Reading Reviews From Member: Journey
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Journeyhope khol:professional nobody: new years eve, major events

15th February 2009:
Yay! Ive been waiting so long for this chapter! It was really good. cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JourneyThings I'll Never Say: Things I'll Never Say

1st February 2009:
Good story. this is one of my favorite songs of hers. you wrote to it very well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JourneyMelt My Ice: Obsession

23rd October 2008:
Great story. Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JourneyRevealing This: Grady's Spiral

2nd May 2008:
Well i was completely expecting her to be up in McGonagall's office but i totally did not see the baby thing. But an excelect twist. I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I figured Annette and baby would be slightly over whelming. Then again maybe he wouldn't have put it together still. lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JourneyRevealing This: Grady's Urges

22nd April 2008:
Really funny chapter. Almost died :D poor Grady
But, honestly, this and 'Grady' are my favorite future generation fics ever. Very well written

Author's Response: haha thank you thank you!!! I know Grady's in for a rough ride. Oh well that's what you get for being a fictional character.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JourneyWe Gryffies: His Story

7th April 2008:
I love this story. Spent all morning reading up to here. Im quite interested in where the rock band, J.D.s appointments, and this whole story goes. Very entertaining. It has made me laugh in every chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I live to entertain ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JourneyBlinded By Affection: Cruel Realisation and New Love

10th February 2008:
great story, well written, but kinda drops at the end. it would be better if there were more chapters or a sequel

 Report Review

Review #8, by JourneyGhostability: Chapter 16

2nd January 2008:
Great story. Loved everything about it. I hope there is an epilogue

Author's Response: thanks for your input! epilogue soon (i hope!) :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by JourneyThen Shall I Know: Please, No Autographs

27th December 2007:
Ive spent all day reading this and i love it. ive always loved Marauder stories and this is one of my favorites. You are a great writer and i can picture each scene perfectly in my head. Post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JourneyDumbledore's Adventure: Dumbledore's adventure

26th December 2007:
Sure, ill make the banner for you. Ill let you know when its done

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JourneyLove Online: PART 1: Another Perfect Day

14th October 2007:
Sounds interesting. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JourneyMinimum Wage To True Love: You Had Me From Hello

7th October 2007:
Great chapter. Great story. Chapters 7 and 8 made me cry so hard. You are a great writer!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you so much. I'm sorry I made you cry, though!

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by JourneyThe Poet's Son: Professor MacGowan (Year Two Begins)

23rd September 2007:
I was suprised at how fast you made the chapters jump. But i liked the end of chapter 12 and the start of year two is great. Id like to know whats up with the new professor. Love the story though. Nothing to complain about.

Author's Response: :) Thanks! Yeah, since Benjamin and Severus have eight years to go through, I figured that there needed to be some jumps between years. I didn't really have anything else planned for his first year... the first year and the summer beforehand were mainly to show what kind of person Ben is, and also to set up his relationships with those around him. There will be more excitement in years to come though, I promise. Thanks so much for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #14, by JourneyThe Poet's Son: Brothers Four

22nd September 2007:
Great story. Im not usually a fan of Snape fics but this one is good.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. That means a lot actually that I can get people interested in a story that they wouldn't normally read. Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #15, by JourneyCandy and Aly: Prologue

17th September 2007:
Interesting, Im eager to read more.

Author's Response: Thx yous!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JourneyA Tale of Dance, Love & Ella: Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
Wow. That has to be the worst chapter ive ever read. It made me cry. It was written beautifully. You captured her emotions and was able to write so the reader knew exactly what Ella was feeling

Author's Response: *waves frantically* HI JOURNEY, hahaha im a bit confused about your review dear!! Did you hate it or like it?! *wonders* Because you said it was the worst chapter you have ever read, yet you say it was done well, oh well, anyway! Thanks for reviewing!!!! glad you liked it/didnt like it =P

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by JourneyA Summer Job: Treachery

16th September 2007:
OMG! I cant believe it! That is so sad. Hermione doesnt die does she? Please post soon!

Author's Response: You'll see...now won't you?

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #18, by JourneyThe Brightest Star: Chapter Four ~ A Fiancé?

15th September 2007:
Wow, i wasnt sure of this story as i started, but it sure is great. it keeps me on the edge of my seat!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like this review.

Btw, does your name have anything to do with the singing group Journey?


 Report Review

Review #19, by JourneyAre You Happy Now?: There Was Nothing

13th September 2007:
Took me forever to catch up but i love it! im thinking the cat is an animagus and its her mom??? Post soon!

Author's Response: Well, you know that and I know that, but Kris doesn't know that just yet. She suspects it, but... She'll find out next time. ;)

Thanks for catching up and all! Glad you like the story that much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by JourneyHazy Eyes: Consciousness

13th September 2007:
This chapter made me cry, especially the last few sentances. Love this story.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad it touched you! I worked really hard to make it emotional. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JourneyDeath is in the Dark: Phoenix Rising, or, What to do when a Death Squad comes knocking.

9th September 2007:
Again, an amazing story. Wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thanks again, Journey! Besides being such joke-sters, Fred and George are very creative individuals, one of the main reasons they appeal to me. I can imagine a book called "Creative Chaos" being published in their world in the future, with both of them being listed as co-authors.

--Jim


 Report Review

Review #22, by JourneyThe Secret Keepers: The Secret and the Legacy

9th September 2007:
Great Story. It is very different then most i have read, but is truely the best.

Author's Response: Hi Journey! Thank you very much for the kind comments.

I've always thought that if Harry had been "exposed" to more of the world outside of Hogwarts and Privit Drive, that he would have been able to handle alot of his angst problems much better. I think that is one of the many reasons why the Burrow becomes so important to him.

Your reviews are always welcome, Journey!!

--Jim


 Report Review

Review #23, by JourneyParents At Seventeen: The First of Many

31st August 2007:
Great story and a great ending. Wonderful

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by JourneyBroken Wings: Flying Free

30th August 2007:
This last chapter made me cry. It was so amazingly written. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry to hear you cried, but I'm glad you thought it was good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JourneyShe Paints Me Blue: Makeovers And A Hug

26th August 2007:
Finally another chapter!!! So good!

Author's Response: thanks, sorry to keep you waiting ):

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>