Reading Reviews From Member: WhimsyGirl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: The End of The Beginning

7th January 2007:
Okay. Really good story. Alot of potential. I will start reading the sequel either later today or tomorrow. I can't wait to see where this story ends up!

Author's Response: Thanks! i hope you do read the sequel, and please tell me what you think!Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: The Real Question

7th January 2007:
Ha! I love it. Especially this quote:

"“Well, you know, it’s easier than it looks,” Ron said, trying to help. Everyone looked at him like he was crazy, and he very well might be. (They’re still waiting for the test results) "


The thought of Snape going all crazy eyed and being bent on total world domination is hysterical! lol next chapter for me!



Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you liked it! That was one of my favorite quotes too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: The Prophecy

7th January 2007:
O.o a prophecy? I like this story...

Author's Response: Thanks! the prophecy will also be important later, but again, i don't want to give too much away. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: Phoenix Lane

7th January 2007:
I love it! This story is so going into my favorites! So I guess if she can see the place, she has like an inkling of power? I'm sorry not to make this review longer but I really want to get to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! yes the fact that she can see Phoenix Lane is definately going to be important later, but i don't want to give too much away. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: Warnings

7th January 2007:
LOL!! that was really funny and cute! I must keep reading!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, and i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: Wands

7th January 2007:
That's a really cool idea, with the CDs in the wands? Next chappie!

Author's Response: thanks! most people don't get the CD's in the wands thing, but i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WhimsyGirlWhat Do You Do When You Find Out Your Friends Are Witches: Letters

7th January 2007:
Aww! I lovves it! It was a little confusing to read at the beginning, but that's okay! The idea is very original, it looks like this will be a fun story to read! On to the next chappie for me!!

Author's Response: yeah, it was a bit confusing. I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhimsyGirlLily and James: An Extremely Long and Lame Title for a Collection of Parodies for Them: Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

16th December 2006:
GAH! Awesome. I LOVEEE IT! You need to write more of this.

Author's Response: LoL, you like? I have fun writing those things, it's just that I have to be in this certain mood to write them. I have to be in this parody-writing mood or something. LoL. I'll try to get something up when I can! : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by WhimsyGirlLily and James: An Extremely Long and Lame Title for a Collection of Parodies for Them: Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

16th December 2006:
LMAO!! That was great.. haha I have to go to the next chapter now!

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by WhimsyGirlDefeating Yourself: Finding The True You

16th December 2006:
Wow. It was awesome! Definitely loved it. I'm writing for the same challenge, but I don't think mine is as good as yours! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WhimsyGirlA Summer Job: I Should Pay You

16th December 2006:
Oh my gosh, that was hilarious! I loved it. On to the next chapter for me!!

Author's Response: LOL thanks, I thought a funny beginning would be good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhimsyGirlPart of that World: chapter one

16th December 2006:
Aww, that was sweet. I liked it alot. At first, I didn't think that the song and the subject would work, but, sure enough, it flowed splendidly! Yeah, I'm writing for the same challenge, but it's awaiting validation. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks WhimsyGirl! Thats the way its supposed to be. I can't wait for your entry. I'll read ans review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login