Reading Reviews From Member: crmccarth
  
426 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crmccarthIf Wishes Were Fishes: Cupid's Chokehold

21st February 2012:
great chapter! love the slap! can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: haha thank you! glad you liked it! More up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by crmccarthBecause I Love You: Us Tonight

2nd February 2012:
this is so adorable! im smiling the whole time reading this :) one of the best ron/hermione stories i've read! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! WOW! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by crmccarthWhen Life Takes Over.: iv.

20th January 2012:
this is really cute! i really like your style, its very funny!
this line: "Jeez, Bella, no need to make him jealous of your absolute coolness." literally made me laugh out loud :p keep it up! i'll be on the lookout for updates! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou!! :D I'm glad you liked it:) The next update should be very soon, I've written half of it! :) Thanks so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by crmccarthIf Wishes Were Fishes: My Five Stages

15th January 2012:
ah i just read this whole story in just today, and i was so pulled in that when i got to the end of this chapter i automatically went to click the next one, and was very sad when i realized that there isnt one yet! haha i really really enjoy this story! please update soon! oh and i read the hogwarts confessional one, and i loved that too! keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: haha thank you!! I'm glad you like my story! I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can so you won't have to wait too long :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crmccarthFor Six Long Years: Pigwidgeon

15th January 2008:
aww that was cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crmccarthFeelings: Feelings--Loathing

29th November 2007:
oh my goshhh!!!
i absolutely LOVE wicked!!
I loveee this story too!
its so cute!
10/10

Author's Response: lol...fluff galore, I agree! Wicked is absolutely fabulous!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by crmccarthLost at Sea: The Market

29th November 2007:
whooo!

i loveeddd this chapterr!!

you should totally update soon!

;]

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! My plan is to update by Christmas...unless I get a day off before then! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crmccarthFinding Ava: Mr. Spontaneous

18th November 2007:
Aww!
I lovve this story!
Sirius and Ava make suchh a cute couple.
Now all I can hope for is that he will forget about Kate and him and Ava can live happily ever after!
Right?

Update!

Author's Response: They are rather cute together aren't they? Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crmccarthEnd on a Musical Note: First Day of Class

15th November 2007:
i like this aloott.
the plot is cool and you write it very well.
please update!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm happy you like it!
yeah i just updated after practically a five month break so i'm getting back into the swing with this one.


 Report Review

Review #10, by crmccarthAnomaly;: Intensity;

9th November 2007:
whoo!!

finally they kiss!!

haha are you from jersey?
cuz i have a long weekend also!
thursday, friday, saturday, sunday, and monday is our weekend!
you too?
i loveee this storry!


Author's Response: me toooo. jerrrseeyyy! born and raiiiised =D thank you so muchh !

 Report Review

Review #11, by crmccarthHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: Empty

2nd November 2007:
Aww poor Lily!
I hope she is finally realizing that she loves James.
'Cuz then there would be a happy ending.
=D
I'm sooo glad you unabandoned this story.
I kept it in my favorites, just in case.
=P
Please update!

Author's Response: i know. she needs to. thank you soo much for reading! i'm glad that you liked the new chapter. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by crmccarthThe Deluded Ramblings Of A Slytherin Mudblood: The one with Studying with George Weasley

26th October 2007:
Oh no. Montague is a beast.
And I don't mean that in the cool way.
Actually, I think Stacey is pretty beastly.
(In the cool way)
With all that kissing George and catching the Snitch business.
I'm impressed.
And I lovved this stoy.
I also cannnottt wait until the next chapter.
=D

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by crmccarthMake Out Kids: Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

24th October 2007:
I really like this! It's a great idea and the way you presented it was great. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crmccarthWind Up Doll: Act Two Scene Two: Hatred

14th October 2007:
ohh i like this alooottt.

please update!

Author's Response: Hee Hee thanks hun!

Thanks for the R/R


 Report Review

Review #15, by crmccarthAnomaly;: Surrender;

27th September 2007:
As usual, this chapter was amazzingg.

You play football?

But, if your name is Kaitlin, you are a girl right?

Sorry if that was rude or wierd, but I didn't know if teams let girls play football.

Enlighten me please.

BTW, 10/10

Author's Response: i dont playyy football. i hand the players water :) lmao. no, your completely right, they dont let girls play. loll.

thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by crmccarthGoodbye, My Sweet: I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

22nd September 2007:
Oh my god.
I actually cried.
This was amazing.
I think I love you.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by crmccarthLovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: The End.

19th September 2007:
Aw! Im so sad that its over!!! But...it was amazing!!! Oh my gosh. This was definitely one of my FAVORITE stories EVER!
I love you UnderRugSwept13.
=D

Author's Response: Tehe, Why thank you! I know, its really depressing how its all over now, but hey, I get to start a new fic now! I’m glad you liked it so much, I really had a blast writing it. Oh, how I’m going to miss it.
Aww, I love you too crmccarth! Lol.



 Report Review

Review #18, by crmccarthA Summer Job: Treachery

18th September 2007:
AHHH!!!
how dare you!
gahhh!
im going insane!
UDPATE!
please.
=D

Author's Response: AS soon as I can love ;) Ah oh I dare!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #19, by crmccarthHide and Seek: Down to the Dungeons.

18th September 2007:
whoah.
this.
story.
is.
awesome.
update.
SOON!
please.

 Report Review

Review #20, by crmccarthPrincess: Socks

14th September 2007:
I loovveee this story! I think that you should most definitely update son. =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by crmccarthAnomaly;: Derisive;

14th September 2007:
Ohhh I like this alot. I have to go to school now, but as soon as I get home from my hockey game I am going to finish reading the rest of this story! 10/10!

Author's Response: ooh hockeeeyy. i cant iceskate to save my soul. nooo i cant. thank you so much thoughhh !!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crmccarthTo Dream A Nightmare: To Dream A Nightmare

9th September 2007:
Oh my gosh I loved this one too!

Poor Sirius.

10/10

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked this one too! It was my first shot at a really dark kind of fic...I have to say, its one of my favorite ones too lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by crmccarthLines With Lily: Lines With Lily

9th September 2007:
Awww!

That was sooo cute!

I loved it a lot.

Author's Response: Tehe. Why thank you! This is probably my best one-shot...ever. Its definitely my cutest one lol. I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crmccarthWaiting For The Rain To Fall: Waiting For The Rain To Fall

9th September 2007:
Oh wow I thought this was really good.

This is probably exactly what was running through Ginny's mind.

I loved it.

10/10

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! Lol, I HOPE that's what Ginny thought...at least that's what I thought! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for R and R!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crmccarthDrowning Lessons: Drowning Lessons

9th September 2007:
aw! That was soo good!!

Very well written and yes, a bit deppressing but I still loved it!

Poor Ginny.

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, why thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Tehe. Depressing is kind of my forte, just to let you know. Lol. I love writing sad stuff. Its fun. And...sad.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>