Reading Reviews From Member: ayanastar
  
441 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ayanastarA Tale of Elemental Rivalry: Unexpected Surprises

3rd March 2008:
Wow that was relaly good. I think that everyone is really in character! Keep up the good work! By the way, I originally chekced out your stories, because I'm in need of a banner. If you're available for requests, email me at ayanastar@hotmail.com
Thanks and can't wait to read more of your stuff!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: kk, glad you liked it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ayanastarBreaking No Tradition: Pinky Swear

9th February 2008:
ANNA BANANA!! I love this! As you know, since I read it before. It's so lovely. Regulus is sooo sweet. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! YOU ARE THE BEST FRIEND! I love your disclaimer :D lol... Keep up the awesome work love!
Ayana Black-Malfoy
PS: YOur banner is lovely, although I don't think I'll ever be that pretty. I do wish I had hair and a nose like that :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Damsel in Distress.

16th January 2008:
Aw. That was cute... YAY! Now Lucius has to die. There's no point denying the inevitable. Great chapter, I'm glad you updated! :D Keep up the good work!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: lol why does everyone think that Lucius is going to die?

Its just weird.

and im glad that you liked it and that you reviewed


 Report Review

Review #4, by ayanastarMy Wish For You: Heads Together

14th January 2008:
Yay! Another chapter! :D I like this... It's funny... Well James seems in character and so does Sirius. I loved his little yon beastie thing :D I hate it when people start talking sarcastically to me; only I’m allowed to do that. That was officially the best line... heheheh. Keep it up and update soon!!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: thanks so much!!^_^
keep the reviews coming and i'll keep up the good writing!!:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Running out of time

9th January 2008:
NO STUPID STUPID STUPID GIT LUCIUS MALFOY! Argh. Why is he so happy to be marrying Hermione? He has a sick twisted mind. Poor Draco... ARGH UPDATE SOON! i want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: you want to know why he's so happy to be marrying Hermione, hm lets see she's hot and smart and the dark lord wants him to

 Report Review

Review #6, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Next Time!

9th January 2008:
Aw that's sweet. NOw at the risk of sounding like a pessimist, I think something bad is going to happen. Something very bad... Lol. Great chapter and I will now read the next one!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: well im truely glad that you liked it and dont worry i wont disappoint with the bad part

 Report Review

Review #7, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Confrontations and Plans.

9th January 2008:
Wow. Harsh. Lucius is a jerk. I'm a tad confused by their plans, but I do get that the wedding is being moved up. And that Lucius plans it to crush Draco. Right? Man. I hate Lucius. LIke big time. Well great chapter!
Ayana Black-malfoy

Author's Response: ok let me see um the wedding is still new years but what Hermione does on boxing day will crush Draco.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: The Truth Hurts

9th January 2008:
NO DRACO CAN'T BE MAD AT HER! He's supposed to be mad at Lucius; who happens to be a crazed rapist! She had no freaking choice!!! AHHH COME BACK NOW DRACO MALFOY! That's right, I'm yelling at someone in your story. Stupid, stupid Draco. Lucius is the biggest jerk-face EVER. Argh.
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: lol well im glad you feel so strongly about my story to be yelling at a character it shows you have connected lol

and yah Lucius is a jerk face


 Report Review

Review #9, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: The Willow Ball

9th January 2008:
Wow. Well so much for what I said about the miscarriage in my last review. Lol. That was quite ironic. Stupid Lucius. I hate him. Poor Hermione. Argh. I have a love-hate relationship with this story. I mean, it's so amazing and I love it soo much, it just makes me mad, because Lucius is such ajerk.. Lol. HOpe you don't take that the wrong way.. It was meant to be a compliment. Great chapter and I willr ead on!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: nah i get it i really really do lol but im glad that you still like it enough to review many thanks
nads


 Report Review

Review #10, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: She's mine and no one else's

9th January 2008:
AHHH CREEPY LUCIUS IS IN HOGWARTS!!! SCARY SCARY SCARY!!! I really like this story, I just have one comment... I'm a little surprised that Hermione isn't making a deal about her miscarriage (because I assume that's what it was).. I mean, even if she didnt want to be pregnant, it would still be an emotional thing... I dunno. Anyways Hermione sounds lovely and I really hope that Lucius get's killed off. And OMG, he doesn't care if Draco knows!! What a git (Lucius that is)
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: wait for the next chapter i think she has enough on her plate atm dont you?

