Reading Reviews From Member: odd_profession
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by odd_professionCara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Here we go Again;

13th August 2007:
I have never read Meagen Meade's Guide to the McGowan Boys so I don't know if it's like it or not but this is fabulous. I can't believe I didn't want to read it for the lame excuse I was against to reading what everyone else likes.yeah well I should have known it would have been good and as you can tell I caved and read it! you have fabulous lines in here I love it! This girl is nothing like me but I still love it!!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: well, i am glad i am your exception ;]

thank you so much!!! im thrilled you did end up liking it. ah. *smiiiiles.* =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by odd_professionTeach me Something Good: Lay Down the Cards

13th August 2007:
“Shush! I don’t want to here your incompetent voice when I don’t have to.” Sirius made an angry pout and kept walking. They were going through the many halls of the castle to get to their destination. With his arms crossed, he looked like a little boy out shopping in the market with his shorter, and evidently younger, mom.

see the mistake? “Shush! I don’t want to here your incompetent voice" should be hear she's supposed to be smart so you should change that. great chapter
I will play black jack with you know that I understand it.
also it seems out of character for Sirius to say "Oh my gosh! " at the end~
cant wait to see where you take this~

Author's Response: thanks for pointing that out to me. i could use all the help i can get!

oh, and i can't wait to win alot of money from you in the game of black jack. MUHAHA!


 Report Review

Review #3, by odd_professionTeach me Something Good: Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

6th August 2007:
So not the best you've written. last was better. but it was good. I extreamly liked the irony in it all...hm hmmm hm hm *muffled laughs- duh* yea anywho update soon you slaker! kay' buh bye

Author's Response: thanx for the reveiw and honesty. i appreciate it. i guess it was a little weird. i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by odd_professionLet Down By Rubber Ducks: Let Down By Rubber Ducks

29th July 2007:
lol I'm writing fannyfiction and Im going to go watch a moovie or some vt (isn't it sad how I didn't figure out what vt was till half way threw the story and after they said it 3 times?) great one shot! I apload any one who can write a good one shot...i can't.so good job hillarous!

 Report Review

Review #5, by odd_professionLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: ...Those cunning folks use any means to achieve their ends...

28th July 2007:
Good chapter I really liked.lol closet slytherin. It was very intreseting to hear about what happened at their sorting. and ew. what a creep.Rabastan that is. well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by odd_professionIt's all Diamond's Fault: Detentions and toothpaste

27th July 2007:
lol where was I when you were writing it? right there with you! why didn't you put me in there too,.okay maybe you and my sister did all of the writing but I laughed at it! doesn't that count? And I came up with the idea of a picture.although I have no clue how to make them...in my wierd own way I'm trying to say that was very very good :)

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you liked it! i think this will be a good story, i hope. yes, i will try to make this even better than the first one! hahaaaa!

 Report Review

Review #7, by odd_professionThe Murudders Mop: The Marudders Mop

26th June 2007:
I love this. Perfect I must say. Great idea explaining how they came to find it. They were perfectly in character too. I like the ending the best when George is talking about all the good they could do then the go and release a create of Transylvanian Fanged Frisbees. You are brilliant and this is going in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks, I liked that bit too! Nice long review as well for a change!

 Report Review

Review #8, by odd_professionMajic With a 'J': Enter: Nazo Shima

10th June 2007:
HEy sy!
I just reliazed something it said It was actually very nice. She didn’t have anyone familiar to talk to, yes, but Nazo wasn’t there to shock, bounce, squeal, jump, scare, electrify, annoy, experiment, or sing at, with, or by her, every waking moment. So, as I said, it was nice.
notice the part it says sings. with? syra would join in now with that I'm shocked.Fantastic chapter 10/10

Author's Response: yes yes I know. you were so annoyed with me for not answering so I answered. here. yes.

 Report Review

Review #9, by odd_professionLibrary Assistant: Chapter One

14th May 2007:
HA I love the ending to this chapter! Dah major headaches...i have one.i should take some advil... THANKS FOR OFFERING ON MAKEING ME A BANNER!!! I accept very happily ( if that's a word...) How would we do this should I got the dark arts cause that place confusses me aothugh if you told me how to i'm sure i'd understand. *note I actually did take the liberty in reading this. I always hate it when they simply review to tell the other somehting and miss out on a totaly great chapter which they'd be doing if they skipped reading this. I loved it and update soon

Author's Response: Alright, well, if/when you come back to check my response, my email is axilala{at}hotmail{dot}com, so email and I will send ya the information. As of now you can find a pic of Scarlet that you would like me to use. :P, I look forward to your e-mail.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I love reviews!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by odd_professionTeach me Something Good: Unpleasant Surprises

14th May 2007:
hi! wow another chapter that i didn't get to read before neyone else that makes me sad.Okay you look like snoopy and that makes me smile. SO anywho great update soon!
oddy out

Author's Response: wow. if you say our little inside jokes here, other people will get confused.

of course, i know how you like to confuse people... well then, thanx for the reveiw!


 Report Review

Review #11, by odd_professionConfessions of Two Sisters: three

5th May 2007:
awe this is so (for times sake lets just say a lot more O's) cute! I love this story it could have happened this way. awe.

Author's Response: :) i thought it would be an interesting ending, if it couldnt be a good one

 Report Review

Review #12, by odd_professionTeach me Something Good: Dark Arts Lesson #1

5th May 2007:
nice I must say ms.Alexandrea would be a good match for sirius in fact any one with the middle name of ALEXANDREA would hmm darling couple.

Author's Response: what are you getting at oddy? yes, i will call you that for short. muha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by odd_professionUnprepared Fools: Unprepared Weirdos

19th April 2007:
so yea good one shot very good inded

Author's Response: thankies, yo! excuse the wo, i'm a little crazy right now. but thanx! you are my first reviewer for the story, so thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by odd_professionTeach me Something Good: Smack in the Face

15th April 2007:
OMG I HAVE tO MAKE THIS A BANNER YOU'LL LET ME DO THAT RIGHT? RIGHT?
heheeh I love this as much as the first time i read it wootness! I'm so adding this to fav's list!

Author's Response: thank you, yo! nazo is making me the banner, right? but thanx, though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by odd_professionThe Torn Page: The Tip of a Quill

10th January 2007:
GOOD START I LOVE IT!! im going to read ch. 2 soon just not right now deffently a favorite!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. I hope you let me know what you think of chapter 2. I will be picking up the momentum soon. So please check back soon for the other chapters. Thanks for the review and thanks for putting it on your favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #16, by odd_professionMajic With a 'J': Gathering the Crowd

29th December 2006:
I love this story it like roks!! I like Nazo shes really random and what up with the icecream? why not just call it roacky road? I personaly love roacky road. I wonder how this is going to turn out I really love it!! continue writting please!!!

Author's Response: but rocky road and chocolate with marshmellows and pecans are totally different! i should know.

thanx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by odd_professionMajic With a 'J': Well... It's the begining.

29th December 2006:
wow! i love it! the charcters seem funny I shall review on the last chapter as well with a much longer and hopefully good review!!

Author's Response: da! i can't read long stuff! ha, just kidding. i might just read a little too much for my own good...

i am proud of it though!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login