Reading Reviews From Member: madweasley
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madweasleyHer Secret: There Are Some Things My Mother Never Needs To Know - Including Any And All of My Bedroom Techniques

1st January 2008:
excellent i cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by madweasleyLost and Found: Grandmother

11th May 2007:
Please write more i am axious to see how it all turns out!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update a lot sooner!

 Report Review

Review #3, by madweasleyLost and Found: Normal as Normal Gets

11th May 2007:
Love it even more!!! i can related to Ginny in a way because i two children of my own(thankfully never lost them)

Author's Response: Thanks! Im glad someone can relate to my stories, because that means Im doing a little something right. Im going off of nothing here, as I have no personal experinece of anything the potter family goes through.

 Report Review

Review #4, by madweasleyLost and Found: Pieces Of The Past

11th May 2007:
i love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by madweasleyThe Pregnancy Files: Half Way There

7th March 2007:
I LIKE IT SO FAR PLEASE UPDATE SOON I CANT WAIT TO SEE HOW THEIR VACATION GOES

Author's Response: glad you liked it! I'm working and I keep saying that, but truly I am, but the next chapter needs a lot of background info, so yeah...thanks and I hope u stick around

 Report Review

Review #6, by madweasleyLife after a death: Yield Road

5th March 2007:
i like it so far update soon i like the idea of ron living like a muggle!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!

I don't know if I will though
I found it really hard to write not in first person and it doesn't seem to have been that well-liked.

But maybe if I suddenly have an urge to write more, I will do!


 Report Review

Review #7, by madweasleyYou and I Collide: only chappie

23rd February 2007:
very sweet i enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #8, by madweasleyHer Secret: I May Be An Aging Harlot, But You Are A Trashy Lying Bint!

22nd February 2007:
please update soon i really enjoy this story it is very good

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login