Reading Reviews From Member: lennyXartiste
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: The Tempest

19th February 2008:
SO cute! And kind of sad, but still. I love how close they all are (: awesome chapter, and amazing story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lenny!!! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lennyXartisteWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

19th February 2008:
I love it!!
Great plot so far, I like the OC so I was excited to read this story. I bet it'll get even better as it goes on (:
The only thing is, I thought you said Rose's hair was red in chap one, then you said it was dark blonde? Anyways, great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Love Conquers All

17th February 2008:
Hooray for Lupin and Tonks!! I love the way you write/wrote their relationship. Its great, something we didn't get to see in the HP books. Awesome job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lenny! Yes; I thought Tonks' and Lupin's story REALLY needed exploring, and since Tonks IS technically a Black, too, I felt pretty justified to include her in a prominent way ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: The Darkest Night

17th February 2008:
Very interesting to see through Draco's POV. Great chap!!

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuuu! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lennyXartisteBitter & Sweet Tale: The Great Lake

16th February 2008:
Aw. This is a really great story. I love it, can't wait to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lennyXartisteBitter & Sweet Tale: The First Hogsmeade Trip

16th February 2008:
AW

 Report Review

Review #7, by lennyXartisteYou Could Be Happy: It's All Not True

16th February 2008:
Love it -- update soon please!! Can't wait to see where it goes!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lennyXartisteDraco's Girl - an untold tale: Sunday Morning

16th February 2008:
WOW, so random!! But I liked it alot (: Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: The Old Auror's Grudge

12th February 2008:
I can't believe how many chapters this story has. That you were able to WRITE so many, and still make them incredibly amazing! Awesome (:

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

In fairness - the story is so long, because there's just so much material to work with, and I didn't come up with that material, so I can hardly take the credit. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: For Better, For Worse, For Good

11th February 2008:
Hahaha!! Wouldn't leave the bedroom. Thats pretty raunchy!! Ha.

Author's Response: I thought it's for the better to leave these things to the imagination of the reader. 'First times' are awkward to write, I think - because either they're absolutely fabulous (and highly unrealistic), or they go for more realism and are consequently a bit of a let-down. I like to think that Lucius excelled himself (it's a magical world after all ;) ) and that Narcissa had the time of her life, but that's up to you, of course :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Contrition

10th February 2008:
I can't even think of words to express how much I love this story... Everything about it!! Its just so incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, so very much! For the praise in itself, AND for the regular reviews! It makes me so happy to hear you enjoy the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Valentine's Day

10th February 2008:
AWW. This chapter makes me happy. It made me laugh too. Great writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Regret

10th February 2008:
So sad. I hope Narcissa somehow finds his diary thing and sees how much he loves her.

Author's Response: That would have been an interesting idea indeed! Very Ann-Radcliffe-Gothic-Novel. I'm afraid I didn't think of it, though. Also - he threw the thing away half a year ago and saw it destroyed, so it'd have been somewhat hard to retrieve. And also, I had too much fun to write him grovelling for forgiveness personally, so I hope you enjoy the alternative :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: New Year's Eve

10th February 2008:
Ah!! Noo!! So sad! I feel bad for Isabelle though, haha. I'm actually nervous to read what happens next :S

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Isabella. But she'll get over it, methinks, it's not as if they had been in some real relationship ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Christmas Surprises

10th February 2008:
Oh man, she BETTER go to that party!!!

Author's Response: Oh, she will! Parties are too much fun to write to have her skip one ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Autumn Blues

10th February 2008:
I so love this story. The characters all have such depth and it's not cliche or predictable. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm so glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Resignation

6th February 2008:
AH it's so cute!! I seriously LOVE this story. SO MUCH. I want to marry it (: Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! So - are we engaged now...? ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lennyXartisteMemento Mori: Prologue

6th February 2008:
Thhis is an amazing idea for a story... I can't believe you've written 101 chapters!! Holy crap!! Well, I can't wait to read it. Which I'll start doing now. Phineas makes me laugh (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lennyXartisteReady To Burst: Ready To Burst

6th February 2008:
No way that was WAY too cute!! I totally love It!! The end is so sweet. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it so much! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by lennyXartisteHelter Skelter: The Trial

4th February 2008:
I think this story is a great idea. I'm not sure if you'll skip to the future or keep it in this time frame.. it's an interesting question. I'll just go read the next chapter and find out. Anyways, it's really great so far.

Author's Response: To be honest, I'm not totally sure of that myself, but I think I'll keep it in this time frame for a while. Just to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lennyXartisteHelter Skelter: Prologue

4th February 2008:
Wow I reeeaally like it. Can't wait to read the rest. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad to see that the story was good enough to inspire a few extra e's and a's. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lennyXartistePrisoner: Draco's morning

4th February 2008:
This is pretty good, it could really use some editing though. I like the idea and think it'll get better in later chapters, which I shall now read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lennyXartistePrisoner: flying to death eaters

4th February 2008:
ohhh poor Snapey :(
Pretty good so far, I'll be reading the rest now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lennyXartisteSymphony of Life: Getting in trouble

4th February 2008:
Pretty good so far. A few spelling mistakes here and there but otherwise I liked it. It was an awesome movie, when I saw it I actually wondered if anyone would turn it into a fanfc, aha.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glade you like it! I'm so pathetic! I haven't gotten a review for the longest time so when I saw your reveiw I got so excited!! :) But, again, thanks for the review! I will have to go back and fix those spelling mistakes. Thanks for pointing them out!!

~Leanne


 Report Review

Review #25, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter ten

31st January 2008:
Funny! Great job, update soon please!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>