Reading Reviews From Member: IS bookworm
  
1,795 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookwormFacing Stardom: Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

10th September 2011:
With the plot of this story I'm very excited to see where it will go from here. It should be quite interesting and fun. Nice chapter, a little short but that's ok. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookwormFacing Stardom: The Interview

10th September 2011:
Hmm it seemed that was a bit too easy of an interview. I expected her to have to model or something for them. She must have had some great pictures. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookwormFacing Stardom: An Unexpected Reply

10th September 2011:
This story sounds like it will be quite interesting. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookwormNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: The Dance

28th June 2011:
Eek!! He kissed her! Haha yay! Awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookwormNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Getting Ready

28th June 2011:
Draco soo has the hot's for Hermione! Good chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookwormNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Shopping and Making a New Friend

28th June 2011:
Hehe I love the last line. That's such an awesome attitude for Hermione to have. Does Mysteria not have friends? She seems a little odd. I'm very excited to see how the dance goes! Nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookwormNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Advice From Malfoy, the Truth and a Bright Plan

28th June 2011:
Eek! I'm really excited to read how she goes about this change. You're doing a lovely job writing and of course the plot is fun. I'm quite curious about Malfoy as well. Hmm... Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookwormLet Your Hair Down: Letting Her Hair Down

27th February 2011:
Hehe! I loved it! I love how she used Ron's words back on him. Very nice and fun! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! Thanks for leaving a review. :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookwormThe Colour Pink: The Art of Avoidance. And Surprise.

13th December 2010:
Wow! That was really crazy and unexpected! I'm wondering if it was just a dream or it actually happened. I can't wait to read the next chapter and find out what's going on. Love it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookwormPirates: Teasing Teasers and Tossing Tossers

7th September 2010:
I can't wait to read the next chapter! I'm really excited to see what happens next! Loved it, though it was way too short. :7)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter already. It's quite far in the works, should be up December 16th :D

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookwormLady Malfoy: To Hell and Beyond

14th August 2010:
I loved it! I am so curious what the letter says and what will happen next. Great chapter! I really liked it. :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookwormthe babbling confessions of Hermoine Granger: the entire story!

27th June 2010:
Hehe, well I quite enjoyed this. It was very silly but fun to read. Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookwormLady Malfoy: Simple Complications

31st May 2010:
Ooh! I'm glad he found out that Cassius is involved. I can't wait to read what happens next! Great chapter. :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookwormLady Malfoy: The Last Night

27th April 2010:
How horribly sad! So now we know she killed herself. Interesting! I loved it! Please update soon. I'm really excited to see how it all pans out. :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookwormTitch: Glow in the dark tattoos courtesy of Oliver Wood

9th April 2010:
I loved it! This was a great chapter! I can't wait to read what happens next. I'm so glad he finally realized that he liked her and that he was able to tell her. I'm really excited to see what happens at Hogsmeade! Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookwormThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

9th April 2010:
I loved it! Very fun. I can't wait to read what happens next. I think the Samuels is to get Emma to like him and realize she does. I hope that she quickly realizes how much she likes him. Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookwormLady Malfoy: Plan of Attack

1st April 2010:
So I'm kind of wondering if this is going to end really sadly or happily. I love happy endings and that's what I'm hoping for but it seems very well laid out for a sad ending. I read this on April 1 and the pictures kept it kind of light hearted. What a great prank they made! Great chapter! I really liked it. It was wonderfully written. Can't wait for the next chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookwormI Never Knew You: You're a weirdy

3rd February 2010:
Pro spring! I love when things come alive and it gets really nice outside. But on another note I loved it! Totally hilarious! She is so cool and very well written. Please update soon I can't wait to see what happens next! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Eww, spring.
Winter all the way!
Thank you so much!
You're so kind!


 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookwormPartner In Crime: Christmas Break

28th January 2010:
I loved it! I wonder what James wants the book for. I wouldn't be surprised if it was for a prank on someone else. Interesting. I really liked it! Please update soon. I'm excited to see what happens next. :7)

Author's Response: Haha, I guess I'll just need to update more so you can see what happens next :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookwormLady Malfoy: Misdirections

15th January 2010:
Oh my goodness! I loved it! I had a feeling that Cassius was going to be reading her mind and do something. I'm wondering though did he kill Natalie and turn her into Adria? Draco said Natalie killed herself. I'm still trying to figure everything out. You wrote this chapter really well. It gives me the creeps just reading it. I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookwormClueless: Clueless

8th January 2010:
Hehe! I really liked it! It was really well written. Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookwormThe Rubber Ducky: Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

8th January 2010:
Hmm. Interesting. I really liked it. I love the use of a rubber ducky, hilarious! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) I'm working on some other stuff, so check out my page!

Thanks again for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookwormSummer Daydream: Summer Daydream

2nd January 2010:
Hehehe! I loved it! I love how you had it as a daydream then reality. very fun! Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookwormOnce Upon A Rainy Day: Once Upon a Rainy Day

1st January 2010:
OOH!! I loved it! Totally awesome! Poor Hermione but it all turned out amazing. I love how they broke things to get their feelings out. Maybe not the best way but Malfoy has plenty of money and they know the reparo spell to fix it all later any ways. Loved it! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks. I thought it would be a very Malfoyish thing to do. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookwormDM+HG: DM+HG

31st December 2009:
I loved it! So hilarious! Hehe. Poor Hermione! If she'd just given in life would have been so much easier for her. :7)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>