Reading Reviews From Member: lennyXartiste
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of A Sudden Bout of the Floo and the Unfortunate Mistake of Huey the House Elf

1st September 2007:
Great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to go!

 Report Review

Review #27, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of The Virus and Blood Tears

1st September 2007:
WOW, that disease idea is so amazing. I can't wait to see what happens!! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by lennyXartisteTrying: Trying

28th July 2007:
This was very good, I didn't think you seemed rusty at all (: I liked that Lavender saw Hermione's condition and gave her that potion... also, I was wondering, was the contraceptive potion defective or did Hermione just not take it? Anyways, I really think you could keep going with this and I'm sure it woudl be great. Thanks for writing!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by lennyXartisteMalfoy and the Mudblood: And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

26th June 2007:
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Draco Black

8th June 2007:
Ahh! So cool how he discovered muggle stuff, I loved it. His dad is a bastard, too.

 Report Review

Review #31, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Second Best

8th June 2007:
This story is sad but I still love it. Amazing writing (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Ten Ways for a Date to go Wrong

8th June 2007:
Ahh now I can't WAIT for the next chapter!!! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! Glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: A Memory: The Beach

8th June 2007:
This story is so real, I love all the details and how it's funny but serious at the same time. I also love Petunia's character. GREAT job.

Author's Response: =D Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: I Love You Too

8th June 2007:
So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Where Petunia Talks About Her Family

8th June 2007:
Loved it.

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #36, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Lasagna?

8th June 2007:
Wow, I totally feel her pain. It's like you listened into my family at dinner, except I have a brother instead of a sister. Haha. Great job!!

Author's Response: Haha -pats on back- Soke, my family is a lot like that too xP
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by lennyXartiste*_Lost Love and Lust!_*: Time to Celebrate

28th May 2007:
Great job (:

Author's Response: Whooo... thanks :P


 Report Review

Review #38, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Preface

18th May 2007:
LOVED IT

Author's Response: =) Thankies!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by lennyXartisteMalfoy and the Mudblood: Meetings and Greetings

15th May 2007:
Ohh mannn, I LOVED IT!! Please update soon, you're an amazing writer and I'm hooked on this story (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're loving it! *glomps* The next update will be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by lennyXartisteOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

15th May 2007:
God, you COULDN'T have written a better story/sequal/ending/epilogue! It was just perfect! I enjoyed every word, and I bet your other stories are just as great, haha.

 Report Review

Review #41, by lennyXartisteOne Fine Day: In Good... hands

15th May 2007:
AW. You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #42, by lennyXartisteOne Fine Day: Every Child Needs A Father

15th May 2007:
you're really good at writing dialogue! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lennyXartisteOne Fine Day: The New Beginning

15th May 2007:
SO GOD

 Report Review

Review #44, by lennyXartisteLove Of Her Life?: Malfoy Manor.

12th May 2007:
hmm, i thought this was good but it needs a bit of editing and its a little confusing. keep writing, though!

Author's Response: yer, only a bit confusing, half the time i dont even know whats going on :S
thnaks anyways :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by lennyXartiste*_Lost Love and Lust!_*: Loosing faith...

12th May 2007:
i really liked it.. its very different and i cant wait to see what happens next! keep going!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! :D I have really tried on this. but validation seems to take forever :(
hehe! well the next one should be up any day
thanks


 Report Review

Review #46, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Prologue

25th April 2007:
WOW, i absolutely LOVE this.. cant wait to read more (: i feel so bad for Draco!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lennyXartisteLosing All Control: Prologue

16th April 2007:
ohh,i loved this, can't wait to see what happens next (:

Author's Response: hi,

haha, thanks... i have the fourth chapter, and i'm going to submit it for validation soon. i have to take a break from writing for a bit; my school work is so bad at the moment, i have a ton! i'll try and get back to writing as soon as possible... hell, i'm on holidays and i'm working!!

- HGJL


 Report Review

Review #48, by lennyXartisteSo She Dances: So She Dances

7th March 2007:
aww that's so sweet :) i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! : P

Liadan Lightflower


 Report Review

Review #49, by lennyXartisteAlyssa Lies: Alyssa Lies

6th March 2007:
ummm kind of confusing in the middle but i liked it :)

Author's Response: thank you

taya


 Report Review

Review #50, by lennyXartisteTwo to Tango: Happy Birthday Draco

6th March 2007:
FUNNY! You're a great writer :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>