Reading Reviews From Member: tootsiemuffin
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Walk Through The Fire I

10th June 2007:
AHHH.
WHAT A HORRIBLE HORRIBLE CLIFFHANGER.
(I'd say I hate you, but then maybe you wouldn't update, and then I really would hate you. O_O Hehehe. ILY)

UPDATENOW.

hehe

Author's Response: Ah...wise move, grasshoppa'
::Beth::


 Report Review

Review #2, by tootsiemuffinDiamond.: A Question of Thrones, Burnt Egos and Unfulfilled Requirements

8th June 2007:
Hey hey! I'm in the authors note
:D


Update soon
Please :)

Author's Response: Yes, because you are fantabulous like that!


 Report Review

Review #3, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Valentine's Day

8th June 2007:
You just did update... Hahaha.
xD

Author's Response: Lol! Good timing, right?
Thanks!
-Beth


 Report Review

Review #4, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: A New Year

8th June 2007:
Aww..
All this foreshadowing makes me worried.
lol.


Update soon

Author's Response: Muahahahahahaha! Beware! It's there for a reason! I'll update very soon! In about 3...2...1!
Thanks!
-Beth


 Report Review

Review #5, by tootsiemuffinSpeak: Falling

2nd June 2007:
aww.
i like it.

i hope you update soon.
:]

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will.


 Report Review

Review #6, by tootsiemuffinDiamond.: Play, Pause, Rewind

27th May 2007:
Well, I'm an awfully random person, to tell you the truth.
So, most anything I say is a bit random. :]


And I couldn't possibly ever say I don't like this story.
Hehe. More now, kay? :]

Author's Response: Don't worry, everything's good in the world of the weird, wacky and random (or is that wonderful?). What would life be like if there was no such thing as spontaneity? Answer = boring.

I'm glad you like the story, but im in the middle of exams right now, so the next update might be sometime. I'll try to get it up asap. Please bare with me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Graduation

27th May 2007:
Ohhh, I really love this story.
Update soon, please, please, please.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks!
Will do!
=D
-Beth-


 Report Review

Review #8, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Work, Play, And Forgotten Memories

21st May 2007:
AHHH.
OMG.
WHAT THE HECK!?!
hahahahaha.
how sad.
D:
update soon or i might go insane.
lol.

Author's Response: Sorry :)
Thanks!
^_^
-Beth


 Report Review

Review #9, by tootsiemuffinMarie-Antoinette: Chapter Five: Two Elves

19th May 2007:
Aww, I like Lali.
I think Lali must be my favorite character.
Yes, yes. :]

I love your story.
Update soon, soon, soon!
Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tootsiemuffinHaunt My Dreams: Late Nights, Green Mornings

19th May 2007:
Aww, thats so sad.
:[


I still love it though. :P

Author's Response: thanks! sorry to make everyone so sad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: The Funeral, Part II / A Decent Proposal

19th May 2007:
Aww.

:]

I love your story.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
-Beth


 Report Review

Review #12, by tootsiemuffinDiamond.: A Battle of Wills

18th May 2007:
Eep.
I adore this.
adsghkfdhgaggg
I hope you update soon. :D

Author's Response: You have the most wonderfully random reviews.

Updates shall hopefully be up in a few weeks.


 Report Review

Review #13, by tootsiemuffinHaunt My Dreams: How Many is However Many?

13th May 2007:
Damn you and your dreadful foreshadowing.
Hehe.


I wantt more.
I'm starving for it.
Hahaha.


Author's Response: haha more is coming very very soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tootsiemuffinDiamond.: Excuse My French

13th May 2007:
BAHH, cliffhangers.
Hehe.


Author's Response: BAHH, random reviews.
Hehe.


 Report Review

Review #15, by tootsiemuffinHaunt My Dreams: Pressing Patience

1st May 2007:
i llikeee your story.
:D


moremoremore.
:]

Author's Response: thanks. more is coming up

 Report Review

Review #16, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Quidditch

1st May 2007:
aw.
:]


moremoremore.
:D

hehe.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tootsiemuffinSpeak: Hope

29th April 2007:
I like your story.
Its sad.
: /



I want to read more.


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad your enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: The Black Plague

29th April 2007:
Aww


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tootsiemuffinDiamond.: Of Hot Gits and Steamy Kisses

29th April 2007:
:]

You're an awfully good writer.


Author's Response: merci beaucoup ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by tootsiemuffinHaunt My Dreams: Valentine’s Day Brings Out the Pansy In A Certain Potter

28th April 2007:
I love this story.
:]

Author's Response: thank you :))

 Report Review

Review #21, by tootsiemuffinThe Kiss: Back To School

28th April 2007:
bbah.
next chapter.
e.


Author's Response: Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #22, by tootsiemuffinA Cold Heaven: Part I

5th March 2007:
Wow, this was one of the most well-written stories I've read in a while.
I applaud you.


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by tootsiemuffinHaunt My Dreams: Sleeping Together

3rd March 2007:
Ah, I need more.
Goddd, I didn't realize this was the last chapter that was put up.
Damn you, hahaha.
Add more, pleasee. Soon. :]

Author's Response: haha i hate it when that happens. ill add more soon, chp.7 annnd 8 are written, i just cant post them yet because of the whole validating process. it will be soon though :)))

 Report Review

Review #24, by tootsiemuffinThe Journey Home: Epilogue

3rd March 2007:
This story has been in my favorites for a while, because I planned on reading it at some point or another, but I never actually got around to it until now. I just sat and read the whole thing, and it wowed me. Your writing is amazing, and this story was so deep. I really loved it.

Author's Response: It's funny, I go back and read my stuff sometimes and I'm startled at how much drama and angstyness pours out of me in these. I don't feel like I'm a very deep person, so at least it pops up somewhere. :P I'm gald you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tootsiemuffinYour Present: A Call for Intervention

19th December 2006:
More please.
:]


I really love Sirius stories.
If they're well written, and have a good plot, of course.
xD
(That means yours isnt an exception. Take it as a compliment.
Hehe.)

Author's Response: Heeheee thank you sooo much! That really means a lot to me :D I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>