Reading Reviews From Member: EchoLynn
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EchoLynnInto Your Shadow: Facing Darkness

21st July 2011:
You are seriously gonna make me wait to read about Draco's and Luna's reactions... seriously? *Grumbles*

Great frist chaper! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Sorry, it's taking time to get through approvals. Also, I had to modify my story to comply with HPFF standards. Fun stuff coming up though, promise!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EchoLynnDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Two - Hermione

2nd November 2010:
Great so far... on to the next chappy ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by EchoLynnLethal Memories: Pang of Withdrawal

21st December 2008:
Wow... beautiful chapter... and btw... no problem for all the 'assistance'. *HUGS* ;)

Author's Response: You are quite welcome for me giving you the inspiration to give me inspiration. LOL.

Thank you for the review. *HUGS*


 Report Review

Review #4, by EchoLynnSecret Lusts: The Secrets Out

7th December 2008:
Its okay... You moved the plot between them a bit fast in this chapter.

("No, not until you except the fact that I am truly and completely sorry I got so mad.)

The except needs to be 'accept'... *HUGS*

Author's Response: :/ first story, and I'm not too proud of it because of the characters being so OOC, also, my writing wasn't great so long ago. but thanks for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EchoLynnSecret Lusts: "Don't Anger Me"

7th December 2008:
Well that's just mean... lol...

Author's Response: just a little haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by EchoLynnSecret Lusts: One Secret Spilled

7th December 2008:
Interesting... It was kind of weird how DD seemed so... not worried... about it.

Author's Response: Dumbledore always seems so.. relaxed about odd situations though. He's a cooky old man haha

 Report Review

Review #7, by EchoLynnSecret Lusts: Unwanted Imaginings

7th December 2008:
Loved it! I'm thinking that this is going to be a Dramione... lol *HUGS*

Author's Response: Definitely!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EchoLynnSecret Lusts: Giving In

7th December 2008:
Interesting start... I would change that '15' to 'fifteen' though... *HUGS* 8/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Fantasies

20th November 2008:
I love that she is so infatiuated with him... and him her... *HUGS*

Author's Response: It's fun. lol Thanks for reading this again and reviewing on so many chapters! I love that! *Hugs you back* Glad you enjoy this! :) Now I hope these reviews don't disappear like a quite a few of my others. One day they are here and the next poof they are gone. It's weird and sad. Well thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Hogsmeade

20th November 2008:
I can't wait for whats to come! Great chapter! *HUGS*

Author's Response: lol I know right? *winks*

 Report Review

Review #11, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Happy Halloween

20th November 2008:
Hermione chickened out... Sheesh...

Author's Response: lol She should attack him for once right? He's doing all the work. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Jealous?

20th November 2008:
I like a jealous Draco... makes him more apt to attack her again lol.

Author's Response: It's a fun side of him in this I think. And he just might. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Confused

20th November 2008:
Thats one of my favorite chapters... the descriptions you have for the 'couch' scene are so vivid... its hard NOT to picture it perfectly! *HUGS* Not to mention, its really hot lol...

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Heads Common Room

20th November 2008:
I wish he would have cornered her again lol...

Author's Response: That would have been fun... :) lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Hogwarts Begins

20th November 2008:
Now it can really get good lol...

Author's Response: LOL! and it does! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: While Waiting

20th November 2008:
I love it! The flavor beans though... ugh. I'm so glad those are'nt real... *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thanks! I had some of those every flavor beans from some book store that was selling them and even though they didn't have these flavors some of the ones they had were terrible! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Followed

20th November 2008:
Peeping Draco... I love it lol. I love the descriptions in this chapter! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: Two Weeks Left

20th November 2008:
Another great chapter... I love the 'itching powder'. lol. *HUGS*

Author's Response: oh yeah, lol. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EchoLynnIntoxicating Obsession: The Dark Mark

20th November 2008:
Well, another 10 for you. This is like my fourth time, I think, that I'm reading it lol. You should write more fan fics... *HUGS*

Author's Response: LOL thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EchoLynnCome Back To Bed: Come Back To Bed

7th November 2008:
Well I can see from this oneshot that you often wondered how Remus and Tonks were doing dureing that year. the last one. Its a great oneshot.. ;) Though a bit sad... but only because we know what happen, ya know? *HUGS*

Author's Response: yay. So i managed to grab a review from you. I'm so glad you liked it. I hope it was a good read and everything. Thanks so much for bending the rules for me. I'll try to review most of the chapters of your story soon. i'm just dead tired of reviewing tonight and feel like i won't do a good job tonight with at least 30 reviews. i've done so many today :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EchoLynnSilentium: Broken Vases

7th November 2008:
Its intertesting. but it seems to me that your starting from the middle... If you were to go back and start again, this idea/plot has the makeings of a great novel...novella atleast! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I was afraid it might be choppy so I'll start from the absolute beginning and consider this a prologue :D but I'm glad you like so far.

Kay~_^


 Report Review

Review #22, by EchoLynnSaving Mum & Dad: Corner

7th November 2008:
Another interesting chapter... I've apparently already reviewed your first three chapters long ago... since its added to my favorites lol. But I must tell you that I will wait to read the rest until its finished... great stories like this drive me crazy if I can't finish it just yet lol... Awsome! 10

 Report Review

Review #23, by EchoLynnReturning From the Shadows: The Final Battle

7th May 2008:
Wow! I will be adding this to my favorites, which means your reviews will be delayed, but when this story is finished, I will be reviewing EVERY chapter! *HUGS* 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you added it to your favorites.

 Report Review

Review #24, by EchoLynnSilver Tears: Chapter One

30th April 2008:
YESSS!!! Its not a dud lol.

I love your description of things, the details were perfect, not too much or too little. I felt like I was 'in' the story after only a few lines. Very well written! *Claps*

And I will promptly be saving it as a favorite. Which means I won't finish reviewing it until its finished, then I will review EACH and EVERY chapter! I'm soo looking forward to you finishing this 11/10! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you liked it!! ^_^ Thank you so much for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EchoLynnLethal Memories: Late Night Chat

26th April 2008:
Awsome update Mr. Rhodes! I love the story... can't wait to read more! So get to work Mister!!! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently working on the fifth chapter right now. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>