Reading Reviews From Member: Alluring_Twilight
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alluring_TwilightLiving Irony: Living Irony

28th September 2007:
That was a brilliant story to read. You left me wanting to find out who Ginny secretly loved all the way to the end, which was great :D



Author's Response: Oooh! I'm so glad that you liked it and were left guessing until the end! I figured that there were so many similarities between Voldemort and Harry that I could really have some fun with that, and I did! Of course it took about 20 minutes to write, and I later went back and beta-read it (it desperately needed it) but regardless I am glad that the final product is decent. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alluring_TwilightMy Reflection: Arguing

27th September 2007:
Oh I really dislike that Hill girl.. Again. She just makes me want to scream at her, even if I can't really do that.

Brilliant chapter. I'm reminded once again why I love this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alluring_TwilightThe Lioness's Son: The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

26th September 2007:
You say that this is one of your bad stories, but I disagree with you. I throughly enjoyed the whole story, and I know I wouldn't forget it anytime soon. Brilliant job with all the characters :D 12/10 If I could.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alluring_TwilightThe Lioness's Son: The Auror's Mistake

26th September 2007:
By far, this is the funniest chapter that I have read, even if the Aurors were going to take Devin away.

I loved how you portrayed Pomfrey and Tonks.. which was dead set on how I imagine them. Brilliant chapter - 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alluring_TwilightCast the Die: The Death Eaters' Threshold

28th April 2007:
haha, Wonderful twist at the end :D
I love it, and hope for an update soonish. There's nothing that I can critisise in this chapter, so therefore I don't have any advice.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alluring_TwilightLeave It To Fate: Epilogue

28th April 2007:
Aw, beautiful ending. You did a brilliant job of writing the whole story. I do hope there is a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Sequel is already up and posted. If you feel up to it, check it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alluring_TwilightPotter's Charm: He's Infatuated

27th April 2007:
Excellent start! I'm going to enjoy reading this a lot :D

You've done a good job, and there isn't really much advice I can offer yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alluring_TwilightYou Dance With Me: Dance

10th April 2007:
Dancing fics, especially with Draco and Ginny, are my favourite fics. Very well written :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alluring_TwilightFinal Dance: Fix Anything

9th April 2007:
Absolutely Beautiful.

Couldn't have been written any better :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alluring_TwilightForget Me Not: Forget Me Not

3rd January 2007:
Brilliant. I love the last line, where he said the wait was worth it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alluring_TwilightNoel: Noel

1st January 2007:
A lovely story. The ending was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alluring_TwilightThe Magic of Christmas Day: The Magic of Christmas Day

1st January 2007:
So cute. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alluring_TwilightThe Vault: Prologue

1st January 2007:
I can already see that I'm going to like this story a lot. It sure caught my attention.

Author's Response: Yay, that's wonderful. I'm so glad that you like it. I hope you like the rest. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alluring_TwilightSave the Last Dance for Me: Don't Forget Who's Taking You Home...

28th December 2006:
A lovely song fic.. I loved the humour you included in it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried about the Fred/George humor, I'm glad it wasnt too much. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alluring_TwilightSecrets of Undivided Attention: Heat and Heartbeats

24th December 2006:
Brilliant start to the story. It really captured my attention.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login