Reading Reviews From Member: ralj1640
  
642 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ralj1640After The Summer Ended: Going Home

28th January 2010:
First off I have to say i am blown away at your writing capabilities. These books are amazing and this has to be the 3rd or 4th time reading them. I am always amazed at them because you not only end strongly but you start strong. Too often I see stories that aren't planned and aren't thought out but these are truly spectacular. However the fact that I've read these multiple times and paused to thank-you these once is disappointing. These deserve ten fold what feed back you've gotten. If I were to make an excuse it'd ahve to be that I'm so eager to get to the next chapter that I don't want to pause which is not fair to you. I would like to pause and take time to thank you for such a wonderful book and series. It is one of the most well portrayed characters, most cannon, and best read I have come across in my years of reading fan-fiction. So in all of this I would like to say thank-you for such a wonderful read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640As Stupid As Me: Chapter Six: Why

7th December 2007:
No, why? Teddy jsut had to be like that didn't he? Man the next chapter is going to be fun:)

Author's Response: haha. i know. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640The Realms Of Fiction: An Unexpected Arrival

8th November 2007:
typing, typing typing, Yes amazing story, I really liked Voldy's plan with hidding the horcluces in the other worlds the bost brillent idea he's had. Well, I guess I'll just ahve to wait fo an update. *Sob*:)

Author's Response: mwahaha my amazing hypnotic powers are working! hehe! thanks for reading, and reviewing every chapter! glad you like the idea! it is his best yet... but then again we all know harry and those will follow, so it was a bit pointless! pointless but brilliant!
and yes, you will have to wait for an update, which shouldnt be too long... though i am working on 4 stories at the moment, so might be a little while...
anyways, thanks sooo much for the review!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ralj1640The Realms Of Fiction: After Discovery 2, in the point of view of the girl

8th November 2007:
That was hilarious, really, and Voldie asking for har, really I was laughing my head off, grreeeaaattt job:)

Author's Response: haha! glad you liked it! and that it made you laugh!! i enjoyed writing it! lol!
thankyou!!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640The Realms Of Fiction: Back to Hogwarts

8th November 2007:
INtresting, very intresting, shivers down the spine. That can't be good then again no sharp instake of air so it shouidln't be dire. Then again Neville's Head boy, and Hermione's head girl. Both from the same house to. My conclusion form this amzing chapter is to read on:)

Author's Response: hehe! yes a sharp intake of air would be dire! but luckily she just shivered! lol! and dont worry, it isnt bad... just mysterious and powerful in a good way!
thanks for reviewing!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ralj1640The Realms Of Fiction: Summer Holidays

8th November 2007:
Hum, I'm a bit confused on waht happend in the battle. And then Ron not raising a fight about Ginny going. but still great job:)

Author's Response: battle? *thinks* ooohhh! well youll find out soon enough! hehe! sorry of it wasnt clear! and ron didnt raise a fight because he doenst know yet... lol!
thanks for the review!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by ralj1640The Realms Of Fiction: The First Discovery

8th November 2007:
Hurm, how intresting. Imagian that thouigh two Voldies fighting, sounds... destrutive. But I really really like how oyu pictured Voldemort at the beginning I really felt like I was there watc hJKR's. Really good writing:)

Author's Response: hello!! nice to hear from you again!! and thanks for reading this story! im glad you like the voldies fighting part, and my protrayal of voldemort!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by ralj1640The Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Cheater, Cheater Pumpkin Eater

26th October 2007:
That really made no sence on Lavender's part.
A. she confounded her boy friend
B. she confesed that she confounded him to him
C. she did it while Harry was there, Harry of all people the team captian

So that jsut proves that Lavender isn't the brights of the bunch. Great job though, cna't wait for more:)

Author's Response: She wanted everyone to know that she confunded him though...for the fact that Hermione really wanted him to be on the team to get back at her for earlier. Get what I mean. Lavender is the kind of person who I would expect to get back at someone for something extremely pointless.

Well i'm glad that you liked the chapter anyways. You'll see what happens in the next chapter...maybe her intentions will be more clear there. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate your input. =D


 Report Review

Review #9, by ralj1640A Knut For Your Thoughts: Confusion

26th October 2007:
What? I don't relaly understand. Mabey it's a plot to get us so confused you will, I don't know do somthing bad like make us help you take over the world with evile yellow birdies. No, no that can't be it. Wait I know oyu are trying to get us to review and read the next chapter. Well, what are you going to do now, hurm? Are oyu going to write another supper amazing chapter? With more twists? Are you going to tell us what's wrong with Ginny? OR wil you continue with the entire Hermione, Ron, Cho, and Devon. (and just as a side not there is a kid at my school named Devon and he's acting like the Devon in your story) Now, I guess that you'll just have to continue to let me see what happens next:)

Author's Response: Ooh, I like the yellow birdies thing! Maybe I'll use it :) I'll definitely write another chapter...I don't know about it being super amazing though. I hope it is! Haha, there's a Devon at my school too. He bugs me. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ralj1640A Knut For Your Thoughts: Love - What?

