Reading Reviews From Member: althia4693
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: The Battle

7th June 2009:
loved the ending...please don' end in cliffies! =( LOL UPDATE SOON! =D

Author's Response: I will try, summer starting soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: Hell Shrouds Paradise

7th June 2009:
Definitely creepy...I hate Lucius AND RON!

Author's Response: Aww please don't =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: Kill The Lights

7th June 2009:
OMG Intense! I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Tee hee, great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: A Good Sharp Shock

7th June 2009:
I'm loving it! Wonder what happens next...

Author's Response: Well, read on! I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: Had A Good Weekend?

7th June 2009:
I'm loving it! Again, you write very well!

Author's Response: Thank yoh! My teacher should be proud lol =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: The Dinner

2nd June 2009:
You write really well. Loveing the banner tooo!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: The Weekend Has Only Just Begun

2nd June 2009:
Wow, Ron is such a creep! I never imagined this!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: First Day in London City

2nd June 2009:
LOVED the end! That was short though...

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: Home Sweet Home?

2nd June 2009:
Im loving it! =D really, ilike very much!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: Packing

2nd June 2009:
WOW I CANT WAIT TO READ ON OMGGG

Author's Response: Yay! =D VEry encouraging, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: The Surprise

2nd June 2009:
Such a teeny pic! Can't wait to read on...

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by althia4693Stuck in Hell With Paradise: A New Life

2nd June 2009:
Ooh, I'm liking this :) Can't wait to read on...

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by althia4693What If?: What If?

2nd November 2007:
awww the end was so cute. i love your story...so sweet!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by althia4693Just One Night: The Pain of Losing You

6th January 2007:
Hey WOW!!! i totally loved this! i thot Seamus would be with her and then Charlie would come and think that he had been betrayed but i like this too!
Carry on!

Author's Response: WOW, I am so pleased that you loved this! I am glad that you liked how it ended up. It would have fun to do it the way you said, but this way has its benefits! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by althia4693The Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 10

6th January 2007:
Not as special as the others. Sorry!

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't care for it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by althia4693The Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 9

3rd January 2007:
Nice I liked it When's the next part cuming out?I love your stories

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #17, by althia4693Her Secret: A Paper Gown That Doesn't Cover My Rear - Every Woman's Dream Wardrobe

1st January 2007:
When Oh when is the next chapter coming out? I really am tired of waiting. I liked this chapter a lot.Wow,i love the way you threaded Lupin in.

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review! I am not sure when I will update, but I assure you soon. I just updated this story this week, so I hope to update again soon. I am glad you liked Remus and the whole chapter! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by althia4693Just One Night: Time To Say Goodbye

1st January 2007:
Is more coming?

Author's Response: There is more coming, about three chapters more I believe! Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by althia4693Just One Night: In the Heat of the Night

1st January 2007:
WOW I mean,what happens next?Yu have a wonderful streak of literature and i, quite simply, love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for those lovely compliments, I am so pleased that you are loving this story. Like I said before this is my favorite piece to write! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by althia4693Just One Night: Awkward Circumstances

1st January 2007:
I'm waiting with bated breath.

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review, this story is my pride and joy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by althia4693Riddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Basilisk

31st December 2006:
Truly this is an absolutely wonderful story.I have not left any other review earlier as I was so engrossed in the story that has been so wo nderfully told and expressed.It is a unique concept and with the constant links to the book it gives explanations that make me wonder whether this is the real reason things in the real Potter books are so and so...
Remarkable!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy that you are enjoying it so.

 Report Review

Review #22, by althia4693The Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 7

30th December 2006:
WOW!! I totaly loved it. I can say just one thing, Carry On.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by althia4693Looking For Love: Looking For Love

29th December 2006:
Ya just random, a bit.Nice

Author's Response: It just came to me! lol. Meant to be random...thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by althia4693A Darker Shade Of Seduction: The Avengers

23rd December 2006:
Go on! Complete it!
Can hardly wait. OK,so make it more interesting.

Author's Response: You like it? *grins* I'm so glad. I shall try to complete it, and as soon as the validaton queues are open again, I shall post chapter two. I hope it will get more interesting for you. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by althia4693is this love or not?: Unexpected surprise

22nd December 2006:
i dint understand anything. What was so sexy or romantic?

Author's Response: Umm....That was the first Chapter the sexy part is going to come out in the next chapter. >.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>