Reading Reviews From Member: Seggie1313
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seggie1313Confessions of the Lost: Life is But a Dream

26th January 2009:
OOOH! I'm excited. What's going on? TELL ME! Anyway, I'm going to favorite this and await another chapter. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm going to try to get the next chapter up before the end of the week, but right now it's under going extensive editting.

I think it'll be a little more apparent what's going on in the next chapter or two... I hope.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Seggie1313Confessions of the Lost: Prologue: For a Single Tear

26th January 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. I'm so glad I decided to read this after I made that banner for you. This is so lovely. Such a typical story, but you pulled it off in such a way that not many others can possibly do. -runs to read more-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seggie1313Beauty and The Geek and The Werewolf and The Marauder: Chapter One

14th April 2008:
Haha. I forgot how brilliant you were for a moment, Tor. It's pretty good. Keep posting. :P

Author's Response: YAY SARAH! You never fail to be my first review, do you?

I have to write a new second chapter! Can you believe I lost it?

Keep reading! =P


 Report Review

Review #4, by Seggie1313Are You Happy Now?: It's a Success

2nd March 2007:
Ooh! YAY! This rocked. Nice trick, though perhaps it's not? o.O

Author's Response: Thanks! And no, I'm not going to make you wait. If you can read this then you will know: It wasn't NOT a trick. =] He'll be leaving. hehe.

Thanks so much for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Seggie1313The List: The Offending Letter

6th February 2007:
Haha. Though you said it was kind of a filler chapter, it was a great filler anyway. :]

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seggie1313Are You Happy Now?: Comfort Level Down and Confusion Level Up

6th February 2007:
Yay! I really have nothing to say... Nicely done? Yeah, that works.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I'm glad you thought so. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seggie1313Are You Happy Now?: Sirius and His Secret

4th February 2007:
Haha. Sirius is a virgin. Haha.

Author's Response: Haha, I know, right? Who knew.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seggie1313The Flames of The Founders: I would give you the world

3rd February 2007:
Wow! I've never read a Founders fic like this before! It's brilliance to a new level. I really think you put the characters in such an excellent way that makes this easily one of my favorites. Writing more, yeah? You'd better be. :P

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much. I am writing more, I'm just a bit slow at it, so maybe it'll be quicker now that I have a little more incentive. Thank you again. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seggie1313The List: Initially, it Was a Brilliant Plan

31st January 2007:
So, she invited him over for Christmas... Nice. :]

Author's Response: Nice indeed...now everyone just has to figure out what I'm going to do with this opportunity... Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seggie1313Are You Happy Now?: The Grudge That Caused Craziness

31st January 2007:
A smile is all I can give, besides these words, of course. :]

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you very much. =]
You're so kind and you always review! I love you. You're a special reader. =]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Seggie1313Reverse Attrition: Reverse Attrition

28th January 2007:
Lovely!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seggie1313Of Family And Falsehoods: Still A Git.

27th January 2007:
It's shameful to know I wasn't the first to comment this. *tear*
Anyway, brillance to the third degree. I always like reading your stuff. Makes me take my own into a new perspective. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seggie1313Of Family And Falsehoods: Ridiculous

21st January 2007:
Six words, a symbol, and a number can sum up the reaction you already know too much about:

"Banana creme pie."
"MARRIED?!"

I

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seggie1313The List: National Headline

10th January 2007:
HAHAHA! This is brilliant! I can't wait for more! :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Seggie1313The List: Internal Pining: Ginny's Essay

10th January 2007:
YAY! Ginny wrote an essay!

Author's Response: She did indeed. LOL. Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seggie1313The List: Prologue

10th January 2007:
Yes. It's worth continuing. :]

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! Glad I did. :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: How To Win Friends And Influence People - Draco Style

7th January 2007:
I don't think she can keep the promise. She's in love. Hahaha. I make myself laugh.
PAMS, please!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seggie1313Are You Happy Now?: The Feeling of Attraction

7th January 2007:
It's about time that she told Sirius! Haha.

And Lily likes James! Lily likes James! Ahh, goodness. Keep it coming. What the heck is Snape doing there? I must know!

Author's Response: Hehehe. =]

You will in due time. ;)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Seggie1313A Man in Wolf's Clothing: A Man in Wolf's Clothing

1st January 2007:
Wow. Definitely one of my favorites of yours, though I like all of yours. I'm saddened to hear you won't be writing fanfics anymore, but I'll get over it. Bravo for the one shot. I liked it mucho.

Author's Response: Aww, gracias Seggie for your kind words ^.^ I'm glad you liked it :) Yeah, in a way I miss writing fanfics, but my interest for Harry Potter is basically gone :( But I'll still watch the movies ;) And I will continue to check back here now and then and answer reviews and such ;) Thank you for this loverly review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: Forgiveness

30th December 2006:
This is wonderful. You're keeping me in. I like the way Harry can forgive Hermione, but Ron can't, and still Malfoy shows his persistance at the end there. Very much canon.

Poor Hermione couldn't hit the notes. I feel bad for her. I know the feeling. :]

Author's Response: So do I :-P Thanks for the lovely review, it's made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: Beautiful Songs And Unforseen Problems

30th December 2006:
Oh my God! You are brilliant, I say again! And that is all.

Author's Response: Whoo! Yay! I'M BRILLIANT!! Sorry, gonna be shouting that from the rooftops now. I love you too, and thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: Taking the Script Too Literally

30th December 2006:
OH! That's brilliant! You write these people really well. :D

Author's Response: Yay to the power of a hundred! My readers are amazing!!!!! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: First Rehearsal

30th December 2006:
Ahhh! I like the lines. Nice job!

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: The Cast List

30th December 2006:
Wow. Tough Hermione is such a cool thing to write and you wrote it well. Way to go.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Seggie1313Once More, With Feeling: Meeting The Directors

30th December 2006:
Haha. Sounds interesting. I bet this'll be a favorite. School play at Hogwarts just tickles my fancy. :]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>