16th October 2007:
OK, I knew it. CHo's baby wasn'ty really Ron's hah, I told you. Ok, I didn't know but I did suppect it. Storngly. That Devon and Cho had somthign going on. He know's about the potion dosen't he? Any way. Poor Ginny. I don't know what's wrong. But she's crying and that can't be good. Well, any way write the next chapter now. I mean right now. Now... right here. Got it? Can't wait for more:)

Author's Response: Lol, I have it written
and it doesnt really satisfy me
but oh well


 Report Review

Review #11, by ralj1640As Stupid As Me: Chapter Two: Understanding

16th October 2007:
Oh, a cliff hanger? Come one. It was just getting good. Ah well. I gota love that picture. It just seems so... in place. Like it kinda discribes everything. Don't know. Well, Great job. Can't wait for updates:)

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by ralj1640Forgive, live and Love: Love and Losses

16th October 2007:
Oh, how sad really. I feel so bad for her. Apart form a few paragraph issues I thought it was perfect:) By the way. I noticed aht you had been on the favortie list for Somethings. Well the sequel is up. It's called Nothing. Thought you might like to check it out:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ralj1640As Stupid As Me: Chapter One: Comfort

14th October 2007:
Oh, I've been waiting for this. I really liked how you where ceching us up and everything but it wasn't just a slur and every thing. I don't ahve a lot to coment but I just realyl like oyur stlye of writing. It's just so much fun to read you feel like oyu are really there. Great job:)

Author's Response: waiting? aww thanks! that makes me really happy

 Report Review

Review #14, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: A Follower?

9th October 2007:
Well, that wasn't very nice. Why whoudl she do somthing like that to win a contest. More importantly why did he win. SHe didn't stun. Well, great job;)

Author's Response: i really dont know lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: Poor Sirius (And Poor Siriusí Team and Poor Betters)

9th October 2007:
Wow that sounded cool ,ice and fire. Well, one more capter to go:)

Author's Response: thanks!! read on, young one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: Fuchsia?!?

9th October 2007:
I can't belive that they got Peter's name wrong, still funny. But I'm suprised that they aren't trying to elemeite their clubs. Don't they hate them? Great job once again:)

Author's Response: lol ik. Well they still want their fans to be the most dedicated. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: Round One

9th October 2007:
Hah, I liike where this is going:) and James said 'Tis. No way, sorry being random, I really liked it:) :)

Author's Response: i love tis lol. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: Sirius is Sexy

9th October 2007:
Well, I'm not really suprised on the size of the groups. You did a great job, well, moving on:)

Author's Response: lol. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ralj1640The Fan Club Fights: Peter's a Loser

9th October 2007:
Sounds like it will be a fun contest. Mc G and DD *roles around laughing* really great, I liked it. Well, this should prove to be an intresting story:)

Author's Response: thanks hope you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ralj1640Don't Forget: To Live

9th October 2007:
Hurm, I think it was abit fast and jumpy. Not really really, but just a bit. I liked the idea, of waht Harry said and everyhting. Great job:)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ralj1640A Knut For Your Thoughts: Double...Triple Date?

6th October 2007:
I know what it is, Love potion:) Hah, that's going to be good (if it is) Oh, this is going to be great. Well, wonderful job:)

Author's Response: lol, you'll see. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ralj1640Maybe Just A Hug: Maybe Just A Hug...

3rd October 2007:
Ah, sure killing chacter is heathly, how may have I killed? let's think Harry (no wait he was murdered by Hermione) Ginny, Mrs. Weasley, VColedmort (wait he isn't a person is he) Tonks, Lupin, mad-eye ( those three where all in my first story to) and I've got a suposdly dead Ron one time to. And next month * shakes head* right around 62 give a few more. Yeah, so it's the stress relevire of the fan fiction ests killing people;) Oh, free hugs. How... intresting in the story. I like how you had it but still. It was... unexpexcted as an ending a great one but unexpected. Great job:)

Author's Response: Mama mia, I haven't read this story in ages! I don't know that I even remember what its about! Goodness...I'll read it again and see if I agree with anything (I probably will).

~HermioneWazlib


 Report Review

Review #23, by ralj1640Merry Christmas, Hermione: Merry Christmas, Hermione

3rd October 2007:
That was to romantic Ron and Hermione sitting drinking and the ortanment. Beatufial beatufial. Great job, really:)

(on the random side, YES, this is review 700. Thanks for having a amazing story for me to review:)

(ps: I did read this and the squeal in order but I desided to reaview at the last minute, and did that one first. Amazing job really :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, this is one of my favorite ones so far...I have a hard time deciding whether I like this one or The Wildest Weasley Wedding. I enjoyed writing this one, so I'm happy you enjoyed reading it!

~HermioneWazlib


 Report Review

Review #24, by ralj1640The Wildest Weasley Wedding: The Wild Wedding

3rd October 2007:
Oh, the poor minster I was in laughing fits the entire time. But oyu have to love Luna, you captured her perfectly. Great job:)

Author's Response: Again, grazie mille! I'm very pleased with the outcome of this story! And I've gotten some fantastic reviews! Thank you so much for the reviewing you've done!

~HermioneWazlib


 Report Review

Review #25, by ralj1640Beautiful Mistake: It's Not Over

2nd October 2007:
Ah, she had dream about Ryan. Poor girl. She a mother that won't see her child for months. Wonder how she'll survive. But really I haven't gotton any fights yet? Not even a little yelling? Weel post in the topic when you uptate again great job:)

Author's Response: I really wanted to show that she is a mother. Just because she is back at school doesn't mean she just forgets all about her son. No, no fights yet. Sorry! You'll just have to keep reading because I may just have one up my sleeve ;) I'll be sure to post, thanks for the great reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>