Reading Reviews From Member: harry_lover_09
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_lover_09The Name Game: Chapter 6: Draco's Party

3rd January 2010:
cute chappie britt lol love it

love ya

SLM

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_lover_09Secrets told...: Wizarding World Quidditch School Playoffs

4th October 2009:
Omg Im heart broken... This story is great and i only found out about it after reading a few chapters of the third and i was like who are all these people they are talking about so i clicked your name and here it was i cant believe you abondoned it *cries* hopefuly you'll came back to it one day to both of the ones you abandoned ugh plz plz plz come back

Author's Response: I'm hoping to come back to it one day. no promises though.

~Cassidy~


 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_lover_09Above the Clouds: Scuffle

2nd September 2009:
awww i love this one it is so cute

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so =) after all that happened in the previous two, I wanted something sweet to happen in this one =)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_lover_09The Game of Love: Chapter Sixteen: Snow Day: Part One

31st August 2009:
this is for the previous chapter i wrote a review saying that they didnt have boys and you said to go check the book well i did and the boy was only the carrage guy she didnt attend the school

Author's Response: Ahem. Page 244 of GOF...

"about a dozen BOYS and girls...had emerged from the carriage and were now standing behind Madame Maxime."

So yes, there are boys at Beauxbatons.


 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_lover_09Love: An Irresistible Desire: Life is a Painting (Epilogue)

22nd August 2009:
Im super confused cuz fred just said that makes ten and u only named seven but awesome story by the way

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the confusion. Ron and Hermione only have seven (soon to be eight) children and so the total number of the Fred and Hermione Weasley clan comes to be ten.

However, I am glad that you liked the story! I really appreciate your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_lover_09Above the Clouds: New Years pt. 2

15th August 2009:
Yes im so happy that is was just stupid pansy being a hoe bag lol i love the itching powder by the way great chappie

Author's Response: lol, thank you :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_lover_09Above the Clouds: New Years pt. 1

10th August 2009:
Oo I can't belive it!!! How could he. urgh. I really hate Pansy. Your evil but you already know that lol. And about oh blaise i would deff read it just let me know when its up. Great Chappie btw

Keep It up

~!~stacylynn~!~

Author's Response: Mehe, yes, I already know I'm evil - I was born.
Sure, I'll try to let you know when it's up, I'll probably post a Dramione one-shot before "Oh, Blaise..." is up, though. :)

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_lover_09Beautiful Within: Three Years Later

9th July 2009:
Awww that is so sweet i love the ending it is so cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I\\\'m so glad you liked :D x

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_lover_09Black Rose: Prologue

1st July 2009:
Great start to a new story i love it

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I am glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_lover_09Lies Told To Me: Past and Present

1st July 2009:
Ok sorry i didnt review the other chapters but im just so confused. I want hermione to be herself not this virgina chic its giving me a head ache lol well good story so far can wait till the next chappie

Author's Response: It's a little out there but do hope it will make sense with time. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_lover_09Beautiful Within: The Battle

27th June 2009:
omg i love love love your story i found it about 11.00pm and i just finished my mom thought i was lossing it when i was screaming at my computer to hurry to the next capter i am still cring i can belive draco's gone cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a kind review, and wow all of it in one sitting *hands gold star* lol. The next chapter is waiting to be validated :D x

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_lover_09Above the Clouds: Christmas

2nd June 2009:
great chappie i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you did! (:

- C


 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_lover_09The Game of Love: Chapter Fifteen: Friends and Farewells

18th April 2009:
hi yeah not tring to be mean or anything but there is no way she met a guy at beauxbatons cuz its an all girls school but other than that great story so far

Author's Response: Actually...

"A boy in pale blue robes jumped down from the carriage..." (Goblet of Fire, page 243 [American Edition])

So yes, there are boys at Beauxbatons. I think in the movie they made it into an all girls school, but that's just the movie ;)

I'm glad you like the story so far though!


 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_lover_09Nobody's Wife: The Explosion

7th April 2009:
omg i love this chappie im glad draco is free but poor hermione keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_lover_09Harry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Hogwarts Reunion

6th April 2009:
Omg this is a really good chappie i think the changes to hogwarts are gonna be great keep up the good work and undate soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_lover_09Nobody's Wife: Azkaban

3rd April 2009:
omg he cant just give up great story so far

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry_lover_09Nobody's Wife: Skye's Display of Power

30th March 2009:
omg i cant belive that they lied abotu Ron being dead wtf is that about

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_lover_09Nobody's Wife: Draco's (Brief) Return

25th March 2009:
omg i like this story i cant belive draco came back and ron's dead omg

Author's Response: Haha glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry_lover_09Nobody's Wife: Darkness

23rd March 2009:
this is a great story and the first one was great to by the way

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry_lover_09Why Couldn't It Be Me?: Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

18th March 2009:
wow i love this chappie good one update soon plz

Author's Response: I will, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_lover_09Just One of the Guys: Chapter 31

13th October 2008:
i like this chappie it cute

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry_lover_09Why Couldn't It Be Me?: Unpredictable Harry

13th October 2008:
i liked this chappie but it was kinda sad

Author's Response: yeah...i actually cried writing it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by harry_lover_09Love and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

11th October 2008:
this story is so darn cute and i think you did anawesome job

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry_lover_0910 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: VI. The Date

6th October 2008:
this one was cute i like it

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry_lover_09Harry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Hogsmeade Evolution

6th October 2008:
this one is great although i hate seeing draco as a bad guy lol

Author's Response: I kind of like Draco. I mean, I like playing around with him. I add a lot of small twists here and there.

I usually prefer to make him evil and then some where along the lines he'll do something good. However, this time, he's going in deep. So look for some evilness from Draco. Will he ever turn good? We shall see. I'll get onto this story as soon as possible. As we speak I'm writing for my newest story.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>