And yah its kinda scary that Lucius is able to get into Hogwarts undetected


 Report Review

Review #11, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

9th January 2008:
AH SHE CAN'T MARRY LUCIUS! HE'S A BASTARD (Ok not literally, but you get the picture)! He's an evil rapist! Argh, and now Draco is going to find out! OMG what's going to happen!?
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: i wouldnt say rapist if i were you ppl around here dont like that word, especially when it comes to my story lol.

what a cliffy hey lol


 Report Review

Review #12, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: What a pair we make

9th January 2008:
Oh. My. God. Did she just have a miscarriage? Holy crap. That's bad. But that would explain her increase in throwing up. Omg, she can't have had a miscarriage. That would be too awful. Great chapter, and I will read on because I'm now addicted.
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: claps for you it would seem not everyone got that how strange. meh. and yes it does explain to throwing up

 Report Review

Review #13, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Visiting Lovers and Dying Mothers

9th January 2008:
Argh... AHAH NO!!! Stupid evil creepy disgusting vile Lucius malfoy. As I asked before, he dies right? I'll just keep deluding myself with that thought. It'll make things better. And poor Narcissa. I always thoguht she was the coolest. Stupid Lucius...
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: you'll just have to keep reading to find out what happens to Lucius but trust me when i say its a good one lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Sickening Diamonds

9th January 2008:
Dundundun. Stupid Lucius. Does he die? Is it painful? Oh, I hope so! Also, I hate Dumbledore right now... I hate him for making Hermione do this mission. Sick evil person... Argh... Loved this chapter by the way, I felt so sorry for Hermione, and Draco was so sweet.
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Dumbledore didnt make Hermione do anything she didnt want to do but she had no idea of the consequences of her decision, poor mite.

and yes Draco's a doll


 Report Review

Review #15, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Seeing her for the First Time

9th January 2008:
AHAHAH EVIL SNAPE! Ok, so if Snape killed Dumbledore, like in HBP, how is he working at the school, with McGonagall as Headmistress? Whatever, there must be a reason. AHH I WANT TO KNOW WHAT SNAPE WAS TALKING ABOUT IN THE LAST SENTENCE! Stupid Lucius, stupid Snape... Argh. Great chapter, by the way!
AYana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Ok McGonagall is head mistress because she was the acting head so naturally she takes over as for Snape well he's not as bad as we all thought in the end of the HBP and you will find out exactly what he's been up to a little later on in the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: A father's visit and Flying Acusations

9th January 2008:
NO!NO! It's Lucius. Obviously. Stupid git. Evil bastard. I hate him. Deeply. Argh's. Great chapter though, and I will read on, because I absolutely love what happens later on.. Well what I think will happen. Lol. At one point, Harry says that Hermione had to leave and they "Haven't seen her since last night", well that doesnt work because you said this was a few weeks into the schoolyear, and they've evidently seen her before that... Just thought I'd point that out.
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know i never noticed that seems no one else did either lol

Its just so obvious isnt it lol oh well


 Report Review

Review #17, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: A gesture, An apoligy and an Argument.

9th January 2008:
WOw. This was good. Poor Hermione... If the plot is still in essence the same, then I know what her secret is and it makes me MAD! Lol... Ok, great chapter and I will read on, even though I'm supposed to do schoolwork... Pshaw, it's not THAT important... Ok maybe, but I have all day ahead of me...
Ayana BLack-Malfoy

Author's Response: its kinda the same but then a whole lot different as well. lol aint i mean. why do you have school work isnt it holidays where you are?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ayanastarUnexpected Lovers: Hogwarts Express

9th January 2008:
Hmmm. This was good. I'm pretty sure I've read the first version of this, so I will keep reading, because I remember that I loved it. Keep up the good work!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: well i hope that you like this version as well. and dont worry i will keep up the good work, well i hope so anyways lol

catch yah later.


