Reading Reviews From Member: lennyXartiste
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lennyXartisteWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

19th February 2008:
I love it!!
Great plot so far, I like the OC so I was excited to read this story. I bet it'll get even better as it goes on (:
The only thing is, I thought you said Rose's hair was red in chap one, then you said it was dark blonde? Anyways, great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lennyXartisteBitter & Sweet Tale: The Great Lake

16th February 2008:
Aw. This is a really great story. I love it, can't wait to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lennyXartisteBitter & Sweet Tale: The First Hogsmeade Trip

16th February 2008:
AW

 Report Review

Review #4, by lennyXartisteYou Could Be Happy: It's All Not True

16th February 2008:
Love it -- update soon please!! Can't wait to see where it goes!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lennyXartisteDraco's Girl - an untold tale: Sunday Morning

16th February 2008:
WOW, so random!! But I liked it alot (: Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lennyXartisteReady To Burst: Ready To Burst

6th February 2008:
No way that was WAY too cute!! I totally love It!! The end is so sweet. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it so much! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by lennyXartisteHelter Skelter: The Trial

4th February 2008:
I think this story is a great idea. I'm not sure if you'll skip to the future or keep it in this time frame.. it's an interesting question. I'll just go read the next chapter and find out. Anyways, it's really great so far.

Author's Response: To be honest, I'm not totally sure of that myself, but I think I'll keep it in this time frame for a while. Just to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lennyXartisteHelter Skelter: Prologue

4th February 2008:
Wow I reeeaally like it. Can't wait to read the rest. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad to see that the story was good enough to inspire a few extra e's and a's. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lennyXartistePrisoner: Draco's morning

4th February 2008:
This is pretty good, it could really use some editing though. I like the idea and think it'll get better in later chapters, which I shall now read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lennyXartistePrisoner: flying to death eaters

4th February 2008:
ohhh poor Snapey :(
Pretty good so far, I'll be reading the rest now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lennyXartisteSymphony of Life: Getting in trouble

4th February 2008:
Pretty good so far. A few spelling mistakes here and there but otherwise I liked it. It was an awesome movie, when I saw it I actually wondered if anyone would turn it into a fanfc, aha.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glade you like it! I'm so pathetic! I haven't gotten a review for the longest time so when I saw your reveiw I got so excited!! :) But, again, thanks for the review! I will have to go back and fix those spelling mistakes. Thanks for pointing them out!!

~Leanne


 Report Review

Review #12, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter ten

31st January 2008:
Funny! Great job, update soon please!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter nine

31st January 2008:
Sorry but I suck at story summaries also. This was a great chapter, I love Draco, haha♥ great job

Author's Response: Oh well, summaries are evil!!! >.<
You have to love Draco! Thanksl Lenny xD


 Report Review

Review #14, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter eight

31st January 2008:
Good thing I'm reading this when the next chapter is already ou, or else I'd be super angry at that cliffhanger, aha. I loovveee this story though.

Author's Response: We all hate cliffies but they're needed in most stories. xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter six

31st January 2008:
Cute. This story is SO good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Lenny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lennyXartisteFalse Accusations: Chapter 3

31st January 2008:
Wow for some reason that made me laugh a lot, aha. Loving the story so far -thumbs up-

Author's Response: I'm glad it did and I'm even more glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Patheticness and Irony

31st January 2008:
I liked other chapters better but it was still good (: update soon please!

Author's Response: LOL no, I feel the same way. But Narcissa was a necessity, so.. in she went ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Parent-teacher relationships

31st January 2008:
Ha.
Foreshadowing.
I actually love it.
You're a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^ I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lennyXartisteInto Temptation: Mudbloods and Mugleborns

31st January 2008:
Aw I really love this story. Poor Draco

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: The Past

7th November 2007:
I loved it (: Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lennyXartisteIf You Take Time to Look: Fears

6th November 2007:
Love the story so far -thumbs up-
Great writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by lennyXartisteThe Wild: Blood Moon

3rd November 2007:
Oh, how cute.
I love Eloise.
I'll definitely stick around(:

Author's Response: how grand! :] i'm excited. really sorry i haven't updated, the next chapter is coming slowly but surely!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

3rd November 2007:
I LOVE this story, I can't WAIT to see what will happen (:

Author's Response: Thank you ^_- The next chapter will be available very soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by lennyXartisteThe Wild: Shedding Old Cloaks

1st October 2007:
LOVE THIS STORY.
Thanks for updatin' (:

Author's Response: well you're welcome. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by lennyXartisteArabesque: Of Harry's Overreaction and An Unconventional Tango

11th September 2007:
LOVED IT
Thanks for the wonnnderful story!!

Author's Response: Thanks love ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>