Reading Reviews From Member: _Kaitlyn_
  
371 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Kaitlyn_It Just Had To Be You!: Drunken Antics

22nd March 2011:
I enjoyed it
:)
haha Pansy being their friend is so weird . . .
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks love, glad you are enjoying it! Pansy makes a great addition to the group, don't ya think? lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Kaitlyn_It Just Had To Be You!: The Trouble With Veela's

22nd March 2011:
"Now go throw a little woo at her and leave me to my nap,"

Author's Response: That has to be one of my favourite sayings of the entire story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Kaitlyn_It Just Had To Be You!: Anatomy Troubles

22nd March 2011:
:D Ron and Harry are hilarious. Well done. And the plotline . . . tt's not as predictable as I'd originally feared :)

Author's Response: Well I'm happy I'm leaving some mystery to the story. Hope I continue to do you proud!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Kaitlyn_Where Our Echoes End: The North Star

21st March 2011:
Oh I love it it's really wonderful :)
Thanks for a nice read :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so pleased you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Kaitlyn_...nargles?: ...nargles?

7th March 2011:
I absolutely adored this! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Kaitlyn_Happy: Happy

6th March 2011:
I really like this a lot. :) On to constructive criticism/compliments . . .
At the beginning, I feel it'd be a bit more powerful if you'd showed how she felt, rather than stating it. You DID show it, but it was also stated, which made it a little less lovely. It's more powerful if the reader comes to a conclusion that Astoria is depressed themself rather than being told she is. Lovely is my favorite word, so I'm glad you used that :) It's also rather relatable, and the quote you used at the end is from Cassie, and Astoria seems to have elements of Cassie in her, so well done on that :) I also appreciated the detail of the unwrapping of the necklace and of the necklace itself. Nice repetition with "she tried." "Pretentious prick" makes for some great onomatopoeia. I

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Kaitlyn_Baby Of Mine: Closer

7th April 2009:
I like it. I can't wait until the next chapter comes out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Kaitlyn_Baby Of Mine: Arguments & Accusations

29th March 2009:
I loved it. But a few corrections:
Well I would love TO Malfoy, but I canít.
... LET alone my child
... believe me THEN youíre more ...
I never expected you TO,

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Kaitlyn_Baby Of Mine: I think I might be Pre....

29th March 2009:
dun dun dun!
Great cliffhanger.
Beautiful chapter picture!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Your Own Fault

26th March 2009:
Squee! I can't wait for more! Oh my gosh, it's 3 AM! I started reading this at 11 PM. Wow. I'm going to go to bed now..

Author's Response: Lol, wow, I don't think I've ever done that. Thank you for reviewing and giving up your sleep. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: A Helping Hand

26th March 2009:
Oh it's so CUTE! I love it! I really want to know where all of the pictures of Draco in your chapter pictures came from, though. I can barely find any. I feel so badly for Ron. Even though I love Draco.

Author's Response: I feel bad for Ron to, and as for the images...trust me, it takes hours of searching to find them. I google and I flick through for ages...

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Shocking Discoveries

26th March 2009:
I swear I almost cried for Rose I felt so bad! I like Charlie. And Blaise seems to be nicer now. What a great way to end a chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I had to write, or at least attempt an Irish accent.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Blood

26th March 2009:
I'm still loving it. Your writing amazes me! I hope I can finish reading it all tonight!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Turbulent Explanations

26th March 2009:
This is getting to be very interesting. Dun dun dun.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Will You Hate Me?

26th March 2009:
Aww this is so sad!! And I absolutely love the chapter picture, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you. All the chapter images have come from artists over at The Dark Arts.

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Epiphany

26th March 2009:
The part about his grandfather is hilarious. And so is the part about Pansy. I like how you made him half asshole/half caring, wonderful person. He hasn't changed into some love-crazed fool since he left Hogwarts, which is something a lot of stories tend to do. Amazing ending. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I couldn't justify a complete change in him, he still had to have a bit of the old Draco in there...

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: Complications

26th March 2009:
=(
Aww! Poor Ron! I feel so awful! It's so sad!

Author's Response: I know, it is sad isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Kaitlyn_A Clandestine Reality: The Veiled Truth

26th March 2009:
A VERY well thought out story. I'm loving it. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the Harry/Luna pairing. I think they're great together, but I miss Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Kaitlyn_Eleanor Digby: Let It Be

1st December 2008:
Amazing. I loved this. It was such an enjoyable story. =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^ I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by _Kaitlyn_Eleanor Digby: Hello, Goodbye

12th November 2008:
This is a very confusing, yet amazingly amazing story. I'm pretty obsessed. I don't think that anyone's ever written a story like this on here before. It's certainly one of a kind.

Author's Response: Haha, it's meant to be a bit confusing, because you're seeing it from Eleanor's point of view (and she is very confused). ;) It's really amazing that you're enjoying this, thank you for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Kaitlyn_Eleanor Digby: The Fool on the Hill

12th November 2008:
You've got me hooked on this story. =]

Author's Response: Oooh! That's fantastic! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Kaitlyn_Teardrops On My Guitar: Teardrops On My Guitar

2nd November 2008:
Did I tell you how much I love this?

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Kaitlyn_Brilliant Creatures: New Slang

18th May 2008:
wow. that was... hardcore. intense. I didn't expect that at all.
8/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Kaitlyn_Brilliant Creatures: Prologue

27th April 2008:
Wow. I have to say I love it. I'm not even lying. woah. I just love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Kaitlyn_Invisible: Invisible

30th March 2008:
This is so sad! I listened to that song as I read. It definitely added to this already wonderful story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>