 Report Review

Review #19, by ayanastarMy Wish For You: The Meeting

9th January 2008:
HI AYLA! I can't believe you're also writing! YAY! Welcome to the big world of aspiring writers. Ok, you're spelling and grammar are REALLY good! I was actually surprised by some of your turn of prases; they were really good. Your dialogue formatting could use a bit of working on, but it's already way better than mine was when I started out...! And anyways, dialogue formatting is always hard to get right because it doesn't make that much sense... So this is really good, I'm excited to see what kind of plot you have for this!
Ayana Black-malfoy
PS: You should check out my other stories, I have like 5 now... LOl... Just click on my penname!

Author's Response: Whooo thanks, i wasn't sure how some people were responding to the change i put lily through. now she's a bit sarcastic but i like it:) thanks for the help!
Later Mrs. Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #20, by ayanastarLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Let The Games Begin

28th December 2007:
DUNDUNDUN!!! *gasps as prompted*! Wow this was awesome. Sirius is a freak. A hott, sexy freak, but a freak nontheless. I loved Jess' screen name. Hehhehehee. And Remus was the coolest during the conversation. he was so mean and insulting to his friends, I loved it. I can't wait to see what happens during detention (which they happen to have because of Sirius) Hehehhehehe... And Frank is officially my hero. No wait, my hero is Sirius. Ok maybe it's Remus... Heheh I've been to work on our I Hate Diggory Signs! Ok, just kidding, I'm not THAT lifeless. But it still is a tempting idea. I hope that Diggory gets beat up again. It was fun to read. Hehehhe... Keep up the good work! THe seating arrangement really cleared things up :P "It took me a while to know what ‘screen name’ meant. I went on Google, and read about them! I know, I know. I’m a nerd. But I learned a lot!" Hahahaha that sounds like me! I Wikipedia things ALL the time! LIke I wikipedia things I already know, just to make sure and to learn more about it... It's really sad if you think about it... Heheh UPDATE SOON!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: GASP AS PROMPTED! i love hpff kids.

he is such SUCH a hot sexy freak x) ahaha glad yo uliked the googled bit thanks for reviewing, love. I REALLY LIKED THIS REVIEW! :]


 Report Review

Review #21, by ayanastarA Strange Puzzle: Harry Potter returns!

23rd December 2007:
Wow. That was interesting. I actually really liked the first part. I thought it was quite chilling really... In a good way, it really sent across a powerful atmosphere. I wonder why Harry is evil... Hmmm... Must be a good reason behind it... And they all want Draco to die??? Why??!!! I feel quite dumb but I don't get the hint you're talking about... Lol. Well plz update soon!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: O_O Don't worry girl. It'll all be cleared out in the chapter to come! I still haven't started writing it though. And am leaving town today. So DANG. But I'll try and update today ^_^

And I wasn't talking about Draco hint, cuz itz still fuzzy. I was talking about Harry hint :D

Thank you so much sweetie!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by ayanastar:

23rd December 2007:
Dundundun!!! That was an evil cliffhanger!! NOOO!!! I want to know what happens!!! aAh!! This was a great chapter and I hope you can update soon! Keep up the good work!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Hehe, I'll hopefully update before Christmas break is over!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by ayanastarMilk and Cookies, Potter Style: Let It Snow!

12th December 2007:
Why hello lovely Julia! I have already read this (being editor is the best) and I have to say I love this chapter! It's really cute and fluffy. It's really christmasey and it makes me hope for snow! Good job, keep up the writing!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Why thank you Anyana! And coz you revied I will give you a Pickle! Lol

Laters


 Report Review

Review #24, by ayanastarTears of a Ferret: Trust-fall

12th December 2007:
Omg this was so sweet. :D Draco is so lovely. Yes I know lovely sounds feminine... Lol Great chapter! Watch Ron drop Pansy... Heheh. Harry is sooo going to find out and get mad! I can see it coming! Please update soon!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Feminine Draco xD Noo, I think he is lovely too! :D I don't think that Ron would have dropped Pansy, because I don't think she would have fell at all! xD
Just wait and see ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ayanastarTears of a Ferret: Just To Sleep

12th December 2007:
Aw. This was really sweet. Stupid Lucius. He's a git. I hate him. He should die painfully. This was a cute chapter and I really liked it! Poor Draco... :( I will now read on!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

Author's Response: Yes, I hate Lucius too! Do you have any idea of how much I loath that guy? Probably not. But it is A LOT. Poor Draco, yes.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>