Reading Reviews From Member: FullSilverMoon
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FullSilverMoonHis.: The Day After

27th October 2013:
I'm really loving the story so far! Your writing style is really great and the characters are pretty easy to relate to. I say keep up the great work and I am excited to continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FullSilverMoon:

30th November 2011:
I love it, very well written. There are a few grammatical mistakes but otherwise, good job :)
The first part of chapter one had me thinking this would be a more serious-type story, but I'm happy to see you've added in a lot of humor. Looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FullSilverMoonSo I Thought: Elend

8th June 2008:
awww, so sad: tear*. but i loved it (btw, i love that poem as well, it was in my Language Arts {english} book last year). great job.

Author's Response: Ahhh the poem is absolutely amazzingg. Glad you like it, thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by FullSilverMoon:

8th June 2008:
hahahahahah! ahhh, love it!!! its totally awesome! please update it soon! i love Nemo, he seems like a fun character!!!

Author's Response: Nemo is totally doss and amazingly spectacular! Unfortuantly, we're waiting for Er to hurry up with the next chapter!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by FullSilverMoonCinderella?: Going to Hogwarts

12th April 2008:
loved it, update soon, its seems pretty good so far! i like how they are so open with each other!

Author's Response: yeah i like that too because then they can get closer! thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FullSilverMoonHey Italy: Chapter 13

23rd January 2008:
haha, loved it, remus and maddie are so cute together. update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks! I know they are adorable!

I'm trying to update, the next chapter is awaiting validation. It was rejected because I said reviews would make me want to update faster and it was "threatening readers". I think it's stupid, but I fixed it so don't worry it shouldn't be too long.


 Report Review

Review #7, by FullSilverMoonHey Italy: Chapter 8

8th January 2008:
awww, sweet! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in validation now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FullSilverMoonHey Italy: Chapter 6

18th December 2007:
lol, loved it. update soon, please!

Author's Response: i'll try to before the validation time is over.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FullSilverMoonWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

5th December 2007:
yay, loved it, update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FullSilverMoonBeing Bailey: Capturing Attention

23rd October 2007:
hello!!! loved it, and im very interested in seeing what happens next. please get chapter four out! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by FullSilverMoonObscure the Moon (Count the Minutes): Chapter One: ~POV~ Lily, Leilah, Erin

8th September 2007:
loved it, update soon!!! 9/10 the ending was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! we're glad you liked it and we'll update as soon as we finish the 2nd chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FullSilverMoonHippogriff Fever: Visitations

17th August 2007:
please carry on with it when the fever is over.that would be intresting

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by FullSilverMoonHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

13th August 2007:
i loved it. update soon, oh, and yes, sequel. 10/10 kara is such a bi***. but i like her character. it just wouldnt be a story without the school skank. lol

Author's Response: thanks! Lol I know.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FullSilverMoonCara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Here we go Again;

13th August 2007:
hello. ok, so i just got finished reading the last chapter in the third part, and i just wanted to say, loved it. and also, when i look back on how it was in this chapter for cara and then how it was for the last chapter, years later, its weird. and it got me thinking. so thank you for writing these stories, and i really hope you write more. the highest number possible, without exceding the laws of nature/10

XoXo~FullSilverMoon~XoXo

Author's Response: well thank you so much, and especially for giving me the highest number possible, i appreciate it, actually, i reaallyy appreciate it! thank you so much [=

 Report Review

Review #15, by FullSilverMoonCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Samson;

13th August 2007:
wow. i loved it. 10/10. man, i just cant seem to get over the fact that this is the last chapter. i like how it ended. and i really think you should write some about Katie. and half-way through i finally got it. Katie Bell. yea, i know took me awhile. but yea, loved loved loved loved loved it. u are a fabtabulus writer and im looking forward to any other stories u will write in the future.

Author's Response: thank youuuu!! ahh. i dont know about the katie bell stuff, i was thinking maybe like oliver/katie? idk. but i was thinking about it! haha. but yeah, thank youuuuuuuuuuu =DD

 Report Review

Review #16, by FullSilverMoonThe Muggle Studies Project: My bubblegum vortex of gummy doom

11th August 2007:
nice work. update soon!

~FullSilverMoon

Author's Response: Yay! thank you! I'll try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by FullSilverMoonHow to Deal: Chapter 3

9th August 2007:
yay! update soon!!

Author's Response: i'll try

 Report Review

Review #18, by FullSilverMoonBreaking Up The Marauders: All But One

8th August 2007:
yay!!! loved it, there should be a sequel, well, if there isnt already...time to go check! 10/10

Author's Response: This is acutally the first in a trilogy :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by FullSilverMoonHow to Deal: Chapter 2

8th August 2007:
yay! loved it, o.strong tension between sirius and gabby. update soon.i see future fights between sirius and remus soon.

Author's Response: the next update is in validation, and fights between them won't be for a while, if at all. glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #20, by FullSilverMoonCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Three Cheers For Five Years;

7th August 2007:
great! shes pregnant right? lol. update soon!

Author's Response: mayyyybe. xD
thank you so muchhh !!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by FullSilverMoonLittle Black Riding Hood: Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

6th August 2007:
um, i think she fell unconcience after she drank the white wine and then she started dreaming all of the makeout stuff. am i right? i bet i am! woot! ok, let me know if im right. update soon!

Author's Response: ... did you know you're actually the first person to guess that correct?

 Report Review

Review #22, by FullSilverMoonDaddy's Hands: Love Means Letting Go

6th August 2007:
update. now. so good. so sad. please update!

Author's Response: I did. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by FullSilverMoonCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Stay Awake;

2nd August 2007:
oh my. it was happy.then sad. but i loved it. actually, the end kinda made me cry. 10/10

Author's Response: aww.
thankss [[=


 Report Review

Review #24, by FullSilverMoonCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: We Are Broken;

31st July 2007:
i loved it, one of my favs 10/10

Author's Response: ah thank you !! [=

 Report Review

Review #25, by FullSilverMoonHogwarts Gets Married!: Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

30th July 2007:
loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes. I am working on it. I'm so thrilled you LOVED it! Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>