_blindJust One Night: The Pain of Losing You

6th January 2007:
I have one thing to say. DAMN YOU! you cannot leave me hanging like that! Hell, the way you wrote this, i fell in love with charlie! lol it was good, you nailed it!

Author's Response: Oh NO! *hides* Sorry I left everyone hanging, but I am happy that you fell in love with Charlie, he was so much fun to write. Thanks again for reviewing, I will do my best to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love_Is_blind:

4th January 2007:
This is interesting, can't wait to see what you do with

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love_Is_blindDivine Humiliation: Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

4th January 2007:
Well that was just. bloody perfect, it wasn't click, and it was like a breath of fresh air. I., well nothing i can say will do it's justice, but i'll try. You are a talented writer. It is my all time favorite, because you nailed it dead on. Congradulations!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love_Is_blindPower Of Music: True Friends?

2nd January 2007:
Omg you gave me some great ideas I LOVE IT! i thought it was gonna be one of those mary jane stories but no it's really good

Author's Response: Nope, no Mary Janes here!! :-) I'm glad you liked it, I'm going to have to check to see what ideas I gave you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login