Reading Reviews From Member: mini_marauder101
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Liar, Liar

6th February 2012:
I still love reading this story! I really really care about what happens to Alex. Keep up the awesome work. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will definitely keep it up =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Rumours

30th May 2011:
Yay!! It makes me so happy when this story gets updated.

I really like that Remus and Alex are becoming friends. And I hope that she realizes that she likes Sirius in the near future! The cliffhanger was brutal. Who is it? Lucius? Voldemort?! PLEASE update soon so I can find out!

By the way, this story is absolutely wonderful. Just thought that you should know. :)

Author's Response: That's great! I'm really glad you like it, thanks so much for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Lost

22nd March 2011:
Yay! A new chapter. I loved this one - so much drama aha. :)
I really liked the fight between Alex and Sirius, but now I'm curious as to why he's being mean to her again! And I'm sad Bella has to be so horrible. I wish they'd just make up!
Awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Very dramatic! And yes Bella was very horrible... but it wouldn't be true to her character if she wasn't.
Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Civil

30th August 2010:
I HATE Lucius. What a prat.
Anyways, great chapter! I didn't think it was a filler at all. I quite enjoy the new teasing going on with Sirius and Alex :)
Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Fool To Believe

12th August 2010:
I for one, am SO glad Lucius is gone! That was a horrible thing to do, but at least it's over so now she can get on with Sirius :)
Awesome chapter! I loved all the action. PLEASE update soontimes :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it I will try to update as soon as I can =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Insanity

21st May 2010:
Loved it!! Regulus is so sweet :) And interesting story about Sirius and Alex ... more next time, please? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Curiosity

17th September 2009:
:O NOT FAIR! HOW CAN YOU END IT THERE?
Is it Sirius? Lucius? The Dark Lord? Bella with all her hair shaved off?
That was so good :D I think it was the best chapter yet! I must know what happens next. Please please update soon! 100/10!

Author's Response: Oh wow i'm glad you like it so much!

Sorry bout the little cliffie haha it's a secret but i'll try update soon so you won't have to wait too long to find out =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Secret

27th July 2009:
Hmm ... let me guess ... Cissy loves Lucius of course :P
Another awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review i'll start working on the next chapter asap!

- deany xo


 Report Review

Review #9, by mini_marauder101Death To James Potter: The Moon’s Child: A Werewolf’s Tale

22nd March 2009:
Thank you soo much for updating :) All the other stories I read haven't been updated in months, so it was a wonderful surprise to see this one :D I really like this chapter, even though it was really sad. Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you've come back :) I'm going to try and post a chapter soonish (I know I say that a lot, but I do try).

 Report Review

Review #10, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Clever

1st December 2008:
I love this chapter =) You really surprised me; I kept expected them to just start making out and then they never did. Very original. That better be happening sometime in the future though :) Sirius is just too attractive to be ignored for long :P
Thank you sooo much for updating! All of my other favourite stories haven't been updated in months so I was so happy to see a new chapter for Pureblood!! Please please please update again as soon as possible! I really need to know what's going to happen next :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review!
haha yes well Alex isn't your typical kinda girl =p
she really does hate Sirius. . . for now ;)
updating soon!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by mini_marauder101Best Friends Forever: Best Friends Forever

20th May 2008:
Awesome! This is soo cute! I'd like to read more about Cal and Sirius, if possible :)

Author's Response: thanks! i might consider extending it . . . it could make a good story. i've got to get a little farther along in polycromatic, then maybe i'll start. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by mini_marauder101Pureblood: Toil and Trouble

4th February 2008:
Hmmm...is it Serenity?? Or Bella? This was an awesome chapter, by the way. A bit short, but I liked it :) Please please pretty please update soon?

Author's Response: ooooo nice guess you'll have to wait til the next chapter is done til you can find out though =p thanks for the review! i know it's a bit short, but don't worry the next one will be so jammed pack of exciting stuff it'll totally make up for it... i hope ahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by mini_marauder101The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Snape the Ref

6th January 2008:
Hahahaaa...so funny :D Please update as soon as possible! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mini_marauder101The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

15th December 2007:
Hilarious as always! Great job with this chapter, one of my favourites so far :P 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad it was one of your faves...I just wasn't sure about it myself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mini_marauder101We Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: The Truth Came Out

5th November 2007:
AMAZING! Yay Sirius and Delilah like each other =) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mini_marauder101Confessions of an anorexic: Goodbye my lover, goodbye my friends

28th October 2007:
THAT WAS AMAZING! Soo sad though =( Please please please please please write a sequel! 1000/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you! (you thought it was sad? Well, I guess I wouldn't since I know what happens =D) and I've started the sequel, but it's not ready yet, so you'll have to brace yourselves with patience... sorry ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mini_marauder101All Hallow's Eve: All Hallow's Eve

16th October 2007:
WOW! That was AMAZING!!! You totally scared me! I was thinking something really bad was happening! I love this story! It really scared me lol :P


Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry I scared you, guess I captured the Halloween spirit ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mini_marauder101The Art of Being Lily: Take Me Away

23rd September 2007:
No :'( Poor James...Lily is so stupid! Why can't she just realize that James is the one for her :( Oh well. This is an amazing story :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm getting there...very slowly, but surely.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mini_marauder101The Art of Being Lily: Sunglasses at Night

23rd September 2007:
HA! This is hilarious! Mimblewimble.Hehe :D That's going to be my new favourite word!

Author's Response: aw, thanks. If you can use it in an everyday situation (and actually DO) I will totally try and include it in the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mini_marauder101How To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
That was aboslutely incredible!!! I can't believe it's over though. I'm so sad :'( What a depressing ending for Jamie. It's awful that she thinks Sirius is guilty. You HAVE to do a sequel!!! Pretty pretty prettty please :D 10001/10!

Author's Response: thanks so much! It hasn't hit me yet that its over. Thanks so much. I know, it hurts. I might, who knows?! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mini_marauder101Caught, Once Again, By a Hot Boy, While Curled Up in a Ball, Eating My Hair: Up, Up and Away!

20th September 2007:
Awesome!!! Pretty please update soon? =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by mini_marauder101Death To James Potter: A Series of Fortunate Events

18th September 2007:
Amazing! I'm sooo happy that they are friends again! And Lily's going on a date with James =)

Author's Response: Haha, she is :) Should be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mini_marauder101Dirty Little Secrets: Me against the World

14th September 2007:
Awesome! I can't wait to see what happens next! =)

Author's Response: ^^ You're the first one for this chapter. Mmm... the next chapters are REALLY slow... but they're still works in progress, so who knows, becuase I sure as hell don't.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mini_marauder101Godfather: Godfather

7th September 2007:
Wonderful! I like how you put so much emotion into this =) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mini_marauder101Out of the Abyss: Out of the Abyss

7th September 2007:
Opps! I accidently submitted my review for this chapter in chapter 29's reviews :P Anyways, this is a brilliant story! Definately one of my favourites =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>