Reading Reviews From Member: BeauBella
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeauBellaThree Kisses: Three Kisses

14th September 2007:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
You are a really awesome author :]
This story is perfect and exactly how I imagned they would get together. Definetly one of my fave James/Lily fics!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm thrilled you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeauBellaMad World: Harry's Mad World

29th August 2007:
Amazing!
I love how you made what happened in the story linked perfectly well with the lyrics of the song. Fantabuloso!
And about the banner, I would love to make you one. Just email me at beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk if you want one :]
10/10 (because that's the highest I can give you)

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you so much for reviewing, and rating, and all!

P.S. I would LOVE a banner!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BeauBellaMidnight snack: Midnight snack

31st July 2007:
Hahah this is so funny!
I love Harry's and Ginny's sense of humour, and the “Harry, I don’t think my husband would want you doing that!” line made me really giggle.
And would you like me to make you a banner? My email is beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk, if you're interested.
100,000,000/10

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks!! I love the banners!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeauBellaBehind Closed Doors and A Gargoyle Statue: What Could Have Been

31st July 2007:
AWW! That is absolutely adorable!
Update really really soon, okay? I NEED to find out what she says!
Also, I'd love to make you a banner. If you want one, please email me at beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk!
Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeauBellaA New Beginning: Chapter 1: Leaving

30th July 2007:
Really good chapter!
Can't wait to read more :] Please update soon?
I can make you a banner if you want. Just email me at beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk!
10/10

Author's Response: ahh thats for the comment!! and that would be great if you could make me a banner!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeauBellaDesperate Situations: Closer

30th July 2007:
Fantastic! Really good story so far.
I absolutely love Sirius in this story - he's just hilarious!
Can't wait to read more :]
Also, I can make you a banner. If you want one just email me at beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk
10/10... it would be more, but it only goes up to 10...

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeauBellaThe Deadliest Sin: The Deadliest Sin

27th July 2007:
That was really, really good!
I love Lily/Snape stories, and yours was by far the best I've read.
Congrats!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such high praise! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeauBellaDragon Pox Effects: July

16th June 2007:
That was really really good!
I should have been doing my homework, or going to bed, but this story was just so good I couldn't stop reading it!
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BeauBellaOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): Can't End Well / All About Ellie

19th May 2007:
Heheh. I absolutely LOVED the 'So I guess that would make him the enemy. Meaning I’m dating the enemy. Cool. Ahem.' part. It made me laugh really loudly, making me sound like a freak because I'm home alone. Though I suppose no one can hear me as I'm home alone.
Anyway, great chapter! 10/10 Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeauBellaOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): My Life

26th April 2007:
Aw. So wonderful!
Brilliant chapter... please update soon[?]

Author's Response: =) Thanks! I'll try!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeauBellaLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Train Ride

20th April 2007:
Yay! Another chapter! XD
Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! happy to see you liked it!! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeauBellaSpectacularly Spiffing: So What's The Plan?

27th March 2007:
Brilliant story! I love how the pranks went wrong, but then turned out sort of right at the end... And I cracked up laughing at Peeves with the paintball gun =] Very well done!
Also, I can make you a banner. Just email me at beau.bella@hotmail.co.uk!

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks, I wrote it for a challenge on another website but decided to post it here too. I've always imagined Peeves with a paintball gun. Thanks
Alright, I'll send you one right now.


 Report Review

Review #13, by BeauBella:

4th March 2007:
=]

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeauBella:

4th March 2007:
Very good, again. I do likles this story.

Author's Response: I like it too. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeauBella:

4th March 2007:
Oh my God, never before have I read a humor story about Voldemort. H-i-l-a-r-i Ah, whatever. Hilarious. And I can't believe this story has almost no reviews. *Adds to favourites* Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I was shoked it didn't do very well either! Thanks again! you (seldom) reviewers rock my world!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BeauBellaHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: Complete Denial

26th February 2007:
Brilliant! This chapter made me giggle too, so well done! Please please update soon...? =]

Author's Response: yay! thanks a lot! i'm glad you liked it =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by BeauBellaDistractions: The First Signs of Addiction...

25th February 2007:
Oh my God. I don't usually laugh out loud at stories, but yours had me in hysterics! I just loved the whole “GET AWAY FROM ME YOU SQUIRREL-ATTRACTING, POISON INDUCED ACORN!” and the carrot bits too - classic. Very very wel done, I really love this story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeauBellaAll's Fair in Love and Hate: It's Going to be Alright

26th January 2007:
and poor lily! again brilliant story, please update soon :]

Author's Response: lol thank you so much for reviewing and ima glad yo ulike it! =] =] =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by BeauBellaJust another love story...: Australia

20th January 2007:
Wow, I love it. You are a brilliant writer! I can't wait to see everyone's reaction when they get back to Hogwarts, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! Updating right now, so check the site next week!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BeauBellaSnape's Worst...Best...Completely Demented Memory: In Which there are Plans and Petunia...

12th January 2007:
brilliant. I really really like it, please update soon!

Author's Response: I will! The next chapter is a...meet the parents sort of thing. Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BeauBellaSnape's Worst...Best...Completely Demented Memory: In Which Sirius Explains and There are many Mental Battles...

12th January 2007:
haha, that is hilarious. very well done! sirius and lupin are so funny together, and james and his homicidal ranting! bravo :]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BeauBellaTutoring James Potter: Wafts and Thestral Drool

2nd January 2007:
hilarious! i love sirius, he is just so funny. well done! please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by BeauBellaDistractions: The Gift...

2nd January 2007:
really good idea for the notebook, and a brilliant story. update soon! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're liking it, and I will!
And cheers for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by BeauBellaA Twisted Hierarchy: One Prank Too Far

2nd January 2007:
really really good story, i'm looking forward to how it will turn out. loving it!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you :) I'm gonna start working on this story soon, but I figured I might as well finish one before continuing another, right? Haha. Heart, heart!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BeauBellaThe Year When Everything Changed: Eye Thingies and He may be touched in the heada little

2nd January 2007:
ha ha! very funny! i havent heard of pretty pretty princess before but it sounds like a pretty good game. update soon! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>