Reading Reviews From Member: Clair de lune
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clair de luneho ho ho: something in the kitchen

16th December 2008:
it's a good try.
I like the plot and all, but you have a bunch of run-on type sentances, no punctuation, some spelling mistakes, etc.
You may want to get a betta to read over your story and fix it up.
Lovely idea tho.
julz

Author's Response: thanx 4 the comment. sorry i didnt respond sooner.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clair de lune:

21st January 2008:
even better than the first chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more!

Julz

Author's Response: Better than the first chapter? I hope you think all the chapters get better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clair de lune:

21st January 2008:
oooh i like it so far! very good idea by the way! hehe i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clair de luneTen Ways to Get James Potter to Stop Asking Me Out: Chapter 1

13th December 2007:
OMG TRES CUTE! this story is reallly good soo far! please continue with it!

julz

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clair de luneBreaking Up The Marauders: All But One

12th October 2007:
10/10 amzing story! i haven't read such a great fan fic in a longtime. i loove how you described the characters so well. sirius was hilairious!!!
please continue making unforgetable fabulous fan fics (try and say that ten times fast :D)!

julia

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

I will definitely try. (I totally did. I messed up on the last two.)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Clair de luneI Dare You: Almost Human

17th August 2007:
absolutely brilliant! i can't get enough of it! this a a great story and i am looking forward to the rest of it!

julia

Author's Response: Thanks sweetheart!! I will post a new chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clair de luneMore than just Parchment: Mischief Managed

9th August 2007:
ahahahaha! i love this story! very very very good job! i love the weasley twins and i rarely find a good story about them, but no i've found another! can't wait to read more of your work!

julia

Author's Response: thank you so much this fic was a lot of fun to write and I hope I can come up with another plot with the twins because they are so much fun but at this point I've got nothing and my focus has been massively on my Remus fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Clair de luneThe Last Letter: The Last Letter

9th August 2007:
beautiful. extremly beautifly written. you made me cry.. it was just so sweet. you have talent! please keep writing.

julia

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Clair de luneWhat Really Went On Inside: Quick, Before All The Good Ones Are Taken

9th August 2007:
ooh great first chappie can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Clair de luneEverything Happens For A Reason: Everything Happens For A Reason

9th August 2007:
Whoa... amazing.. i can't even explain how awesome that was... it was ju-ust WOW. you are very talented writer and i look forward to reading more of your work.
oh and just a little suggestion if you got a banner i bet alot more people would read it eh?
keep it up!

julia

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clair de luneA Face of Destruction: Utter Chaos

9th August 2007:
omg i have been waiting for this chapter for soo long! and all i can say is. WOW. great job.
the only thing that was a little iffy was the actual fighting.. it's really hard to get it right eh? oh well, all the details and the plot make up for that. it's no biggy.
can't wait till the next chappie.. is there going to be a next chappie??
anyway keep it up!

julia

Author's Response: im done writing that story because obviously, the books are out and we all know what happens but thanks im glad you liked ittt

~*TRINA*~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Clair de luneWishing: Saying Goodbye

9th August 2007:
ooh la la... lurvely story... you like made me cry.. you've got mad skills meg. FFREAKIN' GOOD STORY ! you know i love that song! question...are you ever gonna put up that banner i made for you *waggles eyebrows suspiciously*? LAKE GEORGE! OMFG OMFG CAN'T WAIT! OMFG!!!
i just finished my french and photography so just english left!

ttyl luuurve ya!

julia



Author's Response: awee i didn't mean to make you cryy!! lol

my answer to your question: i will put up that banner...as soon as i remember how to put banners up again. can you remind me how to do that again? lol sozi.

GO LG!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Clair de luneMy 'Mione?: A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

20th July 2007:
Hey readers check out mrsweasleywannabe and her new story Pure Poison!

Author's Response: omg. what the hell. my "lovely" little sister signed onto my account and advertised her story. please ignore it.

julia


 Report Review

Review #14, by Clair de luneA Tearstained Letter: Confessions

17th July 2007:
That was such a great story! i love the song too one of my favourites!
You made me cry when Ron read the letter i could not beleive it!
Very well written!
Keep up the fabulous work!

julia

Author's Response: Ahh no way! You are the second person that I have made cry with this story! Eep! Thank you so much !!

Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #15, by Clair de luneI Dare You: Slytherin Royalty

5th July 2007:
AWESOME! i wonder what pasny will do or say to Jacey. hmmm.
i cannot wait till you next chapter!
good luck!

julia

Author's Response: I will post again soon! I hope you come back to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Clair de luneHarmless?: The Last Step

5th July 2007:
oh my good God. Faboulous story. i cannot seem to find the words to describe it! i so happy that hermione lived and that she said yes to georges proposal. just really good story! you made me cry! oh well. you are a very god authour and i am looking foward to reading more of you work!

julia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Really, I really appreciate all the support you've given and the compliments! And the reviews! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Clair de luneUntitled --Draco Malfoy --: Here's to Boys, Kisses, Dreams and Nightmares Come True.

14th February 2007:
not the best... can't tell when people are talking, try using quotions, it'll help alot. over all nice plot!

best of luck
julia

 Report Review

Review #18, by Clair de luneThe Sudden Changes: Problems

6th February 2007:
interesting. is there more??
good start

julia, again.

Author's Response: Lol thanks Julz. Not to fond of this one though.. Well its really great if you to review all my fics!! I really appreciate it! XD THANKS SOOO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clair de luneForever: I Must Be Dreaming..

6th February 2007:
omg another awesome story!!! tommy you defenetly have a knack for this!

please continue writting!

julia

Author's Response: :D Yay! Thank you Julz!! *Smiles hugely*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Clair de luneBeautifully Broken: Chapter 1

6th February 2007:
omg creepy.
i like it alot though please please please ewrite more, i hate not knowing!

julia

Author's Response: Lol me neither! I hate it when that happens!! Oh wait.. thats what im doing.. WHOOPS!! I better start writing soon XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clair de luneThere's a Cold and Darker Side to the Moonlight: Chapter Two-Clumsy

19th January 2007:
Whoa! great story so far, it's coming along very nicely!
please update soon!

julz

 Report Review

Review #22, by Clair de luneLasting Impressions: A New Friend

19th January 2007:
fabulous story! i love Lily's character she is alot like me, besides the ,magic and the flamming red hair! but you are a very talented author.

Keep it up!

update asap!

julz

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! im hoping to submit it withtin two weeks. i just had finals and i have been really sick... uugh! lol
Thanks!
~megan


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clair de luneHarmless?: Insanity

19th January 2007:
Awww! I honestly think that george/hermione fics are abit on the odd side because of the age difference but this one is really good!
please update son!

julz

Author's Response: The age difference? Actually--oh God, here comes a speech--Hermione is old for her year. Her birthday is in September--I don't rememeber exactly when--so she turned 12 in first year while everyone else was 11. And Fred and George are somewhat young, although not as young as Harry is for his year. So, Fred and George are actually only one or two years older than Hermione.

Huh. I think that was longer than I expected it to be. But oh well. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Clair de luneUnexplainable Love: chapter 2

17th January 2007:
i love this story, it is sooo funny! update soon please!!!

GrEeNeYeDsTrAnGeR from DA

Author's Response: lol thanks Julz! Grr i read the summary of your story and Draco likes someone! *Sighs* Well guess thats to be expected but i always like him with Hermione (Or me if thats possible :P) for whatever reason. Thanks and i will try and update soon! I'll talk to you later!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Clair de luneInto the Woods: A Change In Me

10th January 2007:
broad-sky-sky-sky-sky-sky lolz! guess who! hahaha tis but i julz! hahaha cute story, i dont get some of it because it's like broadway ish and stuff . but w/e! anywho love you lots! seriously? seriously. haha! ttyl

julzxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: lol julz!!! you like it? seriously? seriously!!! ^_~ btw-- thanks for the GORGEOUS banner!!! Thanks for the r/r!! ~Sky Bearasod aka Sarah (hermy528)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>