Reading Reviews From Member: the_creator_questionmark
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_creator_questionmarkGraduation: Graduation

11th December 2011:
How dare Hermione leave Draco the way she did. She should be punished severely for her inability to overlook what others would have said is she would have given her relationship with Draco a chance. Ulitmate Sadness.

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_creator_questionmarkBloody Beautiful: Chapter Two - Bloody Idiot

8th August 2009:
it was good. can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad it was nothing you didn't like :D
I have a Dramione One-Shot coming up called Stolen Kisses. I hope you'll be able to check it out once it's validated :]
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
-Midnight


 Report Review

Review #3, by the_creator_questionmarkWhat's In A Kiss: What's In A Kiss

26th July 2009:
omgosh that freaking sweet yo

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Map: Conclusion

1st November 2007:
that can't be the end you must write more please

Author's Response: i'm thinking about a sequel....!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_creator_questionmarkTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare?

30th July 2007:
hahahahaha she was joking... dramatic music plays

Author's Response: Huh???....You may have to explain that cause i've not read this in a while...

Does that mean you liked it?

Sorry i'm a bit slow today...=/

Thanx for reviewing!

xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Most Random Hogwarts Events Ever!: The Pep Ralley

30th July 2007:
that was fudging funny write more please

Author's Response: second chappies up! im glad u like! plz review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_creator_questionmarkSwitched!: where it all began

30th July 2007:
hooray write more please

Author's Response: i will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Colour Pink: ..In which Draco is Afraid of Ron.

30th July 2007:
write more please

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_creator_questionmarkLessons In Love: A Struggling Mind

29th July 2007:
Hooray write more please

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_creator_questionmarkNoway I'm not kissing that: thoughs

23rd July 2007:
spell and grammar check

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_creator_questionmarkNoway I'm not kissing that: head boy

23rd July 2007:
its good, but you need spell bad or a beta

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_creator_questionmarkA Moments Insanity: A Moments Insanity

22nd July 2007:
no

Author's Response: erm..I dunno if your review got cut in half like a few of my others have seeing as how it's added to your favorites..or what..but either way, thanks for favoriting? XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_creator_questionmarkClock Tower: Clock Tower

22nd July 2007:
Wah.

Author's Response: thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Eight.

22nd July 2007:
that's not nice at all

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Seven

22nd July 2007:
yeah... not now there going to get in trouble because of it

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Three

22nd July 2007:
i'm sorry but that's not cool i would turn zambini in to a slug or something, stepping on him in the process

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_creator_questionmarkBad Medicine: Eighteen

18th July 2007:
Yay!

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_creator_questionmarkGraduation Ball: Ball

18th July 2007:
i love hermione's dress

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_creator_questionmarkThe Draco Malfoy Project: The Magic of Friendship

11th July 2007:
i want her dress



Author's Response: I have to say...I put the dress in there because it's one that I own. I love it so much, and since I've vowed to never wear it again, I figured I'd give it to Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_creator_questionmarkWhat If?: What If?

8th July 2007:
that's was funny

Author's Response: Thank you1 And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_creator_questionmarkWhat the Future Holds: chapter 3

8th July 2007:
It was a dream, it was fake, that's right at all

Author's Response: Well, it wasn't a dream, he actually visited the future! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_creator_questionmarkObservations: Party Time

8th July 2007:
Hi

i read the story like six times and i still didn't get, was guessing through the whole things'... i was like it lavender...no its Luna... wait Luna's not mean she's crazy...'

And then i was so frustrated i went for a walk and my mom read it once and she like ' its the cat, stupid'

and i was so mad i read it again, and totally laughed at myself my rolled her eyes at and called me crazy

the story was great i wish i could give a higher rating

Author's Response: LOL!!! don't worry there are others who couldn't figure it out either!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_creator_questionmarkMarried By Mistake: Make the hair on my Neck Stand Up

8th July 2007:

“I think it’s your sleepless nights catching up with you,” Hermione said, “They’re trying to lure you in. Stuffing you with pancakes and pizza until you can’t move, and then are forced to shut your eyelids in frustration, and eventually fall asleep.”

~ no its called black people-iditis
no offense to anyone

Author's Response: huh? what's black people iditis? and what does it have to do with that?

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_creator_questionmarkDetention is for Lovers: Detention is for Lovers

1st July 2007:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_creator_questionmark:

21st May 2007:
go hermione!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>