Reading Reviews From Member: weasley7
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasley7Prisoner of Hope: Constant Vigilance

25th September 2009:
It's cool to see how Moody wound up getting ambushed. I always wondered how that went down. Next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yes, that always bothered me. lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley7Taunting: Bloody Mary

15th August 2009:
This is really interesting. I love that it isn't boring like a lot of vampire stories can get, and that there is actually a valid plot line that doesn't involve vampire exchange students who fall in love with Sirius under the moon and BLAH BLAH BLAH. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it interesting! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley7Still Waiting : Still Waiting For You

27th July 2009:
That was really good. I think it flowed well and it made me tear up a just a little bit. Very nice. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I edited it on Word so many times to get things in the right chronilogical order. At first it was a muddle of events. It took of a couple, to be honest, and left the better ones in.

:-) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley7Taunting: Memories

6th July 2009:
This is pretty neat. I like that she's the kind of vampire in peoples nighmares and not the sparkly ones from Twilight, though I like Twilight. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I was trying to go for a more menacing vampire as opposed to the safer ones being featured today, ex: Twilight. So thanks for noticing that.

More to come soon.


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley7Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

5th July 2009:
Love this story. Despite that Rose is being a little harsh I still hate Daisy. The end.

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley7Thanks For the Clarity, Verity: How Lucky You Have It

23rd June 2009:
I'm really liking this story. It makes me feel pretty bad for George and Verity, and that last scene was pretty intense. I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley7Still Delicate: Compromise

8th June 2009:
Awesome, as usual. I'm a little p.o.'d at Jenny, but what can you do? You are the author actually, so please uninvite Daisy and then, well...set flames to her.
Happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasley7Still Delicate: Disclosure

25th May 2009:
ACK I hate the Daisy Cow. I thought I liked her, but she goes and meddles her way onto my hit list. Damn cow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasley7HPFF United Collaboration: Operation Won-Won

24th May 2009:
You genius! This is the most entertained I've been by a story for quite a while. Thanks for writing this!

xox

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasley7Still Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

20th May 2009:
ACK! Daisy must die. Well, I still sort of like her a little teeny bit, but that was uncalled for. She thinks she's better than Rose, or so the vibe I get tells me. Hm. I'll have to wait and see.

Awesome, as is the usual.

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasley7Still Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
haha love it.

I bet Daisy's pregnant

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley7Still Delicate: Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

1st March 2009:
Hahahahahahaahhaahahahaha! and another HA for good measure. Oh that's so perfectly awful I could just pee myself. POOR ROSE! Her and Richard/Brian are going to have quite an awkward moment, I can just feel it. Can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley7Still Delicate: New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

18th February 2009:
Oh lord.

That's a good oh lord.

But still...oh lord.

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley7This Dies Over Distance: Discovery

28th January 2009:
That was really good. You're an excellent author.

Love the note at the end, hahaha.

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks, weasley7, for a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley7Harry Potter and The Books About Himself: Death is...Scared

28th January 2009:
Aw that's really cool. I love little Harry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley7I Never Knew You: Remus time

26th January 2009:
holy pants I adore this story. I am SO Shaymus. Please more...honey bunches. 10/10

Author's Response: Omggg, Shaymus!
I love it!
Haha this whole review is awesome.
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by weasley7The Bird, the Bee and the Tabby Cat: Life as a Potter

23rd January 2009:
very cool. I enjoy the direction this is headed. Bridget is pretty neat, and I like the twin connection idea. Im gonna go read the next one now :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasley7Duplicity: Burnt

23rd January 2009:
really good start. i cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasley7Stumble Till You Cry: Mercy's Story

19th January 2009:
I am desperately awaiting more chapters, ma'am!!

Author's Response: I'll try to write more for the next chapter, but my high school finals are coming up, so I can only promise I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #20, by weasley7Still Delicate: Welcome To My World

6th January 2009:
brilliant. I cannot WAIT to see how this turns out. Well, I'm off to Daisy and Scorp's house to bash some teeth in. Now where is my bat...

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasley7I Never Knew You: Munchkins

6th January 2009:
Yay! Munchkins is an all-too-approriate name for those dastardly first years, and I absolutely adore Shaylee. She's like me but...NO SHE'S ACTUALLY JUST LIKE ME. Please more! ( By the way you only get 9 out of 10 because you took too long to update. Mwahaha...)

Author's Response: LOL. I like to think there is a little bit of crazy Shayley in every teenage girl. :P I'm really glad you can connect with her. xDD
Hahaha, 9/10 is perfectly fine! I wouldn't have blamed you if you had given me 1/10 for taking so long! So your 9 is very generous.
Thanks so much for you funny rewview. (:


 Report Review

Review #22, by weasley7Still Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

5th January 2009:
OH NO. HOLY *##@#(*$(*#%(*!__(@#&%)#(&%! NO!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasley7Delicate: Call Me Mum

15th December 2008:
Aah! Tears of joy and confetti! A sequel it is then. Oh I could just sing! LA! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasley7Confessions Of A Cool Girl: Empty Threats Of Diarrheoa Problems

13th December 2008:
Oooh I feel drama approaching.

Author's Response: and it's coming FAST

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasley7Confessions Of A Cool Girl: Hogwarts Here We Come!

13th December 2008:
hahahaha Natalie is awesome. I really like this story!

Author's Response: I know I really wanted a character that people would deem as their favorite rather than the main character. Ooh look at me, using the word deem.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>