Reading Reviews From Member: theblack_knight
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblack_knightPretty Boy: Human?

17th June 2009:
very interesti9ng story. cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblack_knightSecrets and Masks: Mornings

2nd April 2009:
wonderful.. i wonder what the secrets are..

Author's Response: Thank you:)
keep reading and reviewing! I wanna know what you think!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #3, by theblack_knightFounding Mischief: Good Ideas and Soup

15th November 2008:
great story.. and really funny with a different take on events! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love writing this story, but I didn't know how much people would appreciate the humor! I'm glad to see that you liked it! Thanks so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by theblack_knightAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Three: A Very Stressful Christmas

12th November 2008:
Awesome story! i havent read anything so good for a long time!! really good job!

Author's Response: aww thanks!! i'm really glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by theblack_knightMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

6th November 2008:
Awesome! Poor George- having to handle two such daughters! he is extremely natural, i love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theblack_knightUn-Dramione: The Idiocy of Eddie Poppytrock

6th November 2008:
this story is absolutely amazing! i love your writing style and the humour in it! do update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 is being written as we speak but I am doing my VCE year so updates won't be so frequent.

 Report Review

Review #7, by theblack_knightDelicate: Desperate Times

1st November 2008:
Adorable as usual! this story is awesome! Do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by theblack_knightMismatched: You're Insane. And Disgusting.

26th October 2008:
Good job~ cant wait to read more! its really funny!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theblack_knightMirror Image.: Chapter Four

25th October 2008:
Wonderful story!! I think you can definitely do it from callies pov, but i guess that depends on how you want to shape the story! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! that makes me so happy;
I appreciate your reviews a lot!


 Report Review

Review #10, by theblack_knightHow many tips does it take to win Mr. Rite?: A happily-ever-after

24th October 2008:
This is perfect! i loved the awesome message, James is just too sweet and so is Kelly! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like James and Kelly!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by theblack_knight10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: VII. A Quidditch Match

20th October 2008:
Superb!! i love this story! its extremely FUNNY! do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by theblack_knightThe Ransom Song: The Characters and Background Story

21st May 2008:
this is really cool!! pls update rally soon cant wait. the last part is SO funny~~!!

Author's Response: no prob thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by theblack_knight25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Ask for what you want. Subtle hints don't work. Strong hints don't even work.

19th May 2008:
ha ha this is really kool!! pl pl update soon !

Author's Response: lol. thankz. i'll update soon..kinda busy right now, but i'll write another chappie soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by theblack_knightGemini: Separated

23rd April 2008:
cool!! hydra and phoenix are so intriguing! im going to follow up.. cant wait!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing keep reading as Im currently working on a small problem in the next chapter, and as soon as I fix it I can update :) !!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theblack_knightA Child's Faith: Prologue - The Day Faith Died

12th April 2008:
ok this one is so rushed, but i really cant wait to read more!! a very interesting concept!!

Author's Response: All thanks to my best friend who begged, threatened, and bribed me into writing Luna/Harry! I'm very slowly writing more, but its 4th quarter, college things are going on along with prom, papers, and projects, and I've been writing a lot of original fiction lately... updates should be happening before summer (I hope!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by theblack_knightRediscovering the Mirror: Rediscovering the Mirror

29th March 2008:
PLS do a sequel AND a Prequel! waiting to read it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by theblack_knightDeals: Let the Deals Begin

29th March 2008:
wow! pretty intense~! im really wondering what will happen next!

Author's Response: I love writing intense stories, they make me happy. ^^ Hopefully I'll one day be able to write longer chapters that are just as intense, but we'll see. Don't worry, one day you'll find out what happens next! As soon as I'm done with Winning Hermione. :) Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by theblack_knightThe trouble with broken Timeturners: Sirius, Sayings and Sheep

25th March 2008:
HI! Its really been ages since i have been trying to read this story, but everytime i opened it my computer just crashed.. or my best frnd called.. or it was time for skul, something like dat. Maybe they knew if i start reading it id b hooked for life.

need i tell u its a wonderful story?? i guess u know u r creating a masterpiece. Dont dare leave it for long, cause im keeping a watchful eye. I really liked this chapter, its SO natural.

My fav bro is JAmes. he is uber cool!! u bttr think so too!!

Author's Response: Ohmigosh!

Thank you!!

The whole bit about being hooked and creating a masterpiece has just made my day!!

I promise I will update soon!!

Thank you for your wonderful review!!

You've really put a smile on my face!!
Love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by theblack_knightWhat Hermione Couldn't Have: What Hermione Couldn't Have

25th March 2008:
Wow! nice story.. could nt u follow it up?

Author's Response: well the story came from something that actually happened to one of us. i guess we could follow it up but i dont think it would be a very good story

 Report Review

Review #20, by theblack_knightLearning To Love A Malfoy: Malfoy Manor

3rd March 2008:
thats a pretty good story!! am feeling sorry for her!! pls update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by theblack_knightDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Beaters' Brawl

5th February 2008:
this is VERY good. cant wait to read more. pls update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm still working on chapter twelve, but I've actually started it, and I won't put it off for three months this time. :0 Lol, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by theblack_knightPotters' Of The Caribbean: Jack Sparrow.

17th January 2008:
cool...pls update fast

 Report Review

Review #23, by theblack_knightTen Ways to Get James Potter to Stop Asking Me Out: Chapter 1

6th November 2007:
hey its great. pls update soon.. the last "L" thing was cool.james never gives up...

 Report Review

Review #24, by theblack_knight:

18th September 2007:
this is awesome.. pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by theblack_knighther final words: potions class

27th August 2007:
wow the last line was so cool..like a sort of premonition..grt want more!

Author's Response: thanks well the next chapter shouldnt take that long to be validated, so come back and read the rest when it is. thanks for your review it is much appreciated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>