Reading Reviews From Member: Dragonflame_05
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragonflame_05Odd Ball: Numb

21st April 2008:
Yay Twilght! And ironically, Remus is more like Edward then Sirius...*nods* I mean Remus is all tactful and smart and Sirius is all..."sure, sure," lets punch something. ;) Update faster this time, please!

Author's Response: lol, that made me laugh so much :) and I will try and update fast, but I doubt you'll get a faster update than that one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragonflame_05Odd Ball: Christmas Part 1

2nd October 2007:
Yay, you updated. So are tragic things going to happen and Sirius will have to rush to her rescue? Huh? Huh? Huh? Update soon!

Author's Response: lol, you'll have to wait and see. But are close...
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragonflame_05How To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

30th July 2007:
Oh, dear, idiot girl. Tsk, some people just don't learn do they. Anyway, I think you should find a computer and update. Library!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragonflame_05How To Save A Life: Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

9th July 2007:
Cool! Their not going to break up again, you know before he finds out about the kid. That's just over kill.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragonflame_05Cruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

8th July 2007:
Aw so sweet. You know I keep clicking on that new "update live preview' button below the review window. It's oddly entertaining. lol. I was so happy for an update from someone. Everyone in my favorites seem to be dead or busy or Voldemort got them or something.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragonflame_05The Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

7th July 2007:
And that's...how it should end. *nods* Yep, that's how I want it to end. But with out Remus dying.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragonflame_05How To Save A Life: Chapter 11: Sad Looks and Sickness.

3rd May 2007:
Oh no...will daddy save her. *looks hopeful*

Author's Response: thanks! haha mayb if daddy knew

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragonflame_05How To Save A Life: Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

21st April 2007:
Yay they're friends...again. Is he going to find out about Rory soon? I hope so. Of course he'll be slightly angry that she lied to him and they'll be back in the same posision they were before the end of this chapter. *sigh* Life is a circle.

Author's Response: haha. Thanks so much, Life is a circle =/. but mayb not in this story. who knows?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragonflame_05Diamond.: Flawed Perfection

20th April 2007:
You know I hope she gets into Gryffindor and sticks it to everyone. *evil grin* That's what I would do. *Adds story to favorites*

Author's Response: hehe.. u shall have to wait and see. *grin*.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragonflame_05Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
Sequel?...pwease?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonflame_05Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 9

18th April 2007:
Yay you updated finally. Now the good dramatic stuff begins.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragonflame_05Their World: Just A Little Confrontation

11th April 2007:
I really like this story. It's good. Even if you know happens I will still like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragonflame_05Odd Ball: Blackmail

5th April 2007:
Tsk, got to love Remus. I always will too. Anyway update soon and have Mel beat up her sister. That would be cool.

Author's Response: Thanks, and good idea. I might try it. lol
Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragonflame_05Life is Beautiful...: Everything rightens itself out...

30th March 2007:
LOL. I really like the last line. For being so smart he is clueless isn't he.

Author's Response: Yesh! he is so adorable!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragonflame_05Road To Love...: By The Lakeside

29th March 2007:
*does happy dance* Yay! Though that was pretty cheesy...oh well they're together.

Author's Response: TYhanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragonflame_05Odd Ball: she never meant it

25th March 2007:
*falls over twitching* Someone kill her! *sister holds DF back as she tries to go at Harmony with an ax*

Author's Response: Yeah, its tempting not to and I could seeing as I'm the author, but I'm very sorry to say that I didn't really intend of any deaths in this story, but you never know...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragonflame_05What is This Feeling?: Lunch & Soapy Water

22nd March 2007:
I love Wicked. Anyway Eragon will end up with Arya because CP is stupid and does not understand that Eragon his stupid and Arya is stupid and the only cool one is Murtagh. Yep, done with that rant. I liked the story.

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha. I like Angela the best. xP She has the coolest lines.
Lawlz, thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragonflame_05The President's Daughter: Detention

21st March 2007:
Hm, it's interesting, though I find Gwyn a tad bit annoying. It makes it less enjoyable to read. Not that I don't like it.

Author's Response: yeah, I made her that way. Don't worry, her ego's going to deflate a bit before the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragonflame_05Chocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Ah, to be Graceful

20th March 2007:
I know how it feels. *sigh* I can barely walk sometimes.

Author's Response: Eileen: Join the club. Im president. Nattie's VP.
Tally: xDD Eileen knows how it feels too. I'm too cool to even pretend to be able to walk straight ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragonflame_05Their World: A Newfound Bond

17th March 2007:
You know I had to work up my courage to click on this story, becasue well, what happens at the end of the book. It made me sad. But anyway this is getting good. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks...I know I cried reading it...=[

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragonflame_05Cruel Summer: I'm Going Where With Who?!

17th March 2007:
Oh dear. Poor girl. Hmmm yes I think you should update. YOu should update until it is finished. Because I like it. Yes, I like it. And if anyone says otherwise well...ignore them.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragonflame_05As Long As You're Mine: As Long As You're Mine

14th March 2007:
One of my favorite songs ever. Bet you don't hear that much. The story was good, to.

Author's Response: Nope, but not to worry, it's one of my favorite songs too! And that musical is amazing!! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragonflame_05Chocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: The Ice Queen

13th March 2007:
How can someone not like chocolate? Oh right my sister. Anyway this is good so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter so post it quickly :)

Author's Response: Tally: Lawlz xD Thank you!
Eileen: *cringes at chocolate haters* THANKIES. . .even though I didnt write it


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragonflame_05Sirius Comes Early: Chapter 8

5th March 2007:
Merlin, that was exiting. Though truthfully I think Fred and George would have talked to Harry first. They would have been to curious to pass up that chance. Anyway update really, really soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragonflame_05Road To Love...: Is it Jealousy? Or plain...

4th March 2007:
*mumbles about stubborn idiots names Sirius and Juliet.* Um, yeah, it's all good. You write like me. Get everyones hopes up and then dash them on rocks. So I don't really mind. At least you don't kill your charecters. Yeah, I kill mine off after they got into a fight. Mwhahahaha evilness.

Author's Response: i dont like to kill charectors off... i am angry with JK for killing ssirius dear cos i believe in happy storied... you seem to have a really great solution for all fights LOL... if that were it wouldnt the world be so great!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>