Reading Reviews From Member: JamesandLilly4ever
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesandLilly4everNew Kid on the Block: The Reluctant Transfer

12th February 2008:
I love the name Kat and her personality. I na way it sounds like me ... alot like me. Probally becuse my last name is russell and first is Cara but I go by CJ... good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesandLilly4everThe Bedside Love: The Bedside Love

10th February 2008:
Love the story and I'll make you a banner sry it took a while to respond i was busy with school and alll. email me at cjrussell39@hotmail.com and I'll make you a banner

Author's Response: OK! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamesandLilly4everI Will Wait For You: The Crescent Moon

15th September 2007:
I love the ending girl! I know i told you that before but I sitll Love IT!
~~JP~~

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear it. It definitely makes my day. :D
Raina Monet Lupin


 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesandLilly4everYes: First and last chapter

2nd September 2007:
i loved it like usual great story

Author's Response: haha thanks you seem to be the only one who really likes my stories xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesandLilly4everVictim of a Circumstance: Ending It

2nd September 2007:
Loved it!

Author's Response: thansk

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesandLilly4everParents At Seventeen: The First of Many

2nd September 2007:
I loved it!! Had me on the edge of my seat the whole time!!! great Job!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesandLilly4ever:

2nd September 2007:
Love it!!!You should make a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks, I have 2 other storied I'm writing now, but I promise I will make a sequel.

T.F.R

constance:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesandLilly4everTen Things I Hate About You: 10 Things I Hate About You

2nd September 2007:
Intresting.. I like the way you based it off the peom. I love the peom.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've worked very hard on this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesandLilly4everIntoxicated With Desire: Prologue: I Can't Break It To My Heart

25th August 2007:
Short but it was good. 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesandLilly4everTransformations: The Troubles

22nd August 2007:
I like it

Author's Response: I'm glad, thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLilly4everThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Why Guys have the Emotional Range of a Teaspoon

22nd August 2007:
Love it!!! OMG!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll add the second chapter to the queue as soon as they open it back up. =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesandLilly4everGoodbye Pansy: Goodbye Pansy

22nd August 2007:
I liked it alot!!

Author's Response: Thank you! [:

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLilly4everSinners: Chapter Nine - Persuasion

18th August 2007:
liked it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesandLilly4everLily Evans and the Forgotten Tower: First Year: The Forgotten Tower: Part Three

18th August 2007:
liked it

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesandLilly4everOnly With Acceptance: Godric's Hollow

18th August 2007:
Aww that was sad. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. Another story is being validated right now. You should go check it out once it is. =] thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesandLilly4everSecretly Ginny: Fade

17th August 2007:
I love the song and I? reconise it am i to gues you are also a LOTR fan?

Author's Response: yeah :D I'd jsut watched the movie again when I wrote that part xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesandLilly4everThe Elite Order: Darkened Fears

13th August 2007:
I Like it. good job

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesandLilly4everBack For The Potter Children: The Potters

10th August 2007:
I like the first chapter how you introduced all of the characters good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I loved writing about it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesandLilly4everThe Wreck: The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

10th August 2007:
Awww. It is accually quite sad! I love it though!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the middle of writing chapter three, might be even more sad.

Magicguy93


 Report Review

Review #20, by JamesandLilly4everLove and pain.: Writing and questions.

5th August 2007:
I liked it alot good job! Would you like soem banners for your stories? I make some simple ones nothing special. Click my name and check ou tthe ones I made on my stories. All are made by me except the marauderette's begining, new age marauders, and cursed love or is it. If you do email me at cjrussell39@hotmail.com and tell me what you would like on it.

Author's Response: Sure that would be great! O.K if you get an email from boyce167@hotmail.com that's me! Btw chapter two isn't quite done I'm doing some editing and it should be up pretty quickly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesandLilly4everWhen Time Repeats: Summers over Let the Chaos begin

3rd August 2007:
I love it continue writing

Author's Response: Thankx the second chapter is on the way it just needs to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesandLilly4everProngs' Mischief: Alone With James

2nd August 2007:
I Loved it great job

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JamesandLilly4ever:

30th July 2007:
I loved it !

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by JamesandLilly4everThe Powers Within: Chapter Three

30th July 2007:
Liked it continue writing

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesandLilly4everThe Kingdom of Darkness: The Raid

30th July 2007:
Loved it great job!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>