Reading Reviews From Member: girlygothtomboy37
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girlygothtomboy37Thin Line Between Love, Hate and Womanly Pride: Tongue-Tied

1st March 2009:
this story's really cute! can't wait til the next chapter! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 5 is just being validated, and since I have prewritten about 15 chapters, the next few should be up soon. Sorry for the long wait! Lol EllieBaby xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by girlygothtomboy37Remember: New Crushes

11th May 2008:
ok. the so-called 'sex scene' was effing hilarious! i was ROFL-ing!
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: You think you were laughing? I was like frickin peeing myself when I was even writing it! LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by girlygothtomboy37Then Shall I Know: A Couple Clichés

1st December 2007:
ah, this has got to be one of my favorite chapters so far. i loved all the cute little bits in there . and OMFG, she's not really going to tell them is she?? 10/10

waiting faithfully for your next update,
Maddie

 Report Review

Review #4, by girlygothtomboy37Two Tormented Souls: Several Weeks Later

8th September 2007:
i loved this story.
absolutely wonderful.

only thing i didn't like about it was how you used all 'K' names for your OCs
It confused the hell out of me.

but i loved it anyway.
this is so going on my favorites.

Author's Response: As it is... these names... are all my friends. Fer serious! Karina, Kylee, Kat, Kyle- My best friend, me, a good friend, my best friend's best friend that I haven't met. It's insane.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by girlygothtomboy37What's legal in Massachusetts should stay in Massachusetts: Shocking Sights

7th August 2007:
me siriusly thinks U just brained my damage.

Author's Response: haha im sorry =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by girlygothtomboy37Then Shall I Know: Making Fire Out of Clay

7th August 2007:
thats odd.
I actually know someone named Stephanie Kirke.

good. good.
cant wait for next update

Author's Response: Oh, cool!

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by girlygothtomboy37Ivy and the Art: Ivy and the Art

21st July 2007:
god... i've never even considered this pairing before.

beautiful. that was just beautiful.

10/10

never stop writing

Author's Response: i promise can honestly promise you that i never will stop writing. :] thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by girlygothtomboy37Death By Pickles: Death By Pickles

19th July 2007:
wonderful story. absolutely wonderful. one problem though. not really a problem...more like a little mistake on your part :) . Ron thought the name Pigwidgeon was ridiculous. Ginny named him and Ron wanted to change the name but couldn't, seeing as though the owl wouldn't answer to anything else. that's why Ron only ever calls him Pig. 3

10/10

Author's Response: ooooooooh! you're right. i can't believe i forgot that, considering ron pretty much hated EVERYTHING about pig before, in this case, crookshanks "ate him." thanks fo rpointing that out, i'm sure i could find a loophole... haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by girlygothtomboy37Ruby and Sapphire Entwined: Ruby and Sapphire Entwined

13th June 2007:
so.did Neville die? I'm a little confused. But it was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by girlygothtomboy37The Rightest of all Wrongs: The truth is exposed ...

8th June 2007:
ahahahaha! I cant believe she's freakin reading to him!!

ok i love your story completely and forever

update soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by girlygothtomboy37Flying Lessons: Flying Lessons

23rd May 2007:
'the boy-who-just-wouldn't-die' GAAH!! me loves it!

Hermione/Fred is one of my favorite ships!

i could hardly tell it was your first.

Brilliant!

Author's Response: well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girlygothtomboy37It's That Simple: Chapter I

25th February 2007:
you call that a one-shot?! nuh-uh! no way! all that was was a realy long story with about 10 chapters put into one page on the internet! you fraud!!! **breathes huffily** but i guess i did like it. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by girlygothtomboy37Lovely Troubles: Daughter and Mother in Law

24th February 2007:
hey i love ur stories! and about the ring. do you know the name of it? It's called Claddagh. I only no that cuz i was doing a sh*t load of reasearch on the irish culture.watevr. anyway...ur stories rock.

 Report Review

Review #14, by girlygothtomboy37Road Trip: Surviving the first night

22nd February 2007:
i've played that game!! but not as a drinking game.something like it though. Anyways i love the story

 Report Review

Review #15, by girlygothtomboy37Fights with a Marauder: Another girl around the house!

8th December 2006:
nice disclaimer. i understood it fine

Author's Response: xD heh thaanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login