Reading Reviews From Member: kissedbyavampire
  
896 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kissedbyavampireBreaking Tradition: Epilouge: Ten Years Time

5th May 2010:
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampireBreaking Tradition: Chapter Seven: Red Rose

5th May 2010:
Haha, texting by owl, that made my day XD

Great great story so far! I haven't stopped to review because it's so good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissedbyavampireHiding behind Books: Gone For Too Long

26th April 2010:
I'm in the same boat as you. None of my stories have been updated in over a year, but this one is too good to ignore!! I really like it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been working on a bunch of other stories and then my muse ran away and I just COULDN'T write anything on this one. It's been really annoying, and I didn't want to force myself to write either, because it's just not a good thing to do. But I'm glad I got some inspiration back, and I hope that I'll be able to keep updating this one :)

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampireHiding behind Books: Lies told in a Cupboard

26th April 2010:
This story is lovely! It got me back into a fanfiction mood

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm glad I could get you back into a fanfic mood :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampireHiding behind Books: Play Along

26th April 2010:
Lucas is an ASS. This is very well written so far. Not very many spelling or typing errors at all! Which is something that can be used to judge the quality of the writing right away.

Author's Response: He really is, the little jerk.

I'm very glad to hear that! Usually I've got a few typos and such, but it's really grammar that's my biggest flaw. Mainly because English isn't my native language and such. But I am working on it :)

Thank you so much :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampireHiding behind Books: Don't Let the World Catch You Crying

26th April 2010:
I like how you made her a loner from the group. In most of the Next Gen fics (even mine) Albus and Rose are very close because of how close they are in age. :)

Author's Response: Yeah :) I think my Rose and my Albus are quite close, but they used to be closer before. I think that Rose and Hugo in this story are close, as well. But Rose seems to have a much closer relationship to James in this story than she does in most stories, and that's very interesting to write about :)

Thanks for reviewing!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #7, by kissedbyavampireDragoness: And That Which We Are

13th January 2010:
I'm glad you're posting again! These last two chapters were fantastic

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampireDragoness: That which we are...

12th June 2009:
Hm. Crushes abounding? Great story, dear.

C:

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampireSaving George: George's Depression

27th May 2009:
Oh! I like this twist! Very creative. Your writing is quite good, too. Free of blundering errors or cliches

kbav

 Report Review

Review #10, by kissedbyavampireLove Will Always Find A Way: I've Been Blind

27th May 2009:
Lovely, short but well written.

kbav

 Report Review

Review #11, by kissedbyavampireBlind Love: Mistakes and Apologies

26th May 2009:
Yay for Luna and Ron!

I really loved the way you wrote this. ^^



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kissedbyavampireTruth Be Told: Truth Be Told: Part Three

24th May 2009:
Very nice. You write well with minimal spelling or other errors.

kbav

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kissedbyavampireDragoness: Shocker

24th May 2009:
Nice! lol

Kind of a choppy chapter, but I still like this.


kbav

 Report Review

Review #14, by kissedbyavampireDragoness: Unhappily Happy

24th May 2009:
That was a cute exchange. Very sibling-like. You do a great job at making all of them mesh.

kbav

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissedbyavampireDragoness: Unbalanced

24th May 2009:
I like that you paired those two. Still a wonderful and unique story.

kbav

 Report Review

Review #16, by kissedbyavampireBlind Love: Uncomfortable Moments

22nd February 2009:
Yay! Some emotional tension that doesn't involve bickering

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissedbyavampireJe ne pouvait pas resister: Je ne pouvait pas resister

17th February 2009:
I love this pairing. Good one shot!! Very passionate.

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampireThe Hiding Place: First.

17th February 2009:
Definitely favoriting this one. Very exciting!

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #19, by kissedbyavampireThe Hiding Place: Prologue.

17th February 2009:
This is very good. Intense and not too cliche

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampireEmbers: Embers

17th February 2009:
Aw, that's cute! I like your writing style, clean and not too many details. I can't wait to check out more of your stories!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kissedbyavampireUncannily Obese: Moments as a Love Heart

17th February 2009:
Cute! Kind of short, but cute.

10.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissedbyavampireBlind Love: Information

21st January 2009:
Never liked Pansy much, but that was harsh of Blaise!

I forgot to mention that I loved the Wicked reference in the last chapter's banner!

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought so, too. Thanks for your review. The banners were made by slytherinprincess. Aren't they great? :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kissedbyavampireBlind Love: Regrets

21st January 2009:
Suspense! The best spice to any story.

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampireBlind Love: Hermione the Helper

21st January 2009:
This is very well written so far. I like it. I must admit that being in an AP Lit class has ruined reading fanfiction for me a bit, because there's no mystery left in some things, like blindness and faraway strange places.


But, nonetheless, I'm excited to read more!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Well, I sort of understand where you're coming from. I studied lit, but not AP. But I still enjoy writing stories, so I hope to get better at it; especially after learning the things I did in literature. :)

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampireEchoes Down the Hall: Their Room

28th December 2008:
A wonderful sequel, I must say. I love your writing style. I'll have to come back and read some more. =D

109.9
kbav

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>