Reading Reviews From Member: witch_girl_xox
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by witch_girl_xoxBlood Lust: Possibilities

8th November 2007:
LOVE IT!please update soon.

Author's Response: I've put up chapter 4, just an fyi... come check it out!

-Hakura


 Report Review

Review #2, by witch_girl_xoxA Zabini Revealed: Rescuing Mia

23rd August 2007:
EVIL EVIL EVIL PERSON! update before two more weeks please!please please please!

Author's Response: ill tryyyyyy...i know im evil but i promise the update wont take as long as last time...

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #3, by witch_girl_xoxLove Lives on: Christmas

21st August 2007:
CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE !

 Report Review

Review #4, by witch_girl_xoxBarbed Wire and Roses: Saying Sorry

1st August 2007:
please dont delete this story!! Its really good and it has wonderful potential and its really good. Well anyway good chapter. update soon hopefully.

Author's Response: I'm not gonna delete it any time soon. I'm glad you liked it. =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by witch_girl_xoxBreaking Evans: Tormenters

29th July 2007:
Wow good chapter! I havent read a story like this in forever. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i will!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by witch_girl_xoxBlood Lust: Byte

19th July 2007:
Wonderful! Absolutely wonderful! Its got an odd twist to it but i like it. Please update when you can! And explain things please. I mean how did she come to be bite by a vampire? I really like it 9/10!

Author's Response: I've put up chapter 4, just an fyi... come check it out!

-Hakura


 Report Review

Review #7, by witch_girl_xoxA Whole New Me: The Diary

18th July 2007:
Wow deep.Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch_girl_xoxEmpty Promises: Prologue

17th July 2007:
Thats a good start for the story. Keep up the good work and update soon I would really like to see where this story is heading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by witch_girl_xoxEnemies and Lovers: Love and Pain

17th July 2007:
Omg! That was rather interesting but it seemed to fast. Like the duel should have been longer maybe. But anyway I like it and update soon!

Author's Response: thanx! i know, it was hard to write and make it seem slower. sry, but im glad u like it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #10, by witch_girl_xoxDetention is for Lovers: Detention is for Lovers

2nd July 2007:
aww i like this chapter. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by witch_girl_xoxWalk Away: Waking Up and Confrontations

2nd July 2007:
oh intrigue. whats gonna happen? Well.anyways update soon!

Author's Response: I've wrote the next chapter, I just have to type it up, I'll get started tomorrow when I get back from the cinema, it would be typed up only I've been away for the past two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by witch_girl_xoxOf Choice and Consequence: Bounce

2nd July 2007:
I like this chapter but its sad.:( well anyway. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by witch_girl_xoxBarbed Wire and Roses: You Should Know

2nd July 2007:
YAY!I loved this chapter. UPDATE soon!please.

Author's Response: thanks... im typing the chapters but i don't know if i'm gonna continue with the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by witch_girl_xoxCircle of Love: Professor Can I Borrow the Portkey?

29th June 2007:
I like this chapter alot. OH intrigue! I think no no I know who Mari is! Wonderful plot line I like it alot. But action!!! It need some more fighting. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by witch_girl_xoxWelcome to my Life: Christmas Ball

28th June 2007:
Good chapter! Update soon. I really like this story.

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by witch_girl_xoxit wasn't what it seemed.: back to school.

26th June 2007:
Harry is like.all emo. But its a cool change. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks :D oh well. i guess most people would be if they're being treated like him haha.

 Report Review

Review #17, by witch_girl_xoxOf Choice and Consequence: Paradox

24th June 2007:
Please post a new chapter soon! I like how this is and how everything is out of the normal.

 Report Review

Review #18, by witch_girl_xoxDetention is for Lovers: Delaying the Inevitable

24th June 2007:
Update soon. I think it was really effective how Draco didnt hex Ron. Way to go! ^.^

Author's Response: Yes, thanks. That's what I was going for, to show that Draco isn't such an @$$ anymore, and made sure that Harry noticed it to try to help Ron calm down, (if that's even possible). But don't forget, Draco will not be all good, seeing as he's a Slytherin and all. Perhaps there will be another story that could be a continuation of this one, maybe where Hermione and Draco realize that lions and dragons don't always get along, even in love...? Not before I finish Angels though. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by witch_girl_xoxWalk Away: Telling Draco

23rd June 2007:
Why did he take her to the manor? Please explain and update soon!

Author's Response: It's going to be explained in the next chapter, which is being written right now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by witch_girl_xoxBehind Closed Doors: Darkness in Many Forms

23rd June 2007:
Oh update soon please I really like how this story is heading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by witch_girl_xoxBarbed Wire and Roses: Different Time, Same Place

21st June 2007:
I really like this chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.. im gonna update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by witch_girl_xoxA New Hermione: New Students

20th June 2007:
Oh I like how its going. But wouldnt he be upset his sister got hit? Well anyway I like how your going with this. Update soon!

Author's Response: ok thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by witch_girl_xoxShedding Innocent Blood: A New Hope

17th June 2007:
Yes Im glad they gave them jobs. but I would have expected a madder reaction. Well anyway. Update soon!Good job with the chapter by the way.

Author's Response: Nah, I

 Report Review

Review #24, by witch_girl_xoxA Zabini Revealed: Surprises and much more

14th June 2007:
I like this chapter and Im hoping for another one soon

Author's Response: idk bout soon cuz i have finals...but ill try 2 finish it right after...maybe next wk?

thanx 4 ur review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by witch_girl_xoxEdgewood Lane: The Best Day

10th June 2007:
I love this story! This story rocks! I give it a 15 out of 10. I like it. I iwsh you would do some more D/Hr stories. Keep up the good work with all your stories.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it but...I now have a serious issue with Malfoy/Hermione and I am not writing anymore. To be honest, I don't even like Edgewood Lane anymore even though I wrote it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>