Reading Reviews From Member: Miss_Magic
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss_MagicHate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

24th February 2007:
This was a truly amazing story. i loved it to bits. You're an amazing writer. Thank you, your humble fan, Miss Magic :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Your humble author, Coconut :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss_MagicSwitched: Kaboom

23rd February 2007:
Wow, this is an absoloutely awsoem idea for a strry. I love it. I really can't wait for the next installment. I love the way you write. Keep up the good work, can't wait to see where this goes :D Miss Magic :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment about my writing. I try to keep it interesting with just enough detail to make it a little vivid. This is my first official foray into humor, so I hope it works out! Next chappie is gonna be a riot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss_MagicPrized Possesion: Favorite Songs

8th January 2007:
I really love this story so far. I love that you haven't changed Draco very much, that he's just turned into some nice bloke overnight. I love reading your chapters. i love the whole auction date situation. please update soon. Miss Magic :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss_MagicScared to Love: When Their Hands Lose Contact

5th January 2007:
Oh my god, oh my god, OH MY GOD!!! How could you do that to me? Leave me hanging like that?!? I am edsperate to know what happens, i need to know! Please don't tell me Remus backs out or anything, i so badly want them to get together. Please update as soon as possible. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! :D

Author's Response: Miss Magic Thank you so much for the review and I'm so sorry I did that to you. It's reviewers like you though that brought me back to this story. I abandoned it but I too want them to get together. They are an amazing couple!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss_MagicTwists and Turns: Chapter 4

31st December 2006:
Love this story. You write quite nicely. Please continue. Miss Magic :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_MagicOh, But When It Happens: THe One with Lily and James

27th December 2006:
Oh my goodness, that was an absoloutely awesome story. by the way do you watch F.r.i.e.n.d.s by any chance? Loved it, can't wait for your next story.

Author's Response: haha I do, actually. It's quite a good show. Hmmmm why do you ask? =] Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss_MagicArabesque: Of Changed Paths and Sudden Discoveries

26th December 2006:
Wow, i love this story. I am a dancer and geez, if i had a Draco to dance with, i would be in heaven. please update soon, i want to know what happens with Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: I hear yah ^_- thanks love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss_MagicLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Sleepover

25th December 2006:
This is a pretty cool story. PLease update again soon. i wanna see how they get revenge on the girls :D

Author's Response: lol. eh, the next chappie isnt really on that.... the marauders will get them back tho, when they lease expect it.... THE ELEMENT OF SURPRISE MY CHILD.

*confesses to dorkdom*


thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_MagicCaring For The Enemy: The Fury Of Lucius Malfoy

24th December 2006:
Oh my god...what's gonna happen? don't kill them please don't kill them. Update soon :D

Author's Response: hmmm, kill them? i hadnt thought of that but i could work it in. lol, i'm just kidding. you will have to keep reading and see how they escape! sorry i didnt get it in before the site closed for christmas but i assure you the next chapter is worth the wait. atleast i hope you think so. you'l have to let me no what you think!
xox Meegs


 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss_MagicJust Hermione: Prat

24th December 2006:
This chapter seems really promising. please continue :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss_MagicThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 4

24th December 2006:
Wow, that chapter was just as awesome as the rest. I love this story. Please continue to update as quick as possible :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss_MagicStay With You: You're the Road Back Home

23rd December 2006:
Oh My goodness, that story was absoloutely georgous. It was one of the most romantic stories i've read. you didn't just change the characters you made them gradually transform into something they've really always been. It was beautiful, I loved it. Thank you :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you loved it. I love when ppl give me comments like that. You just made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss_MagicDeath To James Potter: Introducing Buttons The Wonder Cat

20th December 2006:
LOL, i love this story, Lily has fallen! I love it! Please keep it going :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss_MagicThe Book.: The Reactions

18th December 2006:
I absoloutely love this story, Please, please PLEASE update this story asap. :D:D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :). I'm about to start writting right now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss_MagicCome a Little Closer, Baby: Chapter 01

16th December 2006:
Please continue this story, it's a fabulous begining. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss_Magic:

16th December 2006:
Oh my goodness, that story was awesome. I'm cut that it had to end like that. But it was rather poetic in a sense, evilly poetic, but poetic none-the-less. Thanks for a great story. :D

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed and thanks for reading. I guess it is rather poetic in a sense. Or maybe I just like bad endings, heh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss_MagicI Dare You: Ferret Snogging

15th December 2006:
Interesting beginning to this story. Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: thanks. Update is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss_MagicThe Perils of Polyjuice: Kissing the Wrong Ginny

15th December 2006:
Wow, this is an awesome story. I adore the way you write. I haven't read all through the chapters yet, but omg i can't wait too. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I had a crappo day, and this made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss_MagicThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 2

15th December 2006:
Oh my goodness, once again, a great chapter. It's such a great storyline. I love you're description of kisses. I feel like i'm being kissed! Please keep it up :D


Author's Response: Thank you. I worry it's a bit too much sometimes, but I like romance in a story. I'm glad I'm not alone.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miss_MagicThe Taste of Love is Sweet.: A New Beginning

14th December 2006:
I really love this story so far. Who doesn't love a good D/Hr Fic hey? Please continue and update quickly.
Miss Magic :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss_MagicClasses in Seduction: Hot baths and Cold showers

9th December 2006:
Oh My goodness, i love it. I like the situation, unwanted dependance (if that's a word, lol) Anyway, the way you write is wonderful to read. Please continue with the story :D, Miss Magic.

Author's Response: Even if it isn't a word, I'll allow it just because you said something so nice!:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss_MagicDisturbing Behavior: Things that should never be

5th December 2006:
That was rather funny. It really is a parody of so many of the typical stories. I still love all the typical stuff but i think the way yuou put that into the story like that was hilarious.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! Yeah, I love all the typical stuff too, but it's fun to poke humor at it sometimes. So glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss_MagicThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Murder on Her Mind

4th December 2006:
Oh my GOODNESS! I absoloutely love this story. It's a great story. I love the characters. Draco is so suave, i love it. The way you described that first kissed just made me melt. The way you write seems quite sophisticated but easy to read. It's also really interesting, all the charms you cam up with, the whole second kiss thing, it was awesome. I cannot wait to see how this pans out. Please, please, PLEASE update as soon as possible.You're a champion. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiastic review. I really appreciate it. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss_MagicMoon on Fire: You told her Shakespeare didn't you?

2nd December 2006:
I really like this story so far. The couplings are strange but sweet. I really hope that Draco and Ginny get to have that kiss. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss_MagicTwo to Tango: And it begins

1st December 2006:
I loved it, I'm a dancer, so i really appreciate the feelings you've displayed about how you feel when you're dancing, you feel so free. And oh my god, i love Draco, i could never imagine how good it would be to dance with him. Keep it up :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login