Reading Reviews From Member: The Dark Queen
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Dark QueenYou Hate Me: Back to the Beginning

28th October 2007:
i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.
i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.
i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.
i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.
.update soon?

Author's Response: You got it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Dark QueenDew Drops: Prolog

3rd August 2007:
this is a good beginnning i think. I love that The Potters are Lily's godparents

Author's Response: Thanx for months that part where Lily is not blood related to James yet his parents r her godparents ran through my head. Thank you for taking time to review. I should have the nxt chappi up soon. ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Dark QueenLiving Life: Chapter Fifty One

5th July 2007:
why can't Lily just give in!! Gah! I can't wait for Lily and James to get back together and thatt chapter 'm sure, is going to be AWESOME! Please Update soon...10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Dark QueenMove Along: House of Wolves

11th June 2007:
Great Chapter! And i love the name of the chapter I'm a HUGE mcr fan. But yesterday i just found out Gerard is engaged and i'm like pretty sad about that...anyway i love how you wirte this whole story it's awesome and i hate to say it but...update soon...?(dont hate me *laughs nervoulsy*)

Author's Response: I LOVE MCR!! :D I had a front row seat to see them live a few weeks back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Dark QueenMiss Cinderella: The End Draws Near

4th June 2007:
yay James found out!! I'm hoping for a really dramatic unveiling. Update Soon! {[i LOVE gilmore girls]}

Author's Response: thanks!
so do I.
the show is awesome


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Dark QueenFrom Enemy to Friend: Will You-? NO!

2nd June 2007:
This is a good first chapter. Make the next one rly lily and james action-packed.

Author's Response: That's what I'm going to do but I have writers block and I have this REALLY cool idea for a Naruto one-shot and it won't leave me alone until I write it or give it to my best friend to write.... Why did she have to get me hooked on Naruto AND Harry Potter?...

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Dark QueenMiss Cinderella: Trapped!

2nd June 2007:
UPDATE SOON! I rly like this story!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Dark QueenMove Along: Promises & "Pranks"

6th May 2007:
aww gawd. I'm sooo jealous. You're such a FANTASTIC writer! Really, i mean it, i don't know how you do it. Great Chapter.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Dark QueenHow He Knew: An Encounter Between James and Lily

17th April 2007:
I liked it. James...*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Dark QueenRunaway Bride: Run Away Bride

17th April 2007:
Awww that was wicked sweet. *squeal* I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Dark QueenThe Boyfriend List: Prologue

14th April 2007:
OoOoOoO i think i'm gunna like this story...

Author's Response: Haha, I hope so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Dark QueenMove Along: The Lily Evans Twist

12th March 2007:
OMIGOD! THIS IS THE BEST CHAPTER I LOVE IT! The way you write is amazing. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you! And will do. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Dark QueenI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Petunia's Letter

1st March 2007:
damn Petunia...great chapter

Author's Response: thanks =)
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #14, by The Dark QueenLily's Secret: Meeting With the Minister

24th February 2007:
omg!! someone's going to find her, and read her letter, and OMG! please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Dark QueenMove Along: A Minor Incident

20th February 2007:
OH MY GOD! I LURVEEE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Dark QueenThought You Were My Fairytale: Twelve: Realisation

2nd February 2007:
fantastical

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Dark QueenLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Monkeys And Car Rides Home

2nd February 2007:
This is like the funniest story! I love it! Update soon! And i agree...the guys are veryyy hott.

Author's Response: i know! aren't they gorgeous? i hate to say this... but even peter's picture is a little hot! lol. thanks for enjoying it! i haven't started the 6th chappie but i pretty much know what im gonig to write. x0x0x thanks for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Dark QueenThought You Were My Fairytale: Eleven: Holiday Plans

28th January 2007:
This chapter was soo short. :'(
But hey! Lily is spending the holidays wit James. Interesting...
Can't wait

Author's Response: yeah I guess it was. lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Dark QueenDazzling Miss Evans: Apocolypto Flipped-o

28th January 2007:
whooo!!! I love it!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!!! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Dark QueenLiving Life: Chapter Forty Nine

24th January 2007:
I thought this chapter was kind of boring, but compared to chapter 47...ya know. I mean this as contructive ctitizism not rudeness or wutever. Anywayi can't wait until you update, all those things u meantioned in the author's note made me eager for the next chapter. I love this story soo please keep writing it!

Author's Response: I suppose if you prefer the action over drama then yes, this chapter was kind of boring. Don't worry, I know it's constructive criticism. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Dark QueenMissing: The Camp

20th January 2007:
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Dark QueenMove Along: Tainted Black

19th January 2007:
Whoop!Whoop! Awesome! I'm willing to wait 2 weeks for the next chappy!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Dark QueenThought You Were My Fairytale: Ten: Crash Landing

19th January 2007:
I like it when people review my story so I'm making it my goal to review all the stories i like and i don't like this story...i love it! And yes i have seen that Peter Pan. Me and my friends we always go "I do believe in fairies, i do, i do!" (mature i know!) lol. great story

Author's Response: I know what you mean about the reviews. When you said I don't like this story... I was like aww =( and then you were all I love it! And I was like yay!
Haha me and my friends do that as well! Peter Pan is a classic, you just can't help it! hehe nice chatting. Fly xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by The Dark QueenThought You Were My Fairytale: Nine: Advanced Transfiguration

9th January 2007:
Wow! I just started reading this story and it was so much better than i expected. (that was meant for a compliment) I absolutely LOVE it. Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Lol, I will take it as such. Thanks mucho ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Dark Queen10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Heartbroken

8th January 2007:
I love that scene in the notebook but i haven't seen that episode of my name is earl. Anyway i love to read this story.update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>