Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione_fan_4eva
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_fan_4evaDaddy Returned: Home

24th March 2008:
Woot! I loved that uppie. I started reading this story when you first started to write it, but stopped HPFF completely. I just found it in my favorites & fell in love with it again. You're a wonderful writer. Good luck with exams & such, like you mentioned in your Author's Note. Update quickly!

--Kassidy

Author's Response: thank you! (: i'm so glad you returned :hugs:.
my exams have JUST finished, so hopefully my writing muse will hit me again and the next chapter shall be along when it does!
thank you!

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_fan_4evaGhostability: Chapter 16

4th January 2008:
Did he ever get better? We must know these things! Do not leave me hanging!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_fan_4evaAdventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Four With This Ring. . . .

31st December 2007:
Oh wow. You had better update soon. I love this. =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_fan_4evaAdventures in Courtship: Epilogue A New Adventure Begins

31st December 2007:
Woot woot!! Just read your whole stry. Love it. Off to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_fan_4evaA Summer Job: New Territory

27th December 2007:
Wo!! That was a wonderful story!!

Author's Response: Was? Its not over yet love

Happy Holidays


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_fan_4evaMature Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial: Mature Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

26th December 2007:
Okay. =] =] =] =] =] =] =]
Thanks for the tutorial.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_fan_4evaUnrequited Love: Chapter 14: And so this is Christmas (and it sucks)

26th December 2007:
I love this story!! It's very well written & you need to update ASAP!!! =]

Author's Response: *blushes*
Why thank you for the kind response! I will update as soon as I am able to. Other than having some grammatical errors that need to be fixed, all chapter 15 needs is an image and it's good to go! Hope you had a merry christmas!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_fan_4evaThe Way It Could Have Been: The Long Journy

13th October 2007:
That was very great. Update soon, I hope...

Author's Response: I will try my hardest.

~eVille~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_fan_4evaDaddy's Hands: Epilogue

24th September 2007:
Oh my god! I bawled!! =[ So sad, but I loved it all the same!!

Author's Response: thank you. ^.^ i'm glad you liked it. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_fan_4evaThe Garden: The night before the wedding

6th September 2007:
So, great job! Update soon though!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_fan_4evaDaddy Returned: Placing the Blame

22nd February 2007:
wow! omg this story has had me crying hysterically!! so get started on ch. 19! it is great!! :]


Author's Response: Thx =]

Sorry =[

Thx so much =D

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_fan_4evaNice girls can be a little bad: The Unveiling

21st February 2007:
Oh my god!! I love it!! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will indeed :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_fan_4evaDon't Want to Let Go: In A Moment

31st December 2006:
omg not fair it made me cry!

Author's Response: aw, i'm sorry for making you cry! thanks for reviewing anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_fan_4evaBaby Blues: Epilogue

29th December 2006:
awww it made me cry!! gr! they died!! :'(

Kass

Author's Response: aww..I hope u liked it tho

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_fan_4evaThe black wedding dress: The Crying Kiss

26th December 2006:
this is very good and very sad... it made me cry but who's POV is this? I thought it was Ron... then Fred... but I don't know... where's Ginny?

Author's Response: Its Rons POV =P

oopps were is Ginny hmmm... will add her in


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_fan_4evaDaddy Returned: Tabloid Rings

26th December 2006:
VERY GOOD!! KEPP IT UP! I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: thx so much ^^

next chpt submitted as soon as the queues open again!!! *gets in line*

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_fan_4evaDaddy's Hands: A Little Reminder

23rd December 2006:
so great in tears when i read what ginny said... she's so wise!
keep it up

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much, I'm sorry I made you cry! =[ lol
I will keep it up don't worry.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_fan_4evaThe Life after the war!: The Day After

23rd December 2006:
it is very good!

Author's Response: thankz!!
i s2 (love) positive reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_fan_4evaUnforgivable Mistakes: our little secret

22nd December 2006:
it is great keep it up update soon

Author's Response: thanks! ill try...im going to write the next chapter this week!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_fan_4evaFar Away: Misty Days & Memories

22nd December 2006:
its good update!!

Kass

Author's Response: thankyouuuu = ]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione_fan_4evaUnconditional: Unexpected News

22nd December 2006:
this is so great! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks much, xox.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_fan_4evaRumor Has It...: Surprize!

22nd December 2006:
This is great!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione_fan_4evaHeaven Sent: Changes and New Beginings

22nd December 2006:
This is a great Fic! keep it goin!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It's amazing how many reads there are, but so few reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login