Reading Reviews From Member: slytherinprincess_xox
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinprincess_xoxHogwarts Confessional: Prologue

15th October 2011:
A really good beginning. =) Already have me intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinprincess_xoxThe Grey Heart: The Grey Heart

20th July 2010:
Just ... WOW. I never thought I would like a Founders fic, but you convinced me =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess_xoxAlmost Lover: Almost Lover

9th July 2010:
Amazing =) So intense and real.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review, I'm glad you thought so. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess_xoxIrrevocable: Dead Inside

7th July 2010:
Very different, but I enjoyed it. Despite Hermione being a little OOC as you put it, there was still a good bit of Hermione-ness in her behaviour anyway.

Author's Response: Thanks! I figured Hermione killing anyone (especially a Weasley) is OOC off the bat, so I might as well put the note there for certain purposes.

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinprincess_xoxDelicate: The Hitch In The Plan

13th October 2008:
oh dear.
angry al.
what has the world come to haha
anyway. loved it. as always =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess_xoxDelicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

9th October 2008:
aw. i really do love this story =]
haha lily and relationship problems. oh dear to fourteen year olds.
anyway 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinprincess_xoxImpetuous Affiliations: Kiss and Humiliate

29th April 2008:
"at lease another 5 minutes"
ahaha
that's hilarious. and fantastic =]
loving the story darl
xx

Author's Response: thanks hot lips
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinprincess_xoxMental Case: Mental Case

17th January 2008:
interesting idea. i was slightly wary at first but you pulled it off extremely well :D

Author's Response: To be honest, I was wary about writing it at first. This could've gone SO badly, y'know? I'm pretty pleased how it turned out, so I'm really glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinprincess_xox:

17th January 2008:
i like, i really do. i'm not a big fan of remus and tonks but i think this was well written. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinprincess_xoxImpetuous Affiliations: Progress and Concentration

17th January 2008:
yay another chapter! it was up quickly!
yet again it was awesome...i thinkur punctuation is improving also :D
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess_xoxImpetuous Affiliations: A Lack of Courtesy

16th January 2008:
there are so many classic moments in this chap... mann i love it. i truly do.
no 1 “Harry, we all know the position is cursed. If Dumbledore just lets him have the sodding job then we’ll be rid of the old coot by the end of the year” he replied smugly.
“Interesting, I disregard my previous argument. Let the bastard have the job!”

no 2 “Can we see you scar?”
“I don’t know, you tell me” replied Harry.

no 3 He knew many a witch would sit and admire him and he was well accustomed to it but when high and mighty Granger decides to gawk at him there was no chance that he was not going to exploit the situation by copping a feel.

i enjoy u and this story
xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you find some hilarity in it. I must say I really do like the second moment you identified. It's a personal favourite of mine.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinprincess_xoxPlaying Cat and Mouse: [16] Winning

7th January 2008:
oh my goodness! I LOVE IT! the ending is absolutely perfect, like i didn't know if i would like it, but it's amazing
what a wonderful piece of work, it's absolutely amazing.
well done
10/10!

Author's Response: I'm so glad. I'm worried about peoples reactions too, but so far they've been great so. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinprincess_xoxImpetuous Affiliations: Vulnerable

24th December 2007:
huney its Up!
well done
this chapter is thouroughly great and wonderful and amazing!
keep writing!
u are the sex!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinprincess_xoxAnomaly;: Intensity;

8th November 2007:
yew! lovely.
sirius + ashlynn forever!

Author's Response: hahaha. i agree ;]
thank youuu.


 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinprincess_xoxLineage: Part Three: Gatehouse

19th October 2007:
Oh my...a bit violent don't ya think! :S lol i didn't expect it to be that sad. very good though! :D well done

Author's Response: lol I told you there was torture involved xD but yeah it is violent...just the way I imagined it would be with a war aging on hehe glad you liked it though...that is the whole point of this fic of course :D woot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinprincess_xoxSeptember: Pale September

16th October 2007:
beautiful, truly beautiful. I agree, it's nice to read.write something other than Dramione for a change! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you sweetie. i'm so happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinprincess_xoxThe Bargain: Snogging, Nearly

14th October 2007:
awesome chapter! :D can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks slytherinprincess_xox for the review!

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinprincess_xoxMorocco: Morocco

11th October 2007:
amazing! i love it! :D no words to describe how beautiful this piece of writing is so i shall end my review here

Author's Response: oh wow! Thanks so much.
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinprincess_xoxAnomaly;: Conquest;

7th October 2007:
YAYAYAYAYAY! i am SO happy! they're together. finally took them ages enough but they are together! :D beautiful writing, LOVE the plot. 10/10 of course my lovely...okay sorry about that :P
update ASAP! :D

Author's Response: thank you so so so so much. [=

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinprincess_xoxBound: Broken

29th September 2007:
omg...so sad! amazing, beautiful and absolutely wonderful! ::D

Author's Response: So many sweet adjectives! Thank you, hunny! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinprincess_xoxAlive: Alive

28th September 2007:
yay! i love it! it was beautifully and wonderfully written! it was an original plot and i enjoyed it greatly! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinprincess_xoxThree Kisses: Three Kisses

27th September 2007:
aweee
so lovely! TRULY WAS AMAZING!
10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks so, so much! xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinprincess_xoxGodfather: Godfather

26th September 2007:
amazing...it's so realistic
i can just imagine being there with them incredible!
awesome!
;D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinprincess_xoxPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

25th September 2007:
ooo
i like. rose/scorpius much the new generation of dramione ay? very well written

Author's Response: Yes yes yes yes yes!
Dramione is positively love! (except for the fact that it is not canon and I can't really write in contradiction to JKR which annoys me very, very much).

Anyways, thanks for the lovely comment!


 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinprincess_xoxAnomaly;: Surrender;

25th September 2007:
yay they kiss! :D stupid solana.
she should just go and dig a hole and die or something.
anyway i enjoyed muchly. such beautiful work! :D 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you SO much =)
she should dig and die.
thanks again [=


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>