Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: girlygothtomboy37
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girlygothtomboy37Thin Line Between Love, Hate and Womanly Pride: Tongue-Tied

1st March 2009:
this story's really cute! can't wait til the next chapter! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 5 is just being validated, and since I have prewritten about 15 chapters, the next few should be up soon. Sorry for the long wait! Lol EllieBaby xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by girlygothtomboy37Remember: New Crushes

11th May 2008:
ok. the so-called 'sex scene' was effing hilarious! i was ROFL-ing!
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: You think you were laughing? I was like frickin peeing myself when I was even writing it! LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by girlygothtomboy37Then Shall I Know: A Couple Clichés

1st December 2007:
ah, this has got to be one of my favorite chapters so far. i loved all the cute little bits in there . and OMFG, she's not really going to tell them is she?? 10/10

waiting faithfully for your next update,
Maddie

 Report Review

Review #4, by girlygothtomboy37Two Tormented Souls: Several Weeks Later

8th September 2007:
i loved this story.
absolutely wonderful.

only thing i didn't like about it was how you used all 'K' names for your OCs
It confused the hell out of me.

but i loved it anyway.
this is so going on my favorites.

Author's Response: As it is... these names... are all my friends. Fer serious! Karina, Kylee, Kat, Kyle- My best friend, me, a good friend, my best friend's best friend that I haven't met. It's insane.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by girlygothtomboy37What's legal in Massachusetts should stay in Massachusetts: Shocking Sights

7th August 2007:
me siriusly thinks U just brained my damage.

Author's Response: haha im sorry =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by girlygothtomboy37Then Shall I Know: Making Fire Out of Clay

7th August 2007:
thats odd.
I actually know someone named Stephanie Kirke.

good. good.
cant wait for next update

Author's Response: Oh, cool!

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by girlygothtomboy37Ivy and the Art: Ivy and the Art

21st July 2007:
god... i've never even considered this pairing before.

beautiful. that was just beautiful.

10/10

never stop writing

Author's Response: i promise can honestly promise you that i never will stop writing. :] thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by girlygothtomboy37Ruby and Sapphire Entwined: Ruby and Sapphire Entwined

13th June 2007:
so.did Neville die? I'm a little confused. But it was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by girlygothtomboy37The Rightest of all Wrongs: The truth is exposed ...

8th June 2007:
ahahahaha! I cant believe she's freakin reading to him!!

ok i love your story completely and forever

update soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by girlygothtomboy37Flying Lessons: Flying Lessons

23rd May 2007:
'the boy-who-just-wouldn't-die' GAAH!! me loves it!

Hermione/Fred is one of my favorite ships!

i could hardly tell it was your first.

Brilliant!

Author's Response: well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by girlygothtomboy37It's That Simple: Chapter I

25th February 2007:
you call that a one-shot?! nuh-uh! no way! all that was was a realy long story with about 10 chapters put into one page on the internet! you fraud!!! **breathes huffily** but i guess i did like it. lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by girlygothtomboy37Lovely Troubles: Daughter and Mother in Law

24th February 2007:
hey i love ur stories! and about the ring. do you know the name of it? It's called Claddagh. I only no that cuz i was doing a sh*t load of reasearch on the irish culture.watevr. anyway...ur stories rock.

 Report Review

Review #13, by girlygothtomboy37Road Trip: Surviving the first night

22nd February 2007:
i've played that game!! but not as a drinking game.something like it though. Anyways i love the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by girlygothtomboy37Fights with a Marauder: Another girl around the house!

8th December 2006:
nice disclaimer. i understood it fine

Author's Response: xD heh thaanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login