Reading Reviews From Member: lennyXartiste
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter nine

31st January 2008:
Sorry but I suck at story summaries also. This was a great chapter, I love Draco, haha♥ great job

Author's Response: Oh well, summaries are evil!!! >.<
You have to love Draco! Thanksl Lenny xD


 Report Review

Review #27, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter eight

31st January 2008:
Good thing I'm reading this when the next chapter is already ou, or else I'd be super angry at that cliffhanger, aha. I loovveee this story though.

Author's Response: We all hate cliffies but they're needed in most stories. xD

 Report Review

Review #28, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter six

31st January 2008:
Cute. This story is SO good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Lenny.

 Report Review

Review #29, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter 3

31st January 2008:
Wow for some reason that made me laugh a lot, aha. Loving the story so far -thumbs up-

Author's Response: I'm glad it did and I'm even more glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Patheticness and Irony

31st January 2008:
I liked other chapters better but it was still good (: update soon please!

Author's Response: LOL no, I feel the same way. But Narcissa was a necessity, so.. in she went ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Parent-teacher relationships

31st January 2008:
Ha.
Foreshadowing.
I actually love it.
You're a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^ I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #32, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Mudbloods and Mugleborns

31st January 2008:
Aw I really love this story. Poor Draco

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: The Past

7th November 2007:
I loved it (: Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #34, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Fears

6th November 2007:
Love the story so far -thumbs up-
Great writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by lennyXartisteThe Wild: Blood Moon

3rd November 2007:
Oh, how cute.
I love Eloise.
I'll definitely stick around(:

Author's Response: how grand! :] i'm excited. really sorry i haven't updated, the next chapter is coming slowly but surely!

 Report Review

Review #36, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

3rd November 2007:
I LOVE this story, I can't WAIT to see what will happen (:

Author's Response: Thank you ^_- The next chapter will be available very soon

 Report Review

Review #37, by lennyXartisteThe Wild: Shedding Old Cloaks

1st October 2007:
LOVE THIS STORY.
Thanks for updatin' (:

Author's Response: well you're welcome. :]

 Report Review

Review #38, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of Harry's Overreaction and An Unconventional Tango

11th September 2007:
LOVED IT
Thanks for the wonnnderful story!!

Author's Response: Thanks love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of A Sudden Bout of the Floo and the Unfortunate Mistake of Huey the House Elf

1st September 2007:
Great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to go!

 Report Review

Review #40, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of The Virus and Blood Tears

1st September 2007:
WOW, that disease idea is so amazing. I can't wait to see what happens!! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by lennyXartisteTrying: Trying

28th July 2007:
This was very good, I didn't think you seemed rusty at all (: I liked that Lavender saw Hermione's condition and gave her that potion... also, I was wondering, was the contraceptive potion defective or did Hermione just not take it? Anyways, I really think you could keep going with this and I'm sure it woudl be great. Thanks for writing!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lennyXartisteMalfoy and the Mudblood: And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

26th June 2007:
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Draco Black

8th June 2007:
Ahh! So cool how he discovered muggle stuff, I loved it. His dad is a bastard, too.

 Report Review

Review #44, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Second Best

8th June 2007:
This story is sad but I still love it. Amazing writing (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Ten Ways for a Date to go Wrong

8th June 2007:
Ahh now I can't WAIT for the next chapter!!! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! Glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #46, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: A Memory: The Beach

8th June 2007:
This story is so real, I love all the details and how it's funny but serious at the same time. I also love Petunia's character. GREAT job.

Author's Response: =D Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: I Love You Too

8th June 2007:
So cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Where Petunia Talks About Her Family

8th June 2007:
Loved it.

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by lennyXartisteKites on the Beach: Lasagna?

8th June 2007:
Wow, I totally feel her pain. It's like you listened into my family at dinner, except I have a brother instead of a sister. Haha. Great job!!

Author's Response: Haha -pats on back- Soke, my family is a lot like that too xP
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #50, by lennyXartiste*_Lost Love and Lust!_*: Time to Celebrate

28th May 2007:
Great job (:

Author's Response: Whooo... thanks :P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>