Reading Reviews From Member: jasper21
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jasper21Unsung Hero: Chapter 1

20th January 2008:
This is a really good twist to your fic. It definitely grabbed my attention. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jasper21Hermione's Longing... Harry's Stupidity?: Regret. Loss. Love. So Many Emotions.

10th January 2008:
Hey, i'm Jasper21. I write the 2 part fic of Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix. This chapter was pretty good. Here's a piece of advice. To leave people wanting more, keep them on a cliffhanger after every chapter. For example, see my fic, lol. If u need any help or questions that needs answering my co-writer Shyne239 and I are more than happy to help. 10/10

Author's Response: lol well thanks for your advice, I'll definitely take a look at your fics! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jasper21Reunion: Ron Finally Asks

8th January 2008:
Don't stop keep going!

Author's Response: :) I will, I will!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jasper21Reunion: The Invite

8th January 2008:
whoa, very good. i liked how you addressed the readers by saying what each character was doing currently. Great Chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jasper21In Fair Hogwarts: Prelude

8th January 2008:
this story is very interesting. i just added it my favorites. i'm curious to see where it goes. Keep it up. 10/10.

Author's Response: aww thanxx : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: Adventures

27th October 2007:
Ha! Another cliffhanger! I'm said that this fic is coming to a close. I wonder what Cho will do with Hermione? 10/10!

Author's Response: Hehe. That's for me to know you and for you to find out. lol. ^^ Thanks again Jasper.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: The Wedding

9th October 2007:
So what's up with Selena? Is she linked with Cho or do they both co-exist? The battle of the cliffhangers continue...

10/10!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Sorry Jasper, but I can't reveal the "secret" of Selena. lol! Just wait. Actually, I'm might even post the newest chapter tonight! Thanks again. And can't wait for an update on your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: Tonks' Birthday

18th September 2007:
This was another well written chapter. I didn't even realized it was short! 10/10!

Author's Response: *smiles* Yea...I was hoping that wouldn't be too big of an issue. lol. Thanks Jasper.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jasper21The True Son: Unexpected???

11th September 2007:
Excellent cliffhanger! Although the chapter was short it was sweet, so that's good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jasper! I appreciate the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jasper21The True Son: Wintry Evil

29th August 2007:
i'm incredibly sorry it took me so long to read your next chapter. my summer's been busy and crazy. But after all that, i appreciate the fact that i can come home and read your fic, because you never let me down. Another incredible chapter! Keep up the great work. Keep an eye out for Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror. Again, phenomenal chapter. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jasper! I truly appreciate the encouragement and support, you always dish out. I will most definitely be on the lookout for part two as well. ^_^ Once again, thanks for the kind words and the ten!
~Potter n Mione~


 Report Review

Review #11, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: Explantions

24th August 2007:
WHOA! This gets more intense with every word! Now I see how far Cho will go to get Harry! 10/10! Keep an eye out for Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror.

Author's Response: Yep, she's the "psycho path", remember? lol! This is just the beginning. She'll be doing things far more worse. Thanks.

I'll check up on your sequel after I finish answering reviews.


 Report Review

Review #12, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: An Old Fling

12th August 2007:
WHOA! This was one insane chapter! Keep up the good work! How far will Cho go in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Hey there, Jasper! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I actually haven't thought about Cho in the next chap just yet....but she's gonna go "far"....very "far". lol!



 Report Review

Review #13, by jasper21The True Son: The Purest Love

12th August 2007:
Great Job! Keep up the good work! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Yeah, I will! Thanx, Jasper!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: The Quidditch Cup

27th July 2007:
OVATION! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was worried that I didn't get a review from you yet. lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jasper21House Of Cards: Guilt and Unanswerable Questions

15th July 2007:
This is a very good fic! I wonder what Malfoy's up to. This is definitely in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: Belle and Alex

9th July 2007:
FANTASTIC! I couldn't stop laughing with that concentration magic Hermione pulled. Two thumbs up! Great work! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Right back at ya with your recent chap! Loved that action!


 Report Review

Review #17, by jasper21The True Son: Home Away From Home

24th June 2007:
Short but sweet. I like how you had Harry exercise his power over Malfoy. Will Malfoy be of great importance to the Dark Side? PLEASE UPDATE!10/10!

Author's Response: Thanx, Jasper! Um, and as for Malfoy being of importance, you'll see. I value your support very much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jasper21The Power to Vanquish: The Unthinkable

20th June 2007:
Phenomenal. This is an incredible fic. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jasper21Leaving to Love: Losing Love

13th June 2007:
This is incredible! I really want to see where this goes. Please continue! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I've kept trying to post my other chapters, but they keep getting rejected, which is so frustrating. But I've already got chapter three up on firewhiskey. If you'd like to read it there, you can go to www.firewhiskey.net and click on uncensored. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jasper21Psycho Path, Cho Chang: Anger & Jealously

11th June 2007:
And once again the Cliffhanger War comes down to a tie between Jasper21 and Samhria! LOL! I couldn't had asked for a better chapter. Is Cho still after Harry. If she is, then you're doing an amazing job making it seem that she's not. PLEASE UPDATE!10/10!10/10!10/10!

Author's Response: *cheers* Hooray for us both! lolz. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Yep, cho is still after Harry and she is still planning her "evil plans" lol.
I'm currently writing another story at the same time, but I'll try my best to update soon. lol.

Thanks for your reviews! And I hope another chap is updated on your story as well!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by jasper21Worth The While: Worth The While

10th June 2007:
very good start! Please Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: its a one shot! sorry! so no more chapters coming! thanks for reading though...and there may be a sequel at some point! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jasper21The Heir of Gryffindor and Ravenclaw: New Power

7th June 2007:
Finally, you updated! You have to watch out for your spelling and grammar mistakes. Other than that, great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks, do you know how to get a beta I think I need to get one

 Report Review

Review #23, by jasper21The True Son: Weakness of Heart

7th June 2007:
You've outdone yourself. Keep up the good work! 10/10! For a banner, look at my last reply that i gave you in my reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, Jasper. Um, and as
for a banner I've already got another author making me one, so thanx anyways!


 Report Review

Review #24, by jasper21The True Son: A Party for Death Eaters

31st May 2007:
oh by the way, how are you able to get your stories validated so fast. One day you had nine chapters, then the next day you have eleven.

Author's Response: I don't know! I guess it's because I like to reply to reviews first thing in the morning, since school's out. And validation usually isn't full in the morning, so I go ahead and submit a chapter while I'm on. Thanx, Jasper.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jasper21The True Son: The First Deed

30th May 2007:
I'm sorry that it took so long to read your fic. I had to redo my latest chapter to add more ideas. You are really molding your fic into something special. You have the action scenes and the cliffhangers all in the right places. 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh, that's okay, Jasper. You flatter me, thanx.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>